Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I stayed at The Westin for a week attending a ministry conference. Though I realize they are going through a renovation, there were some things that were within their control, that lapsed. The availability of only 3 of the 6 elevators and the randomly working escalators were frustrating. HOWEVER...I can't say enough about the caliber of employees working there. They were friendly, quick to respond to any needs and went out of the way to make our stayed enjoyably. Kudos to them and management. July 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No professional staff I stayed many days as SPG Gold member. The staffs in this hotel need to be trained better. Recently I reported my issue (Missing SPG points - Green Choice), Front Desk seemed to understand my situation and told that you were supposed to get points in next couple of days.. Then nothing happen. I reported the issue three times and got the same answer from front desk.. Still nothing happen. Even at the last call the person said "Give some minute to check your status" then music playing... I waited about 10 minute... Then just disconnected... No response at all even if I called again right away... I cannot believe the level of service. I'd never visit this hotel again. July 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old. Sad. This is a huge and older hotel perfect for conferences. But not much else. Needs a lot of work and looks like they are starting construction. But it's sad looking. Old tired. And the hallways smell. Smell old. As a Platinum 100 I was given a normal old room -- not even one of the remodeled rooms. Forget an upgrade. One of the most boring hotels I've visited. July 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great budget option This hotel is a mix of great and not so great. Great: beautiful room; great dining options; close to major attractions; reasonable price; friendly staff Not So Great: construction is a mess; parking garage is a joke; website says free lot parking behind hotel which is actually down the street at Benihanas restaurant; garage is connected awkwardly to hotel; escalator broken; many buttons on elevator don't light up; rooms are noisy (can hear every conversation next door); and did I say construction. Overall a good value despite the not so greats. Many will likely be fixed in the Reno. Just be warned esp about the parking so you aren't surprised with an added expense. July 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The pool is closed No where on this app under hotel info say they are remodeling and the pool is closed. June 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff rude, short with response to questions, internet slow, construction, breakfast waiters rude. June 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great Hotel was great, Except for construction June 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I have been an SPG member since 2006. This was my worst experience with a Starwood hotel. My wife and I scheduled our stay months in advance for our vacation to Dallas. We received a confirmation email the week before our stay, which I appreciated. Unfortunately, the hotel did not tell us it was under construction. One of the reasons we chose this Westin was for the pool. Upon our arrival, not only were we informed of possible construction noise, but we also found out the pool was closed. If we had known this prior to our visit, we would have made other arrangements. There were other Starwood hotels to choose from in the area. We were initially given a room on the newly renovated 12th floor. The room did not have a refrigerator installed and there was no ice machine installed on the floor as well. I called guest services, who told me there was nothing they could do. I went to the front desk and they made arrangements for another room on the 15th floor. As an SPG member, they did not ask room preferences (i.e. room near the elevator). We ended up with a room near the elevator. We did not feel like changing rooms again and dealt with elevator noise. As we were moving our things into the new room, an employee literally came by with a refrigerator he was bringing to another room. Front desk customer service was definitely lacking. Also, you have to pay for parking at this hotel. Overall, we were happy with the room itself. It was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The cleaning staff was also very good. Despite trying to sleep in during our vacation, we were woken by construction noise above our room. If we choose to visit Dallas again, we will be staying at a different hotel. May 26, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:39:34.811-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_472, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>