Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place has so much to offer!! This place was amazing!! From the beautiful landscaping to the excellent location, we absolutely loved our stay here!! October 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in a beautiful setting We visited this gorgeous and friendly hotel in August this year; we are a family of four (two children, respetively 6 and 13). We truly enjoyed the secludedness and at the same time the genuine Old West hospitality. The two swimming pools definitely help to survive the torrid temperatures and the lunch service was simply excellent and courteous. In the same vein, I would like the smiling efficiency of the young lady at the coffee shop who overwhelmed us during our two breakfasts, thumbs up. The room are great, and huge; we stayed in a one bedroom unit, the sofa bed on which our children slept was firm and very comfortable. The room itself was furnished with gusto and met all our expectations. Generally speaking, staff and cleaning were absolutely irreproachable. Last but not least, I must mention that we enjoyed of a very late check-out, due to our status as SPG Lifetime Gold Member, but the reception generously extended it much beyond the statutory privilege. Bravo and again thank you! October 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible staff The staff at the Westin Kielrand Villas not attentive and were extremely unprofessional. They wrongly overcharged me over $4,000 and did not care about fixing the problem! September 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Quality Stay I stay in hotels about 50 days a year and the Westin villas were another great stay for a romantic husband and wife weekend. And yes, this review is for the Kierland villas, not the hotel. Overall the staff was fine and I found the front desk and food staff to be helpful and friendly. The room is very spacious and the rooms offer a tv & kitchen area that is separate from the bedroom area. We enjoyed the adult pool and appreciated the pool from the fun, "active" pool where kids enjoyed the slide and activities. I have stayed at this property about six times over the last five years and I would highly recommend it to others. September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Kierland Villas: an oasis awaits ... We originally had booked a 4 night stay and extended it to a week as we felt so relaxed at the Villas and chose to do day trips from our location. The Villas were a treat from beginning to end: our Personal Concierge, Katie was amazing, welcoming us and providing all information and more; golfing was fantastic; the room was perfect with a super kitchen and such a comfortable bed; and the balcony with fan was perfect to enjoy our morning coffee! At the pool deck, staff was helpful and waitresses from the Market Grill were cheerful and quick. We found all the food to be well presented and with tastes beyond our expectations for a poolside grill. Try the shrimp cerviche - you won't be disappointed! August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our new favorite place in Scottsdale! My wife and I just had a wonderful trip to the Westin Kierland Villas. The room was super clean, comfortable and quiet! We loved the choice of the pools and the lazy river. There is so much variety for pool experiences - stuff for kids/family and for couples. The service at the lazy river pool was fantastic. Parking is a bit limited at the villas but we could always find a spot. I just wish the TV was larger in the bedroom - only 32 inches and at the end of a long day when you want to unwind and watch TV before bed it is hard to see. Loved the kitchen in the room!!! One of the best features. August 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good room, terrible service Room was good, asked for quiet and got a room that fit the request BUT house keeping woke us early at 8 am, and came knocking again at 9 am and 9:50 am on the day we checked out. Check out clerk was told and he basically ignored us. July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay:)!! We stayed at The Kierland's for our wedding weekend, customer service was great from the beginning to end. We received a champagne bottle to celebrate!! Resort offers great amenities, Sauna was awesome, food, pool area, casitas are amazing!! July 5, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T10:11:26.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_5639, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>