The Westin Palace, Milan

  • Piazza della Repubblica 20
  • Milan,
  • 20124
  • Italy
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Stay The location was great, the staff were nice and helpful, the breakfast was nice, the room was great! Overall a splendid stay! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will go back This was a great hotel. The decour was great, the room was spacious and quiet. The staff was friendly and greeted us happily at the door. January 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't recommend this hotel all hotel staff need to be well trained again to meet Starwood's spg standard. January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. Exceeded my expectations. December 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service Incredibly unimpressed with the way in which front desk has continually delayed solving an issue with the travel agency regarding inclusion of breakfast or not for a global corporate rate for my compnay. As a point of principle, I would expect not to wait 36 hours for this to be sorted when it's such an easy fix. I stay in milan 4 nights a week and this is the worst service I have had in the city in 5 months. I am busy enough not to have to deal with such admin and taking the time to write this review is a real expression of how shocked I am by your service. In addition, room is not tidied to a 5* standard. I will not be staying again in future. Please can you amend your approach to customer service; I expect much more. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very conveniently located This hotel had just what we needed. Approximity to Milano Centrale train station, good food and bars around the corner walking distance to Duomo. Very friendly staff and concierge. . Very nice room, nicely decorated and quiet. September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, OK Location We stayed at the Palace as SPG Gold members for four nights in August 2015. We have nothing but excellent things to say about the hotel. We were kindly upgraded to a larger room that was just beautiful. The room and the entire hotel were very nicely done. The staff were all very responsive. Restaurant suggestions (especially Solferino) were great. Our only complaint (and not the fault of the hotel) was that the location is just a bit far for easy and impromptu walking to Centro (La Scala, Duomo, etc). Yes its walkable, but not extremely convenient. But we loved the hotel and will gladly stay there again. September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel stay The hotel is perfect venue to enjoy Milan, well located, helpful staff, great breakfast (summer time you can eat outside), comfortable rooms. Our room was not precisely our style (Imperial) but was comfortable, clean and very pleasant with a beautiful view. Strongly recommended. August 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T05:41:09.003-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_49, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>