The Westin Dallas Park Central

  • 12720 Merit Drive
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75251
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Television We planned to stay two nights but ended up stay only one. We tried 3 times to get the TV to work. 2 times the first night and 1 time the next day. Then we have to call a 4th time and they said they would change out the TV. We were finally just tired of this so we checked out of the hotel October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel... My room was very average for what I expect a 4 o 5* hotel to look like. My faucets in the room were loose so when you went to turn on the water the handles and faucet would move with you. I just think this is the last time I will stay Westin. I'm going to try a different Starwood hotel. July 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest room doors slam shut I won't stay here again for business - too much family activity going on. The doors on my floor were slamming all hours of the night. No morning papers available in the lobby, and I skipped breakfast because there was a line to sit down. Nothing geared toward the business traveler. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Love staying here for the Dallas Supernatural convention. The only complaint i have is how much the drinks at the bar are otherwise Great hotel for the money!! September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by AustinVisitor Lovely upscale property, extremely courteous staff, comfy room. Unacceptable levels of overlook on some basic maintenance (only one soap dispenser in women's lobby restroom, dusty trash in elevator lobby windowsills on several floors, minimal pool towel replenishment). June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room had a "musty" smell. Of all the Westin hotels I've stayed in, the room has an old musty smell. It was like the smell of carpet that got wet, maybe because the previous guests came from the swimming pool and they were dripping wet. The aircon probably dried it slow or not enough to eliminate the smell. June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disapointment Could not beleive that this place charges for every little thing. Internet, Frige ect.. This is the first place I have stayed in years that charges for these items. The staff at the front desk didn't offer any information on the facilities. Was very disapointed in the whole stay. October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sandals in the room I am not sure actual service in the Westin. But I found duty sandals in the room. In the 1st day, I found the sandals. But I thought that staff forgot to take out it in cleaning room. But there were the sandals in the room in the 2nd day. I think that it is strange.. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, but dark. Overall, the room met my needs and was quiet and well maintained. This is obviously an older property. My only two knocks on the whole experience was that my room was very dark, even with all the lights on and there were very few electrical outlets for my laptop, phone, etc. September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by a la carte isn't the way to go I was dismayed to find that this suburban hotel was pretending to be a downtown destination -- separate charges for internet, breakfast, and parking. And it's the first quality hotel I've stayed at that had a defective toilet seat. What a surprise! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and very clean. My stay was pleasant...comfortable bed, clean room, excellent food and room service. Kayshia went "above and beyond" to accommodate my needs. She's a beautiful person, very friendly, professional and helpful. She's a KEEPER! You need more like her to run that front desk. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor follow through I can't get my final bill sent to me. I have to call and they never seem to find me in the system. I'm a Platinum member with SPG and it's hit and miss of when they can book me. Every once in awhile I get bumped up a room but for the most part I end up with a basic room April 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by very inefficient this was a known large convention and the facilities were horrible--bathrooms in the convention areas were unacceptable and never stocked. Wait times for coffee and lunches was very long --it seemed there was not enough staff in the hotel to manage the large groups. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking Check-in was a nightmare. Not enough help. After hours in the car to get there, we were ready to get to our room. Check-out wasn't much better. Lounge was not open due to not enough guests staying in the hotel. Would like to have known that prior to reserving a room. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Time in dallas We love the Westin bed so always try to stay there. As typical the rooms were great and the staff was able to meet our needs of connecting rooms. The only negative was restaurant. The food was ok but it didn't sit well with our stomachs (wife and i; kids were ok). February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We stayed here while visiting the Dallas Aquarium and Dallas Zoo. They are located approximately 15 minutes away. It was a nice clean hotel. My daughter and I used the workout facilities and they were clean and well maintained. We would definitely come back again. November 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad Hotel lobby is beautiful, rooms are super old and dated. Also, as a SPG Gold member, I had to complain about a stinky room to get upgraded to the executive level where I should have been placed to begin with. Rooms still didn't have bath robes which is just cheap. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They found my jacket I left my jacket on a chair in the lobby when I left the hotel to go to dinner, I called as soon as I realized it and they found it and kept it at the front desk for me to pick up when I returned to the hotel. Thanks, your efforts are very much appreciated. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable We arrived late Friday evening and enjoyed two nights at the hotel. The rooms were large and clean, and the staff was friendly. Check in process and housekeeping staff encountered in the hallways were helpful to ours needs. The kids enjoyed the heated pool. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall review ...... Great hotel. Clean Surpassed my expectations considered to another local sister hotel. Rooms more spacious. Checked in late, housekeeping needed - called 3 times before some one showed up. Will give them the benefit of the doubt. Otherwise hotel very nice. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by terrific except for the restaurant The front desk, concierge & front door staff were superior! Skip the restaurant: my top-price steak was tough, the baby broccoli was dry and the Sunday breakfast buffet was very limited, mediocre quality & cost $25!! Coffee throughout the hotel was great. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated Hotel This hotel was not what I would expect from a Westin. The rooms were extremely outdated (looks like Westin took over an old, low budget hotel and left the room as is). The lobby is renovated and familiar of Westin style. Also the staff is wonderful. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is friendly Everyoe at the hotel was ready to help at a moment's notice. The rooms were very nice, the maid service was very good, and the food was very good. The only drawback is the pool - I expected something more than a kiddie pool. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This time it's really just an average Free WIFI connection would become terribly slow at times. Worse in late evening. Shower facility is almost totally broken and was not working properly and was difficult to use. Breakfast coffee is not good either. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was excellent, but couldn't use facilities It was a family trip. Kids wanted to swim, I wanted to excercise at the gym. Couldn't use neither one. I wish I was told at the time of reservation. I could have chosen another hotel. Nothing was served at the SPG lounge. Staff was great though. March 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location Convenient location near most shopping and dining. Hotel bar drinks were expensive for amount of liquor in drinks & I'm just a social drinker. :)) September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location,room and service. What a great hotel stay. Great Location, great service from valet, to front desk to housekeeping. Great Value .The rooms were well appointed, good internet connection. Only slight negative is a slow elevator. Workout area and pool are very nice. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I left my expensive electric toothbrush in the room and when I called the same night as checkout as well as the next day they couldn't find it. I was surprised and disappointed that your staff would have thrown something away of such high value. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly disappointed Unfortunately, I had requested a double room, but got a king room instead. When I called the front desk, they informed me they would have to do "some research" to see if they had a double room available and would call me back. They never did. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seminar/Workshop Event We were there for a workshop/seminar type event. The staff was on point all the time. Apparently very experienced in attending to details for these types of events. Very comfortable & clean rooms. CLEAN is a big priority for our family/group. August 12, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:23:38.472-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_472, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>