The Westin Palace, Milan

  • Piazza della Repubblica 20
  • Milán,
  • 20124
  • Italia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this hotel My only negative comment is that I could not order a movie. And my room was cleaned after 7pm. I left hotel at 9:00am. This bothered me a lot. When I come to this hotel it's my time to relax from Pitti Bimbo & as silly as it sounds a movie is what I look forward to. Regards July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Milan... Weekend started badly when airline managed to lose my case between London /Milan, but thankfully the hotel were able to supply sports wear (Westin work out).... which helped greatly. Great room with fantastic bed and steam room in room!!. Staff were great and helpful and the Terrace on floor 8 is a great area for peace and tranquillity. 2 comments 1. There was always a line at both reception and concierge meaning quick questions usually took 5 - 10 minutes to have answered. (even though plenty of staff) 2. Luckily SPG Platinum benefits covered continental breakfast, but if one had to pay for breakfast.....EUROS 40 per person + additional costs for eggs/omelette could easily take the cost of breakfast for a family of 4 to well over Euros 200. My opinion is this is very badly overpriced. I would certainly return - a lovely weekend... July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 5*hotel building, 3* staff and F&B The room was a great experience, as always. Staff took more than 10 minutes to check-in a platinum member and ignored questions from the guest. To choose platinum member gift the guest was asked directly: ''So do you take 500 points?' instead of any introduction of amenity/choice. Breakfast under average with items missing from the buffet menu: selection of smoked fish, selection of sliced italian cheese (there are only 3 industrial cheese + mozzarelline), typical italian cold cuts with cooked ham, turkey and few row ham only. In the restaurant the waiters tend to look in the ceiling instead of checking if any dishes needed to be taken away from the table. 3 staff out of 4 were chatting and looking over one mobile phone at welcome point that is located at the entrance of the restaurant. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a beautifull experience the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in... July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Awesome experience all around. Your staff are well trained, specifically Mr. Abdul Azziz, he's very courtious, accomodating, answered every question we had. Wonderfull experience, many thanks. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Misleading Promotion Hotel is large and wll appointed if lacking in public spaces (1 Restaurant, 1 Lobby Bar). I booked a prepaid promotion for an upgraded room with 50 euro per day hotel credit - sounded great. Plus as SPG expected an additional upgrrade. At check-in I had to bring to their attention the promotion - this seemed troubling and made the check-in process very lengthy as they clicked away on keyboard for several mintues. Was told I was upgraded to "Grand" King, but room was interior room looking into light shaft. I asked for another room, a different front desk staff member escorted me and asked if the room (415) was acceptable. At first glance is seemed very nice. It was not until going to bed that I realized the bed was on a wall shared with elevator shaft - and listened to elevator all night, as the prospect of re-packing and moving seem more frustrating then tryint to sleep. Hotel staff know perfectly well that this room and headboard are located directly next to an elevator and should advise if this would be an issue. They seem reluctant to provide anything but the lowest class of room based on the price I paid vs. the promotion language - misleading at best. Bar and restaiurant staff were friendly and professional. No doorman visable throughout stay to help with taxi, etc.... At check-out I had to remind them of promotin and have bill adjujsted to reflect the daily credit. I enjoyed my stay in Milan, but certainly did not feel valued as a customer and/or SPG Gold member. January 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by An unsatisfactory approach to service My initial reception was unfriendly and un responsive until I reminded the man at reception that I was a Platinum member and entitled to certain privileges. I complained about the air conditioning in the room which was extremely noisy but nothing was done about it. There was also considerable noise in the room from work being carried out in the hotel which I also mentioned. I would have expected my room to be changed but it was not. People I was with who had another room had a part of the toilet fall on them and nothing was done about it. An empty bottle of wine, wine bucket and dirty glasses were left in my room throughout the whole stay. August 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Craziest E-mail Policy I Have Ever Come Across The hotel is fine... your basic, boring business hotel. It's nothing special, but I would never recommend it to anyone. There is a massive instruction page in the room of how to connect to the internet (which was actually no problem at all), and at the very end, an e-mail disclaimer: The in-room Internet connection is provided by Quadriga: any outgoing communication would have as a reference this provider and not the actual author of the e-mail. Italian antiterrorism law does therefore not authorize us to provide this type of outgoing mail service on the in-room connection. Bottom line, you can get and read your e-mails, but you can't respond. This is a slight problem for most business travelers, and certainly a reason to stay elsewhere. January 16, 2012
2 3 4 5 next>>