The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort Villas & Spa, Cancun

  • Boulevard Kukulcán Km 12.5 Lt 18 Zona Hotelera
  • Cancún,
  • Quintana Roo
  • 77500
  • Mexique
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Girls Trip I visited the Westin Lagunamar in Cancun in January 2016 with two close friends. We had a fantastic time! The property exceeded our expectations with stunning pools, excellent massages at the spa (with Zulma, Lauris and Lily), the best we've ever experienced and wonderful pool service, day after day! Efrain took especially good care of us each afternoon by the pool. Every room has a fantastic view and our balcony was happy hour headquarters. We will definitely be back next year!! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by clm57 we did not think it was possible to improve the overall resort but THEY DID! It is a true vacation with the comforts of home. We love to cook and this resort gives us that. Breakfast is a requirement and Oceano never disappoints,The staff is efficient, polite and spoil you with service. Henry has been our favorite for 3 plus years and always makes us feel very welcome. He remembers what we order its amazing. When we had any issue in the suite calling maintenance was not a bother they respoontd faster than ever and fix it and are just amazing. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful vacation. Recently spent a week at the Westin Lagunamar - fantastic experience ! A beautiful resort with great amenities and great service. The people on staff were excellent - service with a smile, always very helpful and accommodating. Two servers at the Oceano restaurant deserve special mention : Webster and J Alfledo. Their sense of pride in their work was clearly evident - always attentive no matter how busy, very friendly yet courteous and respectful. Great ambassadors for the resort. "Thanks guys for helping make our stay so memorable". Thanks to our concierge Delfina as well, who was very knowledgeable and friendly. She gave our family great recommendations on local amenities and excursions. Can't wait to return. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best One Yet! What makes Westin Lagunamar so special in our book is the people on staff. Their willingness to help, the genuine care they have for their role, and the friendliness displayed in all facets go beyond expectations. Add that to the beauty and decor of the resort itself, and we feel it's been our best experience yet in our twenty years with Starwood. We can't wait to go back! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Trip!!! Just got back from the Lagunamar last week and I must say it was just perfect! This is probably my 6th time here (I am not a timeshare owner) and I must say it was perfect as usual. First everyone knows property is gorgeous, my Platinum status was recognized immediately and they went above and beyond for me and I will leave it at that! Housekeeping did a FANTASTIC job!!! Thank you so much they were always smiling and always said hello to you everyday and kept the villa spotless and I mean spotless! Breakfast staff at Oceano also job well done everyone there was always willing to help you or just chat for a moment thanks to all!!! Pools and hot tubs heated nicely, nice happy hour, and plenty of chairs at the pool and on the beach. Thank you again Westin Lagunamar for a perfect time from a Lifetime SPG Platinum Member!! January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I NEVER write reviews. However, I love this resort and can't say enough positive things to express the wonderful experiences we've had at The Westin Lagunamar. Quality of sleep only got a 4 because I have an adjustable orthopedic bed at home that NOTHING compares to. Having said that I slept well while staying here. The staff are exceptionally friendly, helpful and courteous; always eager to be of service. The food has greatly improved and exceeded my expectations. During this visit, 1\2016, the meat at " Steak night" was better than that of a locally renowned steakhouse. My experience at the spa was excellent as was the massage. The whole spa experience was a great value. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Long Weekend Away Just got back from an excellent week at the Lagunamar. Great resort with even better service. While you're there, be sure to keep an eye out for Apolonio at Duna and Joaquin at the Viento pool bar. Truly fantastic men who will make sure you have a proper vacation. Can't wait to go back! January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Judith made our trip Memorable!!! Our Concierge Judith was amazing. She helped us navigate through the city, made top shelf reservations for my wife and I for restaurants and excursions. She was knowledgeable, kind and patient with us. We will return back to Cancun to enjoy the resort and all that it has to offer. It was a relaxing trip. January 14, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T05:41:21.540-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_5646, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>