The Westin Dallas Park Central

  • 12720 Merit Drive
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75251
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good people; okay rooms The room smelled like smoke and wasn't very clean - nothing a little extra attention couldn't fix. February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by AGING Has aging issues. Room was stuffy. Staff was great! Clean for age of sofa,etc. No refrig in room. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features My stay was very nice. Room very clean and the hotel employees were very personable and friendly. March 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Definetly a hotel for only the rich After driving over three hours from Austin to Dallas for a Mothers Day Weekend trip, we find out that the parking garage for this hotel charges $13/night. We had already paid $160 for two nights for the room, and on top of that we have to pay parking. We were told that we could park across the street, two miles away at Benny Hanna. That may have been okay had I not had a ten month old. The room itself had no microwave, no fridge, and the AC unit didnt even work. It said that it was at 68 but felt more like 78. The ice machine on our floor never worked thus we had to go either down or up to get ice. In addition, when I went to check out there was a $12 charge on my bill for a 30 second phone call they said we made but never did. Why would we when I have two cell phones and my husband one? The price of the food is a whole other level of agitation. Who pays $22.50 for a breakfast bar that consists of muffins and oatmeal? One of the main reasons we choose that hotel were because of the ratings, which I now feel are highly misleading. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, ever. Some first Mothers Day it turned out to be for me :(. The only good thing about the room was the bed comfort! May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire Alarm at 3:30am Staff had no clue what was going on. I had to help a panicked older woman who was very nervous. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms Great overall conditions however the internet access was under expectations and kind of pricey. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and clean Nice stay....very clean. I would recommend this hotel and look forward to staying again soon. July 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel offers great services I forgot my phone charger at home and the front dest staff gladly charged my phone for me. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than stellar experience Front desk staff disinterested and disengaged. Valet, coffee bar and bar staff pleasant. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by rev Mostly good, only problem was the mixed drink (Frozen Margarita) from bar not up to par March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great place to stay The westin park central is always a favorite and one of the best hotel deals in Dallas November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness One bed had a stained bottom sheet. The bathroom had wallpaper that was coming off. July 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great! I had a great stay. However both beds had dirty spots on the sheets and comforters. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay! no complaints. a very high class hotel with a friendly staff. what more to ask for! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a Gem Been coming here for years, and it is still a gem. Great staff, great location. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Administrator Received great service...hotel was nice and staff was extremely professional. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by state fair stay Enjoyed staying here. Very nice to give free tickets to the the fair. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accomodations Great second time in the hotel, we have a good time and hope to return soon.! March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Enjoyed friendly great service. Food was excellent and professionally served! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good & Consistent Excellent experience at check-in and with room service. Good business hotel. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Features Locations was good staff execellant I would recommend to all of my friends. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room is not clean Bathroom is not very clean. Also the pillow and bed sheet was not clean. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stayed at the hotel on Christmas night and was very happy with the room. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleased Check-in experience was very nice. Hotel staff was very accommodating. March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL LACK OF I WAS NOT PLEASE WITH THE HOTEL....I WANTED TO LEAVE THAT NIGHT. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements This was the host hotel for a dance competition/convention. We don't live very far from the hotel, but decided to stay out of convienence. I should not have wasted my money! Let me start by saying the front desk, valet, and employees were awesome and attentive. Housekeeping - needed some lessons on cleaning. The lobby was clean and pretty - but when accommodating a bunch of dancers and their families they had no trash cans to dispose of your trash in in the lobby. They also did not have employees cleaning up the common areas. On the second floor looking into the lobby the rail was dusty behind the lamps. That leads me to believe right off the bat that the cleanliness of the hotel is not all that meets the eye. When I booked I was unable to get an instate discount (which was a considerable discount) so the guy gave me an upgraded room. That "up grade" was a higher floor with an extra window. I also was unable to get the wifi to connect in my room, even after 4 phone calls to tech support. I ended up sitting in the Executive Club Lounge just to get internet. Everywhere in the hotel you have to log on to a different access point, which is a huge inconvenience. Housekeeping left some things to desire. I did not have a bag in my ice bucket, I had a slow drain in my tub, and I do to think they cleaned the executive lounge all weekend. There was also no bags in the trash cans (do they physically clean them out after each guest?). Several of our dancers got sick. One of the families asked for disinfectant to clean their bathroom so the remaining family members did not get ill. The housekeeping staff informed them they did not have any disinfectant (what DO they clean with?). The hotel HAD two restraraunts, but one has closed down. Leaving the over priced cafe that is understaffed and the food is not that great. Friday night we decided to eat there for dinner. This was at about 6pm. For the entire place they only had two servers and they were slow. Part of the slowness comes from them having to go behind doors to the kitchen to do everything. They need a server station with access to drinks and their point of sale system. The food once I was able to order didn't take too long to deliver, but refills on drinks in small glasses weren't quick at all. When it came to the end of the meal it took forever to get our bill. I do not recommend eating in the hotel. The surroundings of the hotel were sketchy. My husband walked to the Exxon and it was covered in bars to prevent robberies. The hotel is not in the best of neighborhoods. We ended up getting food outside of the hotel for the remaining meals. I know that I am not the only person that experienced problems this past weekend. I overheard many people complaining all weekend. If you are offered this hotel as an option, read the reviews and make your decisions based off of that. I wish I would have before I booked. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed stay Very friendly staff and happy to make you stay comfortable, February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience in Location Hotel was just a mile away from our conference location. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at the Westin Park Central is exceptional. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Business Good central location for my business travel July 31, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>