The Westin Dallas Park Central

  • 12720 Merit Drive
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75251
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Going downhill Lot of plumbing and in room safe problems.. No communications in between staff members....try to offer me free breakfast so that I would not complain about them to customer service...... April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work The food was probably the worst I have had in any property - every meal was poor, cold, off-tasting. They have an Irish Pub on site that doesn't serve Guiness on tap - it's ridiculous. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Everyone was exceptional in helping me with my 11 person meeting...from the projector screen being delivered 10 minutes after I asked for it, to coffee right on time. Thank you so much December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff is always very accomidating. I have stayed here three time in the last couple of months and everytime has been the same. I am particularly impressed with the bell staff. October 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than I expected I was surprised by the problems we had. We couldn't use our phone to order locally without being on speaker, and one light was blinking the entire time and we couldn't figure out why. The hotel offered to help save resources by not changing the room linens, which I appreciate, but they didn't do anything to the room and our trash cans were overflowing. The other problem was the supposed free internet in the lobby (we didn't want to pay for internet in our room) - it never worked and we couldn't check emails or use the internet to find food to be delivered to us. We also had very poor service in the restaurant (except for the one woman serving that we saw - she was very good). The service was slow, and our orders weren't understood. One member didn't know what she wanted the first time the waiter came by so he said he would check back, but the rest of our food came before he even came back to get her order. The only saving grace was the couple of times we used room service - they did awesome. The front desk staff were friendly. Overall, I have stayed in a lot of hotels and this was by far my least favorite experience. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We've stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last month and each visit has been better than the previous one. The rooms are very comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but can be better Wifi signal was not available in my rooms. Staff (Mr. Younis) was very helpful and moved me to another room. Pool was dirty... complained twice... Breakfast was not great... April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by January stay at Westin Park Central in Dallas Excellent hotel and friendly staff all the way around. The only mistep was they could not get my key to work for the door at the Executive Lounge. Hopefully it will next time. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Showing Age? 20+ minute wait on check-in. Elevators had problems. SInk did not drain and shower water temperature fluxuated significantly. Good meeting facilities and excellent staff. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms need help The outside and interior of hotel are nice but the rooms are all outdated and for that I did not feel it was worth the price nor up to the standard I expect with a Westin February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly Healthy Menus The hotel was up to the standard in every way and exceeded expectations in the menu. Food was both healthy and flavorful. Very pleasant surprise for a business meeting. December 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs management supervision or terminations As a business owner, I understand the difficulties of having each staff member treat customers as I would like treated. However, I was met with an employee so unwilling to help me that she actually embarrassed me in front of other guests checking in. There was one front desk employee checking in a guest, and a second employee at a computer with the preferred guest -platinum and gold sign. I was a little unsure if I should wait for her to call me up, but I decided to walk up to her station being a Platinum member. She did not acknowledge me at first, then finally rolled her eyes up at me and said, "The line is over there." I replied politely, due to a little embarrassment, "Even for platinum members?" She replied, "The line is over there." I turned and had to get behind a few more guests who had just arrived at check in. This decision was made because I had my 11 year old daughter with me. Otherwise I would have immediately asked for a manager. I had never been treated so horribly. A few minute later, this lady called the next person in line. I was shocked at all of it. When I reached the desk of the other employee, she also did not greet me, but simply said, "Have your ID out." I had been upgraded due to my status, but my room was not ready at 4pm. We were in a hurry, but my parents, also SPG members, had a room ready, so we were able to bring luggage to that room until they could call me about my room being ready. We were able to get dressed for our event and leave. I never received a call. We returned that night around 11pm and I was given my keys to my room. I asked about any complimentary breakfast, and I was told to go to the 18th floor in the morning. (Unfortunately, the club was closed on Saturday and Sunday so this was bad information,) The upgrade was a fabulous suite, however, the alarm in the stairwell next to the room was going off all night, my safe was locked, my smoke detector battery was chirping, and the refrigerator was dirty. My parents A/C did not work, but it was repaired on Saturday. The following morning I returned to the desk to ask about the breakfast and a male staff member was fantastic, greeted me kindly, and proceeded to give me complimentary breakfast at the café which he said I should have received when I arrived. I also spoke to another gentleman about the policy regarding the preferred guest line, thinking maybe I was incorrect. He said no, that I was treated incorrectly and that was the line for preferred guests. However, the rudeness from the lady was the main issue, but I thought maybe I had acted incorrectly by walking up to her line. Lastly, I had asked to forego housekeeping, since we were in Dallas for a convention and would be in our room only minimally, but the room was cleaned anyway, and I have not checked to see if we were given any points back. Overall, this was a disappointing experience, and I am not a high maintenance customer. We love SPG and Starwood Hotels, and feel it is the best reward program out there for us. I went into much detail since I was sending a review, however, my main complaint is the service when I arrived on Friday. The Saturday morning staff was much more friendly and helpful. The other complaints were never brought up to the hotel, due to our schedule being very strenuous. But I feel sure that the issues would have been handled appropriately by the Saturday crew. Thank you, Gina Plaunty March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Over all, very good. Nice lobby bar area; good facilities. I would have like a steady stream of hot water in the shower instead of hot/tepid/hot/warm. Otherwise, good. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel was in a prime location for my needs. The staff was fantastic. I will stay here again! December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Temp Was Not Good I had to call the hotel front desk 3 times to come see about my room temp. The room was hot and muggy. When first arriving in the room, it smelled of smoke. August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXPERIENCE RESTAURANT CLOSED AT 3:00 PM--ONLY ROOM SERVICE BAR WAS FULL--TOO SMALL NO REFRIGERATOR IN THE ROOM MISTAKE MADE ON BILL AND HAD TO CHALLANGE AN INCORRECT CHARGE May 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected More I thought my room would be nicer. It seemed very old and hollow. Ordered room service and the food was delicious but was charged more than I thought I would be. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay I've stayed for the last three years and it has been a pleasant experience each time. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice accomodations The room features were great, the gym and pool were very nice, and I enjoyed both the restaurant and bar service. Location was central to everything I needed. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has excellent features and located in a perfect place in Dallas. My daughter and I enjoyed this Westin over any other we have been too. We have been to all Westins in Houston, others in Dallas, New York City and New Orleans. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible This hotel over-charged me, after i called back, the accounting office can never be reached. I had to call my credit card to dispute it. Be careful. March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to Open Pub Every Night The hotel lobby bar was not sufficient for the amount of people who were down looking to gather for a cocktail. Bar was understaffed for the crowd. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast weekend Friendly people from the check-in to check-out. The hotel has easy access to 75 and 635. Great interior design which has kept up with modern times. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was conveniently located, clean and comfortable The hotel met my expectations for SPG properties. Friendly service, clean rooms and an overall pleasant atmosphere was part of this hotel. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Better than home I really enjoyed my stay at the Westin. The room was comfortable and staff very accommodating. The restaurant food was very good too! July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect stay Room great except we could here people in next room very well. Safe in room did not work. Parking should be complimentary on weekends May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by "Green" Option The option to receive a $5 voucher in exchange for foregoing housekeeping service on a given day to save on resources is a good idea. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but watch out for the parking lot Great hotel - great restaurant - watch out for the parking garage - my car got hit during the night and my car was not the only car February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk took great care of my daughter and grandson This is a very nice hotel. I reserved for my daughter and grandson and You-all took excellent care of them.....Thankyou very much. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service Room service was great as always. Staff is very nice and response time very fast. Plus the dinner was excellent. October 5, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>