ウェスティン・プリンスヴィルオーシャンリゾートヴィラ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96722
  • ハワイ,
  • カウアイ
  • 3838 Wyllie Road,
  • Princeville
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leaves you wanting more Unfortunately we would not recommend this resort. The amenities are nice, the staff ok- nothing I was blown away by. Everyone was low energy- except the valet staff- the food and drinks are overpriced for what you get, $12 for 6 wings?! We are from Chicago so certainly not unrealistic on prices of food and drink, but this was disappointing. The one thing they did we really liked was 1 free breakfast if you opted to skip housekeeping. Great incentive to stay green! Otherwise, for the price per night, plus the parking fee $13/day and the "tourism" fee of $25/day, with the sub-par food and service you can do better. Disappointing start to our honeymoon! October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Princeville Ocean Villas Resort = Outstanding! My spouse and I just returned from spending nine days of restful vacation at the Westin Princeville Ocean Resort Villas. This was a return visit and needless to say we will be coming back next year. The facility itself is gorgeous and in a beautiful location on the north shore of Kaua'i. It is very easy to get to from the airport in Lihue. And Hanalei is only two miles away for beach access and local shopping. The Westin staff (lobby, concierge, maintenance engineering, housekeeping, groundskeepers, restaurant) are first rate, attentive and professional. The Service Express feature is especially noteworthy with team members committed to prompt and courteous attention to service requests. Also, we never felt rushed to do anything during our time at the "Villas." This was perfect for our needs. We are looking forward to our next visit! November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful grounds We loved this property. The elegant rooms, the outdoor grills to save $ and cook some of your own foods, the resort grounds, pools, and attentive staff ensure you will have a truly relaxing vacation. November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few problems Delay entering room due to multiple key malfunctions. During breakfast at Nanea wife had to wait 40 minutes for entrée off menu. Staff seemed to be totally involved with buffet support. Second meal there our guests waited 20 minutes for eggs. Outdoor poolside bar/restaurant needs better cover for patrons during frequent periods of rain. October 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable follow-up for guest feedback We are platinum members of SPG and time share owner of this establishment. I wrote this review to highlight an unpleasant experience but more importantly, how the hotel just ignored the feedback until I escalated the matter. I find that unacceptable and this just reflects extremely poorly on the hotel management. Upon check-in to the hotel, the concierge asked us as owner of timeshare to go through an one-hour discussion so as to get an update on certain "service enhancement." The experience was not too bad till the end, when two sales personnel came in to hard sell us to buy additional weeks. After we indicated that we had no desire to do so, the two of them both made condescending remarks and snide comments and displayed extremely arrogant attitude. Is this the way to treat any existing owner and platinum member of SPG??? After all, we already have a timeshare and their hard sell to buy additional weeks is just ridiculous and unreasonable. Further, if the hotel had told us in advance that this type of sales pitch would happen, I would have not attended this "service enhancement" update. When I filled out the survey, I highlighted this distasteful experience but nobody followed up by contacting us. I then provided my review through this website and I was appalled and offended by the fact that my review was not posted. I had to contact SPG customer service to raise my concerns. Finally someone contacted me to apologize but I asked about the review I tried to post. He said he had no idea and said that there may have been some "IT glitches." So I gave him the benefit of the doubt and accordingly I wrote this review again. Let's see if there will be any additional censorship. In all, this experience just reflects very poorly on hotel management. September 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel had great AC view but few ocean views Like expecting a good movie only to be disappointed. Many features were almost there but fail in the end. Bartender (pool/restaurant both) was not professional and not helpful. Out of olives for two days at least. Not a big thing on its own but offering the excuse that the vendor was out shows lack of motivation when there's a store down the street. That was indicative of his service. Restaurant was not good value for the money. Ocean views throughout the property were limited and did not use full potential in design. Seems the management did a good job in capturing the most income per customer with a sub par staff. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 nights at Westin Princeville The hotel itself was very nice. The Nanea restaurant was very disappointing. When we arrived we were asked to attend a 90 minute "no pressure" presentation about vacation ownership. We agreed. Well it turned out to be a 2 hour and 20 minute high pressure sales pitch that put a bitter taste in our mouths. We had a Luau booked for that evening and had a 50 minute drive ahead of us but the sales people could not have cared and kept pushing us to make a decision right then and there. We left aggravated and stressed out. It's a good thing this was at the beginning of our visit because it gave us a few days to get the bad taste out of our mouths. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds but.... As owners who reserved over 6 months in advance we were given a room in building #5 that looked out over the west parking lot. The villa was nice but the view was not & the parking was never available over there. October 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>