Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel just stayed at this hotel friendly helpful staff a pleasant stay in a vibrant city November 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Redecoration required ALthough the style and atmosphere of the hotel is fine, it might deservea complete refurbishment to bring it into the 21st century. The service is good but overpriced. Having to pay €39 for a cup of coffee, a bowl of cornflakes and a boiled egg is over the top. November 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience This was my worst hotel experience with Westin and possibly any other hotel. It took me 45 minutes to check in. The staff were rude and were very unhelpful. I couldnt sleep most of the night because the rooms are so old you can hear any movement from neighboring rooms. I was so happy to leave; terrible value. For the same amount of money, I could have stayed at a much nicer place where the staff are at least half-way courteous. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Truly Palace interiors Excellent: interiors, mango smoothie at breakfast and breakfast itself Good: location, value for money, upgrade for Platinums Not so good: plumbing, bed (two joined beds instead of one), no club lounge Bad: very dusty room (hotel needs to buy vacuum cleaners for housekeeping), room cleaning is unacceptable (when first I came to room - I noticed candy under the table, after five days it was still there), I did call reception to ask for free bottled water as Platinum amenity, man put me on hold and then just hanged up after few minutes. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Hotel meets all expectations ...complements to the staff November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel from all aspects Great location, super helpful staff,beautiful room. Highly recommend November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by DavidLN Convenient location but service somewhat slow and not readily offered. Wi-Fi does not readily work. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel! Just returned from the Westin Palace Milan Requested a renovated room (renovated a month agao) and they honored my request We were nicely greeted by the dorrman and the reception / check in went smoothly Room was nicely decorated and average room size Bathroom was small only one sink, shower and tub together We received a room on 4th floor.I think rooms on top are more ornate but not as new and clean I was not upgraded as a Gold member (though I didn't ask to be) Lobby is spacious and pretty Wifi works pretty well Housekeeping was good except the last night they did not do turn down service which was annoying( It was one of the nights I didn't call to remind them, though I should not have to) I also could have used more water in room The concierges were VERY professional and very nice which was extremely helpful Thank you to Antonio, Giovanni and Luca! The hotel is very well located in the Republica area with a train station across the street and the central train station very lose by The gym at the hotel is well equipped I would definitely stay here again! October 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by So disappointed First of all I have booked this hotel as a 5 star. It was look like a 3-4 star to me. Room had loads of scratch on wall very small room not even needed cleaning it needed painting and decorating. No bath in a 5 star hotel ?? only a small shower. When I booked on I paid it all. When i checked in they told me its all pre paid and you dont have to pay anything on check out they charged me 20 Euro for tax. This is cheeky and rubbing off. You could suggest that in your website or at least on check-in. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This hotel is very very nice. The only small negative points are the facts that rooms on the side of the street are very noisy and that the food from the room service is too expensive compared to what it is. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property I stayed there for one night in Oct 2012. Very nice hotel. I would highly recommend it if you are staying in Milan. There is not much around the property, but it was only 15 min walk away from all the sightseeing sites. I had problem with my wireless internet in the room. The only place my wireless would work was near the entrance, but nowhere in the room. But they had premium internet speed option with the cable, so it was great. Something I have never seen in other properties in the past. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay at - if someone else is paying Nice hotel, good location, but a bit overpriced for what it is. And I really don't appreciate the places where they make you pay for ironing your clothes instead of providing the iron! October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deluxe, non-smoking We stayed in a deluxe, non-smoking room on the first floor and were very happy. It was the only really comfortable bed we slept in during our entire stay in Italy, since most European hotel beds are hard as a rock. The concierge and reception staff were very friendly and helpful. And, even though the hotel is a little out of the city center, there is a subway just in front that will take you to the Duomo in only two stops. October 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by BAD EXPERIENCE Old hotel with rude staff (maybe it was a bad day) and old rooms, poor ac in room.... Worst Westin I have every stayed in period. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel you want to come back to stay at I am a business traveller and have been visiting Milan for over 20years. This was my first stay at the Westin but between the staff and the hotel environment I am going to make sure it is my permanent choice Congratulations to the Milan Westin team September 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff require improvement there were 7 of us with booking of 3 rooms. We came in a large van and many bags. On arrival, we wanted to help the porters sort out the bags so that they can deliver the bags to the respective rooms. We were rudely told off. The porters just put all the bags together and guess what, 2 of the bags were sent to a room that was not even any of ours. We had to searched for the bags. My room was supposed to be upgraded to a suit and I used 2 of my upgrade credits. When I went to my room, I thought it was a regular room. I asked the front desk and was told all rooms are suites. I checked out the other 2 rooms and the room that was for 1 night rm 930 was a suite. I believe the front desk simply decided to give the suite for the 1 night stay. I decided not to take action as it would possibly ended up with us having to change rooms and embarass my friend and his wife. What an attitude!!! The least Starwood can do is to refund my 2 upgrade nights. I am thinking of dropping Starwood for other group and give up my platinum status. