ウェスティン・キアランドヴィラ,スコッツデール

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85254
  • アリゾナ,
  • スコッツデール
  • 15620 North Clubgate Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good place to relax We spent four days relaxing and enjoying the sites as well as amenities like the hotel swimming pools. The property is conducive to an enjoyable time and is located near great restaurants, shopping. Golf course is beautiful.. Avoid the sales presentation for a timeshare. it was unpleasant, incompetent and insincere. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful We booked this resort because we wanted to visit Sedona and the Canyon. They were beautiful and a little far but we took the trip anyway. The resort was so comfortable we didn't want to leave! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home My adult daughter and I have been to Kierland Villas for several days during the past three summers. I can't say enough good things about this resort. We always hate to leave. We attend the wine tasting on Monday nights, and thoroughly enjoy our evening. The grounds are stunning and the staff are all so attentive and friendly. I look forward to many more trips to this beautiful resort. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it. Each of the times we have stayed at the Kierland we have been impressed with the facility and especially the staff. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place for a relaxing family vacation This is an elegant and beautifully run resort. The grounds are lovely with plenty of comfortable seating. Conversation areas are scattered around near fountains, fire pits and barbecues. The resort is compact enough that you can get to everything without planning your hike. The two pools are divided into “recreation” and “relaxation”. The recreation pool has a water slide, volleyball net and an activities director. The relaxation pool has none of those things. Both pools have plenty of towels and comfortable lounges that come complete with flags you can raise when you need an attendant to bring you food or drink. If you plan to spend the day by the pool you might want to reserve a cabana for guaranteed shade. They do not allow seat saving and remove items left unattended for more than 30 minutes. The bar and café are located next to the relaxation pool. If two pools are not enough for you, it’s a quick walk or ride on the free shuttle to the Westin Hotel, which has multiple pools including an “endless river” (inner tubing) and a “flow rider” (boogie boarding). The hotel pools are more crowded and the lounge chairs less comfortable than at the villas. The hotel spa is quite good. All the staff people at both places were friendly, helpful and attentive. We called ahead of our stay and asked for the “best view available”. They gave us a one bedroom premium villa on the 3rd floor of building 5. We had a wonderful view of the golf course and the mountains in the distance. It had a sofa and a chaise, so both of us could lounge comfortably. Our unit was elegant, spacious and everything we have come to expect from Westin Villas. The wine dinner with Tony was interesting and informative. We signed up expecting a dinner with wine pairing and discovered that we had signed up for a wine tasting of unusual and small batch wines with a food pairing. The food was adequate, but that was not the reason for the event. There were only seven us at a single table (six is minimum). We learned a bit about wines and left with a nice bottle to give a wine-loving friend for Christmas. Tony is quite a character. Scottsdale is a lovely city with an amazing amount of public art. We enjoyed shopping around Scottsdale’s Old Town. The free trolley was a plus. If you are into architecture, Wright’s Taliesin West is open for touring. The Heard Museum in Phoenix has a very nice Native American display and an excellent café. The new butterfly atrium was somewhat disappointing, but small children might enjoy it. The Train Park has a train and merry-go-round rides, a museum and a large model railroad display. It’s perfect for small children and model railroaders. Scottsdale is full of shops and art galleries. If you want to see Sedona and the Grand Canyon it’s a bit of a drive. You might be happier staying closer to those attractions as they are both worth a long visit. June 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by First bad experience at a Westin Sadly, this is the first time I have reviewed a hotel and our first bad experience at a Westin. Taking the time to write a review means that I had a bad experience, which is really disappointing to me and my family. Keep in mind that I stayed at the Kierland last year with a group of 10 buddies on a golf trip and we had a great overall experience. This is the very reason why I wanted to return with my family. I doubt that we will return for this years golf trip. Our room was not cleaned once on our three night stay even though we were told that we had house keeping covered when checking in. We checked in Thursday night and the gentleman that checked us in was genuinely friendly and helpful and a great start to the stay. Just as I am accustomed to with a Westin or high end resort. Housekeeping knocked Friday evening at about 4:00 when we were back from the pool and getting ready to head out to dinner. They knocked and came in before we had time to move the ten feet to answer the door. We thought it was so rude, but said nothing as we are not the type to complain. We told the ladies that we would be gone in about 30 minutes, but our room was overall okay and we had towels and the cleaning could wait until the next morning. Overall, we are not the type to be a pain and just wanted to make life easier for them. They did not return until Saturday at around 4:30 pm and again rudely walked right in, not giving us any time to answer the door. We asked why they had not been their earlier in the day and they could not explain and could only speak broken English. Our daughter had placed a note on the door that afternoon asking them to "Please clean this room." with a smiley face. It was disappointing to come back that afternoon to see the note, but we were not upset until housekeeping barged in again so late when most people are returning from the pools and cleaning up for dinner. The 3 ladies did say they would return in 30 minutes when we were gone to clean the room. We got back late that night and it had not been services. The next morning we called the front desk to complain and state that we had no towels. The operator simply said "Sorry about that, how many towels do you need?" The attitude from the person on the phone was ridiculous and so disappointing and unacceptable. We had similar snotty attitudes from the bell staff gentleman, the golf pro shop and by the pool. It really ruined our overall experience. We are not the type to ever expect people to bow down to us, but we do expect a genuine, helpful and friendly staff. We would say that the majority of the staff that we had contact with was less that desirable. Not what we expect from a Westin or your competitors. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Upscale Family Friendly Resort Spent 5 days at the Westin Kierland Villas with my family as part of Spring break. This RnR trip was a combination of relaxing (pool side & golf), shopping & sight seeing (Scottsdale & surrounding area). The villa was top notch. We stayed in a 1 bedroom premium villa (pool side) which provided more than eneough space (approx 900 sq ft + 100 sq ft balcony), an outstanding bathroom (large multi person shower, soaker tub with jets, dual sinks with huge mirror), large kitchen with utincels (stainless steel fridge, dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, etc) and very comfortable living & dining room. The master bedroom was very well appointed with 2 closets, floor to ceiling windows and a very comfortable king bed. The pool offering is top notch. The 2 pools at the villas (active and adult only) are well heated, well designed and offer great cabannas to relax and enjoy the sun. You also have complimentary access to the neighbouring water park (lazy river, water slide, & 2 large pools). There are a lot of well designed gathering and social areas in the resort. For instance, there a number of "quiet" areas surrounded with palm trees and vegetation featuring high end hammocks and outdoor furniture. Most of these areas feature multi level terracing, separated with water falls, large fire places, stone landscaping or palm trees. The hotel has created these pockets of "oasis" where one can escape to read a book, have great conversations or gather with friends and family. At night, these areas are lit with lanterns. I have seen many hotels try to achieve such a functional balance - but no one has done it this well IMHO. Great dining, shopping and golfing abound between the villas, Kierland Commons mall and resort- all of which is in easy walking distance or via complimentary shuttle. The Kierland Villas is an excellent, family friendly resort. Accomadations, grounds, amenties and location are top notch. 5 stars. We will be back. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Top shelf, we were very happy with our stay, June 8, 2014
2 3 next>>