The Westin Dallas Park Central

  • 12720 Merit Drive
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75251
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice Hotel Love staying here for the Dallas Supernatural convention. The only complaint i have is how much the drinks at the bar are otherwise Great hotel for the money!! September 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just Average Business Hotel Just an average business hotel that needs better cleaning in the rooms. I had a suite and was walking barefoot, I stepped near the sofa and stepped on dried food that had been dropped by a previous guest. Room needs to be better cleaned, better vacuumed. Décor is dated and old. the room décor was directly form the 1980s. Westin you need to begin updating many of these westin hotels. I am a SPG Platinum member. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 9/2/14 Stay Overall hotel staff are good, but food service was terrible this time when I ate in the restaurant for breakfast. Coffee was brought and i was not provided cream nor asked if i needed any. When I asked my waitress for the check, she continued to finish setting her tables for another 5-10 minutes. I tried to get someone else's attention and finally had to ask the manager to get it. Facilities are good, but would like updated treadmill screens/software and large gaps under doors let in hallway light or noise from connecting rooms. Bar staff are great. September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort at a fair price! I stayed at the Westin Park Central for the Vampire Diaries Convention. I had the traditional room. The room was very roomy and overall neat. The beds were comfortable and cozy. If I wasn't there to attend the convention all weekend, then I would've never left the bed, LOL! I had a little issue connecting to the hotel Wifi, but after a little help from the hotel tech. lady, I was able to connect. The only complaint I have about the room is the television reception was terrible. Most of the channels were all static. Other than that, it was an enjoyable stay. If you have a chance, eat at the Westin Cafe, because they serve the best chicken panini. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappoint with their response I made a reservation for 8/18 but their on line system had a problem. When I had finished completing the necessary information and entering my credit card data the system came back blank and I had to input the credit card data again. What I did not notice was that the dates had defaulted to the next day (7/22) rather than the 8/18 date I had entered. So I booked it only to find out a week later what had happened. I called the hotel directly and they claimed that they could not help me, the reservation hotline could not help me and I also wrote to SPG and they took the side of the hotel too. So I ended up having to pay for night of 7/22 and book the stay of 8/18 again and pay for that night also. In summary they would not admit any issue with their system and I had to pay 100% for the error. I realize that at the very end you have a chance to review the reservation but when you book as many stays as me – you usually take your time when booking and you’re done. I learned an expensive lesson but strongly feel that the hotel could have cut me a break for it was their system that was the cause of the problem. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by couldn't get into room; repeated key problem When checking into our room we were in a hurry to attend function away from hotel. The bellhop had trouble with the key card opening our door but did not offer to do anything about the problem. When we returned to the hotel after attending the function we could not enter our room with our pass card. After numerous trips to the desk to have them "fixed", maintenance was called. It took Maintenace another 25-30 minutes to open the door by this time the dog next door (on a non-pet) floor was parking. I had to demand a change of rooms and help with moving luggage. (The hotel offered us a beverage while we waited during this inconvenience). We were not contacted the next morning by anyone from the hotel concerning this issue; which by that time was just a couple of hours since we got into a room at 1:30 am. As we checked out the hotel said they could comp us breakfast which would have been great if we would have had time to enjoy it before we had to check out for a family obligation. Just a frustrating experience! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location Convenient location near most shopping and dining. Hotel bar drinks were expensive for amount of liquor in drinks & I'm just a social drinker. :)) September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gone down hill I received a very friendly greeting from the desk staff; however, the valet couldn't direct me to the parking garage. I was shocked at the condition of the carpeting throughout, my throw pillow had a hole, my chair was stained, and the toilet seat had burn marks. August 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>