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was blown away Our room was upgraded. I've been upgraded before but not like this. There was a sauna in our suite, with a view if the Duomo in the distance. Fantastic room. Fantastic service. I couldn't fault it. September 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, not 5* service The hotel is very grand looking inside and our room was lovely, however we were told by the reservations team before we arrived, that we would be getting an upgrade as our stay was for a special occasion and that this would be added onto our reservation. When we checked in I had to ask about this as it wasn't mentioned and was told if we were to be upgraded we would have to pay. I showed the emails which did not state anything about an additional fee, but the staff did nothing to sort this out and just said the reservations team were wrong. I was very disappointed as we should never have been told we would be upgraded if it was never going to happen. I was also disappointed by the service upon arrival. Usually in 5* hotels, there are doormen ready to greet you and take your bags but they were just standing around. Our room wasn't ready so we had to go and ask someone to look after our bags for us and nobody understood (we were given other people's bags etc.) so this took a long time. When we returned, nobody escorted us and our bags up to our rooms either. There were a few problems with the room for example a shelf which just collapsed causing the glasses on it to smash and ants in the bathroom which wasn't very nice on our last morning. Upon checking out we weren't asked how our stay was or if there were any problems so I had to mention it myself to which I did eventually get an apology. The hotel was nice overall and the location was great, but I just didn't feel like anybody really cared that we were staying there. Most 5* hotels pride themselves on making their guests feel special but I didn't feel this was the case. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Milano in style! We loved our stay at Westin Milan! We couldn't have stayed at a better hotel. The location was key, the recommendations from staff where to go / eat like a local was right on the local neighborhood shopping was great. Our accommdations were spectacular as was staff, gym, spa... Can't wait to visit again! Thanks again! September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Outside does not do the inside justice. Whenever in Milan love to stay at the Westin. Always made to feel like coming home again, in a luxurious setting. Although traditional rooms, wonderful heavenly beds. Showers could have a bit more water pressure. Good and elegant breakfast buffet. Gym somewhat small, but sufficient. Nice steam, great massage service. Room service food, while pricey, some of the best I ever had in a hotel! Forget hotel, compares to some great restaurants. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very nice hotel The hotel is elegant. The room was excelent. The staff is very nice and The breakfast was also very good. September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should learn the hospitality first Hotel staff should be trained on hospitality & client service, they should know what kind of guest hotel is catering & servicing & how they can care to hold relationship with hotel. Staff was not at all freindly, being in this line they must learn the smiling faces, & best of service & client gesture. Rudely behaiviour of yoiur staff forced us to not choose this hotel chain for any furture stay of ours. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Westin Milan Wireless is slow and spotty 1 telephone recharger in the whole hotel Personnel at breakfast and gym not welcoming, sometimes rude, looked bored The terrace on the 8th floor was dirty and looked abandoned August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! This hotel is a true 5 star! The staff - Johan and Staphania are exceptional!!!!! As a SPG client, they made me feel truly special! Our room was one of the most beautiful hotel rooms I had seen, it felt like a flat! Gorgeous! August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel the harmony between the staff and attending to the guest needs and even going the extra step is clearly noted... just to mention, we asked for an extra bed since we had a kid with us, so the housekeeper while preparing the room placed the doll of the kid in a nice way on the extra bed, that made the kid so happy and excited when she saw the doll. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disruption by renovation The ratings above are on the basis of us having been woken at 7am by building works on the floor below. By 7.30am there was unbearably noisy drilling in the room directly below, which after two phone calls to reception ceased at 830am, only to start again at 9am. When we repeated our complaint at check out we were simply told that building works should not have started until 10am. Needless to say we were really disappointed that the expected relaxing romantic break in a 5* hotel was not what we received. A beautiful hotel, but the room should not have been in use at this time. August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by An unsatisfactory approach to service My initial reception was unfriendly and un responsive until I reminded the man at reception that I was a Platinum member and entitled to certain privileges. I complained about the air conditioning in the room which was extremely noisy but nothing was done about it. There was also considerable noise in the room from work being carried out in the hotel which I also mentioned. I would have expected my room to be changed but it was not. People I was with who had another room had a part of the toilet fall on them and nothing was done about it. An empty bottle of wine, wine bucket and dirty glasses were left in my room throughout the whole stay. August 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is under construction The hotel is under construction and the work started early morning with heavy drilling. The noise was very loud and one point I had to drop from a conference call because of the background noise. Also, the AC in the room did not cool the room to normal US expectations. I would say it cooled to around 78F. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by warm hospitarity The Westin Milan is located in the heart of the great city. The staf menbers are knowlegable and helpful to make our stay memorable. July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is truly Five Stars Italy rakns its hotels on a five star basis. Some are not the best however. This one was. Our room was fabulous. The service was very responsive. I am a platinum member and was trreated as a platinum member, with an awsome upgrade, and a fabulous breakfast as the amenity of my choice. The hotel is very close to the metro station, and therefore within minutes of the center of the City, and also one stop from the train station. July 19, 2012
  • 2016-05-03 T10:13:10.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_49, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>