空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay in Milan plus points :Nice city hotel. Welcoming staff; very comfortable beds; lovely buffet breakfast on the terrace; 15 mins walk from Duomo through Milan's nicest shopping streets. minus points: exhorbitant price of the drinks in lounge bar! need to introduce proper walk in showers. check the bill for 'accidental' inclusion of high price mini bar items. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! My only 'Complaint' was I never got the chance to thank the GM for the wonderful weekend he arranged. It was simply an amazing weekend, tailored for the personal events we were celebrating,.... THANK YOU does not really go far enough.... Your team were excellent and I would like to thank Patricia in the breakfast room and the team that looked after the excellent in room meals on Friday and Saturday evenings, Simply SUPERB - thank you July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Francesco Castagna is outstanding and was so helpful Francesco Castagna is a remarkable person and a tremendous asset to the hotel. He went out of his way to help us sort our booking details and make sure that our specific room requests were satisfied. He was so amazingly efficient and responsive to every request. While there, he checked on us to make sure everything was to our liking. He made a special point of greeting us personally and checking up on us. He also provided us tips on where to go locally that would be of interest to us. He is extremely professional and always courteous. It's no secret that it is often the people who make the best memories for a visit. Francesco is so approachable, ready to listen and help, and such a pleasure to speak with. Because of Francesco and his making our stay so perfect, we will always want to come back to the Westin Palace in Milan! In my opinion, Francesco is the perfect Ambassador for Italy! and the Westin Palace is such a beautiful hotel. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice renovation! The room I stayed in this time has been renovated. The old rooms felt old and little dirty. Now the newly renovated rooms feel modern, luxurious and clean. Will go back for sure. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort and high staff responsiveness I stayed at the Westin Palace for a weekend and highly appreciated the warm welcome and how we were looked after by the lovely staff. The room was great - silent and equipped with a very comfortable bed, which allowed us to rest and be relaxed at the point of check-out. All in all a great experience, I definitely will come back again. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel From the moment we arrived, the staff were extremely helpful, polite and efficient. The hotel lobby is lovely and the room we stayed in was beautiful, spacious and very comfortable. I would like a marble bathroom similar to the one we had in our room. I highly recommend this wonderful hotel and its staff. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate Loyalty recognition the hotel & staff recognizes and rewards loyalty from the minute I step into the hotel. The whole team makes me feel at home and this is the reason why I will keep coming back. Thank you Westin Palace, Milan team! March 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some issues to be addressed I come back to the Westin Palace this week and I am very disappointed. I arrived at around 11pm, went my room and I wanted to order some food: the telephone was not working! I called the number online with my phone and after 10 minutes I managed to speak with someone. The hotel staff come to my room and told me the phone had been fixed. So i tried to turn on the TV - it was not working. I tried to call the reception again to ask support but guess what, the phone was not working. So after calling again the reception with my phone someone come to have a look at the TV. After 10 minutes I was offer to change room as the TV in my room was not available. It was already midnight so clearly i decided to stay in my original room. Apart from this specific point, I think improvements need to be made to compete with the other major 5-star hotels in Milan. I'll stay at the Westin again on Sunday and this will be my last stay if the situation does not improve. February 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T21:15:00.061Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_49, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>