The Westin Dallas Park Central

  • 12720 Merit Drive
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75251
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay in Dallas Park Central Thank you for the great nights sleep and warm, friendly atmosphere. December 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT A 4 STAR HOTEL Furniture in room dirty with stains, floor dirty, no fridge or microwave even after requesting one. No fan in bathroom, toilet crammed in the corner. Maid forgot to give washcloths. Hotel too expensive for rating December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Employees here were very friendly and helpful. My room was very clean and I had a very quick, and easy speedy checkout. December 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated with few amenities Don't get me wrong, I was comfortable during my stay. My issue comes with the number of years since the hotel has had any sort of update or refresh. I opened my door and it looked like I stepped into 1995. You would not find any of the decor in the Westin home catalog because it is so old. Second, the fitness center was crowded and did not have TVs located anywhere near the cardio equipment. Finally, the executive club lounge was the least stocked I have ever seen. For breakfast, the had coffee and one bowl of mediocre quality fruit. January 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Enough of the Fire Alarms Already Sept 2013, Sept 2014 and Nov 2014 stays all accompanied with an evening fire alarm and full hotel evacuation. Upon inquiry the staff is courteously apologetic but does not offer a "fix" to prevent future occurances, which frankly, needs to be addressed. No other hotel has the alarming freqency. I desire to continue to utilize this Westin but you are fast losing the interest of many within my company, Texas Instruments. Your response would be appreciated. November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as usual.... Not one of my better trips to the WPC. The fire alarm went off around 9:15p and lasted for some time. After the all-clear, the elevators were not turned back on and we were asked to use the service elevator (?), which resulted in long wait to get back to the room. Another issue is the parking garage entrance/exit. Over the past several weeks, the gates have not been working properly causing long delays in getting out of the garage. November 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shocking experience Had to change room 3 times. From the beginning was given a wrong room, which was cheaper than what I paid for. When they brought the key to another room, that room smelled like smoke. Next room that they gave me was never cleaned after the previous guest. Not until I called the manager to come personally was I given a room. The worst experience I have ever had. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cuatomwr service Five stars for Javier. He was great from check in to check oit! November 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>