The Westin Desert Willow Villas, Palm Desert

  • 75 Willow Ridge
  • Palm Desert,
  • California
  • 92260
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The resort has great features This place is perfect for kids and adult. They are having fun at the resort while I am golfing with my friends. The features at this resort keep them busy for all day. My family would love to come back here again soon. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd stay at this hotel, check in and service was AWFUL We really enjoyed our first stay at this hotel and wrote great reviews on trip advisor and yelp. This time we received horrible customer service at time of check in from a very unprofessional male employee who was unhelpful, condescending, and rude. He actually argued with us on whether or not the room we were getting had a contrusction view which it did. When we called management to complain he resolved our issue and moved us to a new room but did not even apologize! I was shocked and dissapointed...... If we liked your resort so much to come back one month later only to be horribly insulted by your staff I would say you have issues. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous front desk service! I brought a friend of mine to this hotel for a fun birthday weekend and the front desk went above and beyond to make it a special visit. The concierge made dinner reservations at a fabulous restaurant (The Corktree) and the front desk agent (Patrick Moran) sent a bottle of Prosecco with a sweet card to our room wishing us a fun evening at dinner and a local bar called the NEST.Many thanks to Patrick for the great service. I will be back soon! September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room on a golf course Everything was great, a couple of items in which I would think twice before I would return. Check out is at 10:00 AM, really? No love for platinum members.....and to charge for parking? It's not like your in a urban location where parking is at a premium.....your in the desert. Great service at the pool, and was asked many times if I wanted a ride back to my room when your golf carts passed. BTW, no one picked up all the plastic cups at pool, which at 3-4PM, placed looked trashed. May 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Caution...this is a "family" resort. My wife and I were expecting a quite weekend at the Westin Desert Willow Villas, instead we were surrounded by hundreds of children under the age of 10. We were disappoiinted that the SPG representitive didn't disclose that this was a "family resort" with no adult pool. It was loud and noisey everywhere--not only by the pool but in our room as well. Will not stay there again, and would not reccomend to couples looking for an upscale resort in Palm Desert. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Overall Experience I have just returned from a girlfriends weekend. Our two-bedroom lock-off was amazing and accommodated 8 women. We booked the premium cabana which was amazing and worth the extra money as it provided a reprieve from the desert heat. The grounds are stunning and I love that we could swim 24 hours a day. It was such a special experience. Stacy at the front desk went above and beyond and truly enhanced our stay. She is such an asset to the Westin! Thank you Westin for proving a great weekend for 8 of us girls. I would highly recommend this resort. It also looked like a great place for families as well! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Fabulous!!! First off let me say I have stayed in many hotels in the Palm Springs/ Palm Desert area and this property by far is the BEST. The pool area is always kept nice and clean and the drinks won't cost you a fortune. The daily drink special is always a nice treat. The room itself is wonderful, clean,spacious, and it is equipped with everything you will need. I can't tell you enough how wonderful the beds are!!! If I'm going to leave my cozy/ comfy bed at home, the bed I'm staying in should be as comfortable as home, and this one definitely is. I try to make it to this property as often as I can. I wouldn't stay anywhere else!! June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor service This is the review based on the experience I had on my recent stay as owner of a sister property when i used my star options for a partial week. 1. Resort tacked on a cleaning fee for first use of the week in a year. While inquiring they blamed it on the owner services .. and then some one mysteriously. 2. They then multiplied it by two by saying that a 2-bed room villa is like 2 rooms. 3. When reaching out to them after noticing the charge, there was no manager available to clarify and i was sent twice to a mailbox which did not allow leaving voice mails. 4. Owner service agreed that there was no fee to be charged any ways .. A completely unaceptable experience as an owner of the starwood vacation properties. July 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>