The Westin Palace, Milan

  • Piazza della Repubblica 20
  • Milan,
  • 20124
  • Italie
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect from beginning to end Marisa and Francesco are fantastic, and we were so happy with the beautiful remodelled room they found for us. We chose to have breakfast at the hotel, and were able to eat a very healthy meal of fruit, yogurt, muesli cereal,and get a great cappucino. Service was A+. Lots of yummy pastries and a variety of meats, too. We had the turkey on bread with olive oil, and unsalted fresh nuts. Unfortunately, did not eat pastries. Spectacular location. Had forgotten as had not been to Milan in about 5 years. Great local restaurants in walking distance where the Milanese locals eat. We prefer that experience rather than upscale choices. Took train infrom Malpensa and cab ride to hotel is under 10 euros. Used the gym. Verysatsfactory. September 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by what a bomb Should have listened to other reviews- while the hotel looks grand to the unfocused eye beware- initially given smoke room although I requested nonsmoking, Toilet seat cracked and broken-maintenance came up while my wife was showering-told them to come back, called them to come back-never did. Loud Music in hallways and thru windows upon our return that evening-called to complain--was told over by 1015pm-not over until 11pm-tried to use TV to block out music noise- would not work- maintenance had to come to eventually switch TVs with another room but would not fix toilet. Leaving next day early at 630am, lobby coffee maker was broken-several staff looked at it and shrugged September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great location This is an excellent hotel and the staff is outstanding. We stay in SPG hotels 30 to 40 times a year all over the world and this is in the top 5 SPG locations world wide based on our experience. They are steps from the Metro and very close to the train station and other transportation venues so it is possible to get anywhere in Milan very easily. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very good location The hotel was very good located, just 15 minutes walk from the Central station and just 2 minutes walk from the Metro station. Very quiet, with very good and helpful staff especially on reception and in the bar and restaurant. September 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room had no wifi The Westin Palace Milan offered a great room with amenities beyond what regular Westins provide. The rooms were larger and the bed was very comfortable. I was however, extremely disappointed by the way the front desk handled the issue of my room not having any internet connection. I contacted engineering to send someone to help, and they found that there was no wifi signal in my room. The handling of compensation left much to be desired - I was offered 500 starpoints or 10% off my final bill (i stayed for 1 night and refused to extend my stay). I was offered a different room but not at the same category and thus, declined. This compensation was hardly enough compared to the inconvenience caused - how can you expect a guest to leave the room to do work in the lobby where it is so crowded? This hotel seems to cater more towards meetings in their function rooms compared to guests holidaying in Milan. In addition, the breakfast spread was also very limited. I'm not sure I would stay here again. September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Misleading Promotion Hotel is large and wll appointed if lacking in public spaces (1 Restaurant, 1 Lobby Bar). I booked a prepaid promotion for an upgraded room with 50 euro per day hotel credit - sounded great. Plus as SPG expected an additional upgrrade. At check-in I had to bring to their attention the promotion - this seemed troubling and made the check-in process very lengthy as they clicked away on keyboard for several mintues. Was told I was upgraded to "Grand" King, but room was interior room looking into light shaft. I asked for another room, a different front desk staff member escorted me and asked if the room (415) was acceptable. At first glance is seemed very nice. It was not until going to bed that I realized the bed was on a wall shared with elevator shaft - and listened to elevator all night, as the prospect of re-packing and moving seem more frustrating then tryint to sleep. Hotel staff know perfectly well that this room and headboard are located directly next to an elevator and should advise if this would be an issue. They seem reluctant to provide anything but the lowest class of room based on the price I paid vs. the promotion language - misleading at best. Bar and restaiurant staff were friendly and professional. No doorman visable throughout stay to help with taxi, etc.... At check-out I had to remind them of promotin and have bill adjujsted to reflect the daily credit. I enjoyed my stay in Milan, but certainly did not feel valued as a customer and/or SPG Gold member. January 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by An unsatisfactory approach to service My initial reception was unfriendly and un responsive until I reminded the man at reception that I was a Platinum member and entitled to certain privileges. I complained about the air conditioning in the room which was extremely noisy but nothing was done about it. There was also considerable noise in the room from work being carried out in the hotel which I also mentioned. I would have expected my room to be changed but it was not. People I was with who had another room had a part of the toilet fall on them and nothing was done about it. An empty bottle of wine, wine bucket and dirty glasses were left in my room throughout the whole stay. August 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Craziest E-mail Policy I Have Ever Come Across The hotel is fine... your basic, boring business hotel. It's nothing special, but I would never recommend it to anyone. There is a massive instruction page in the room of how to connect to the internet (which was actually no problem at all), and at the very end, an e-mail disclaimer: The in-room Internet connection is provided by Quadriga: any outgoing communication would have as a reference this provider and not the actual author of the e-mail. Italian antiterrorism law does therefore not authorize us to provide this type of outgoing mail service on the in-room connection. Bottom line, you can get and read your e-mails, but you can't respond. This is a slight problem for most business travelers, and certainly a reason to stay elsewhere. January 16, 2012
2 3 4 5 next>>