The Westin Dallas Park Central

  • 12720 Merit Drive
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75251
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel was Terriable I will not be staying with Westin ever again. March 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by waste of money This is the second time I've stayed here and it has been an utter disappointment. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service everything was great,staff really professional February 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice enough but.... what happened to customer service? When I call the guest service number from my room I expect to get, well, service. I don't expect to be transferred to some outsourced call center who wants to take a survey before they tell me how to connect to the Internet. Why don't they call and get the answer? Isn't it suppose to work? Why do I have to waste my time? Ditto re the double charging me for parking - charged for both valet and self park both nights. The desk transfered me but after 20-30 rings the outsourced person never even answered. Eventually the front desk said they would take care of it. They still have not. And who brings up a 3 plate dinner on a hand tray. There's no table in the room - am I supposed to balance it on my lap? January 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin Standards Not recognized as a platinum member. Room I was assigned to was tired and clearly in needed of a renovation. Bedside table had a cigarette burn on it. Wallpaper in bathroom was patched. Baseboard moulding needed a cleaning in corners and in cracks. No upgrade was provided. Executive lounge was the worst I have experienced in Starwood chain. No eggs at breakfast, Keurig coffee maker in lounge. January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay in Dallas Park Central Thank you for the great nights sleep and warm, friendly atmosphere. December 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT A 4 STAR HOTEL Furniture in room dirty with stains, floor dirty, no fridge or microwave even after requesting one. No fan in bathroom, toilet crammed in the corner. Maid forgot to give washcloths. Hotel too expensive for rating December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Employees here were very friendly and helpful. My room was very clean and I had a very quick, and easy speedy checkout. December 4, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:57:10.318-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_472, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>