The Westin Kierland Villas, Scottsdale

  • 15620 North Clubgate Drive
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85254
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Atmosphere! I have an 18 year old and an 8 year old, it can be tough finding a place that is fun and entertaining for both of my children. The Westin Kierlan Villas was fun for the whole family. In addition, it was clean inside and out, the staff was both friendly and helpful, and as always had that wonderful Westin white tea aroma. When I stopped at the front desk requesting an item, it was delivered within minutes. We all had a wonderful time. I can't think of a single thing which needed improvement. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! We really enjoyed our stay at the Westin Kierland Villas. The room was outstanding. It was quiet, clean, and had everything we could ask for or need and the bed and linens were super comfy. The pools were really great and provided a lot fun and relaxation. The entire Westin staff at both the villas and the resort were extremely friendly and willing to go te extra mile without even asking. Thank you for making our mini stay-cation a wonderful experience. We will be back!!! August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff This is our 5th time we have stayed at this resort and Staff has always been excellent. I called Robert (management ) for special request to make sure my Niece (who was coming in 3 days later could be put in a room close to us. Robert was able to put my niece and her baby in the connecting room. We were called 1 week in advance for any reservations. I was able to book the spa, golf and cabana's. Jenny was awesome. Resort is always fun and lots to do. First class. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very NIce...But?? Our stay at The Westin Kieland Villas was nice. Alex who worked in the pool area was fantastic and kept us supplied with water, etc. Our complaint is from something the resort I'm sure is unaware of. The entryway of our room was flooded one morning while a worker was cleaning the walkway with a hose. A bunch of water entered our room. I cleaned up the mess myself when I discovered the issue because I did not want to wait for someone and risk further damage June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay Very attentive staff. Great place. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous time, great location, loved it! This hotel made my vacation! It was in a great location and I had a phenomal view from my room. The room was more like a small apartment with features including the kitchenette including dishwasher, stove, and convection microwave. There was also a washer/dryer located right in the room. Fuly stocked cupboards included dishes, silverware, pots/pans, serving dishes and untensils and small appliances - everything you can think of. I loved the room layout, not all hotels include a couch and dining table in the room. The ottoman/coffee tables worked great - versatile and able to move around as needed. Great housekeeping service and helpful staff too. It was a little to cold to swim but the pool looked fabulous. The only (small) drawback I could find was maybe a larger room service selection would have been nice, but what I did order was great. Can't wait to go back! February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home We just completed our third visit this year at the Westin Kierlands Resort. The staff was fantastic, very courteous, and professional. They have always treated us as family returning home. The facility is well maintained, always clean and manicured. They have just completed their remodeling of the rooms. They are very Clean and nicely decorated. We love the Heavenly Beds, they are our favorites in the resort industry. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better I have visited the Westin Kierland Resort several times and continue to hold it in high regard. The room at the Villas had a faulty coffee maker, jetted tub that was not functional with poor draining and my room was not cleaned at all for a 3 day stay. I did request a maid to clean my room and was told it was not on her list and the next maid would provide service...to no avail. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love to arrive, hate to leave We recently visited the Kierland Villas and as always we had a great time. The staff goes out of the way to make sure your experience is a good one. We always look forward to coming to this property and unfortunately the stay seems too short. We have stayed at many Starwood properties and this is our favorite by far. Thanks for always making our stay great. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds Enjoyed our stay. Disappointed in the room design, only outdoor view is from bedroom so felt a little cavelike. Also a bit frustrating to deal with noise from a pool being remodeled. But the grounds were beautiful, room super clean and housekeeping staff super nice and helpful. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An event to remember! We stayed at Kierland to celebrate 3 special anniversaries-30,35,40 all with family members (105) YEARS OF MARRIAGE. The staff totally went above and beyond for us to enjoy our stay-as they do for a normal stay at Kierland. This was our 7th trip to Kierland and it is home to us. Thank You to the entire Kierland Staff October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Birthday Stay I had a great birthday staycation at the Villas. Our suite was very clean and large with a nice view of the golf course. The bed was very comfortable. We had an excellent day at the pool before we departed. All of the staff we came in contact with were professional and friendly. We will definitely be back. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the best relaxing or great family vacation This was our second stay at the Villas. The rooms and grounds were immaculate. The staff very helpful and the pools were great. We opted mostly for the relaxation pool, but there was plenty to do if your kids wanted more adventure and activities. Also, the surrounding area has great shopping and restaurants. July 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor maintenance & dirty property If you do not expect much in a vacation property stay at this place. Problems: 1) Everything is dirty at this place (rooms/common areas) 2) Too little parking for the number of units 3) Kids pool not good, too small and not enough room 4) Do not stay at this property if everything else is sold out. July 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding personnel training Everyone at this resort goes above and beyond. Personnel are genuinely happy and enjoy their career. They just cannot do enough for their guests. I 've been to this resort three times and each time I just marvel at their work ethic and pleasant disposition. Keep up the good work. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to relax with family For a recent work trip, my family joined me and we chose to stay at the Villas. It was the perfect size for our family and the location was perfect. Access to the resort and shopping was very close and convenient. Very helpful staff. Will come again. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great getaway! We can't find a better place to vacation so we try to come twice a year for a week or two. The hotel is excellently maintained, the staff is so helpful and cheerful, and the food is consistently good. We especially enjoy the wine tastings and wine dinner.. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always -- wonderful Stayed at the Villas. The facilities, also connected to hotel, are outstanding without being pretentious. The staff are friendly and well trained. It's nice to see the low turnover -- it makes for a welcoming experience. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time Stayed here with my wife for a 3 day weekend without kids. Very attentive staff. Not too crowded when we were here. Definitely would come back with kids. Easy shuttle, but easier to walk to the main hotel. Very enjoyable! March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a wonderful experience Excellent on almost all levels. Staff are wonderful -- especially Steven and the front desk team. The only thing that's a continual issue is the poor internet connections throughout the property. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comforts of Home The beds, sofa beds and furniture are very comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped and the LG televisions and Bose sound system were fantastic. Great bathroom also. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Issues The rules at the relaxation pool were not enforced. Too many pre-teens at the pool unsupervised at night. I didn't go to this pool to put up with this hassle. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great family spot This resort is so close to the main hotel, but with a kitchenette so we could have our own coffee and snacks! We loved the views of the golf course and upkeep. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent visit Visit was relaxing and fun. Fitness center is too small and crowded, but everything else was good. Will, however, try to get into main resort next visit. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional stay and service The entiore staff from check in to check out were great! Steven & Andy at check in, Trent at poolside, Housekeeping very polite and efficient. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do not rely on customer help over the phone but a great place to stay I wanted to check back in for 2 more days at the same price but the littel girl wound not take the time and see if she can help me sad. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vacation spot This was perfect for our family. The villas are a nice and quiet getaway and fun for all October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Romantic Setting The Westin Kierland Villas is a beautiful and romantic resort. I can't wait to go back. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service It was a great help for all the personal. Excellent attitude. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility! Staff were very friendly and accommodating! May 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>