The Westin Palace, Milan

  • Piazza della Repubblica 20
  • Milan,
  • 20124
  • Italie
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very conveniently located This hotel had just what we needed. Approximity to Milano Centrale train station, good food and bars around the corner walking distance to Duomo. Very friendly staff and concierge. . Very nice room, nicely decorated and quiet. September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, OK Location We stayed at the Palace as SPG Gold members for four nights in August 2015. We have nothing but excellent things to say about the hotel. We were kindly upgraded to a larger room that was just beautiful. The room and the entire hotel were very nicely done. The staff were all very responsive. Restaurant suggestions (especially Solferino) were great. Our only complaint (and not the fault of the hotel) was that the location is just a bit far for easy and impromptu walking to Centro (La Scala, Duomo, etc). Yes its walkable, but not extremely convenient. But we loved the hotel and will gladly stay there again. September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel stay The hotel is perfect venue to enjoy Milan, well located, helpful staff, great breakfast (summer time you can eat outside), comfortable rooms. Our room was not precisely our style (Imperial) but was comfortable, clean and very pleasant with a beautiful view. Strongly recommended. August 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay in Milan plus points :Nice city hotel. Welcoming staff; very comfortable beds; lovely buffet breakfast on the terrace; 15 mins walk from Duomo through Milan's nicest shopping streets. minus points: exhorbitant price of the drinks in lounge bar! need to introduce proper walk in showers. check the bill for 'accidental' inclusion of high price mini bar items. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! My only 'Complaint' was I never got the chance to thank the GM for the wonderful weekend he arranged. It was simply an amazing weekend, tailored for the personal events we were celebrating,.... THANK YOU does not really go far enough.... Your team were excellent and I would like to thank Patricia in the breakfast room and the team that looked after the excellent in room meals on Friday and Saturday evenings, Simply SUPERB - thank you July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Francesco Castagna is outstanding and was so helpful Francesco Castagna is a remarkable person and a tremendous asset to the hotel. He went out of his way to help us sort our booking details and make sure that our specific room requests were satisfied. He was so amazingly efficient and responsive to every request. While there, he checked on us to make sure everything was to our liking. He made a special point of greeting us personally and checking up on us. He also provided us tips on where to go locally that would be of interest to us. He is extremely professional and always courteous. It's no secret that it is often the people who make the best memories for a visit. Francesco is so approachable, ready to listen and help, and such a pleasure to speak with. Because of Francesco and his making our stay so perfect, we will always want to come back to the Westin Palace in Milan! In my opinion, Francesco is the perfect Ambassador for Italy! and the Westin Palace is such a beautiful hotel. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice renovation! The room I stayed in this time has been renovated. The old rooms felt old and little dirty. Now the newly renovated rooms feel modern, luxurious and clean. Will go back for sure. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort and high staff responsiveness I stayed at the Westin Palace for a weekend and highly appreciated the warm welcome and how we were looked after by the lovely staff. The room was great - silent and equipped with a very comfortable bed, which allowed us to rest and be relaxed at the point of check-out. All in all a great experience, I definitely will come back again. March 31, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T07:49:22.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_49, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>