Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time We visited this hotel last year for a belated Mother's day weekend with our extended family (4 rooms/11 people total) and we had a fantastic time. We spent the days at the pool and the kids loved the water slide competition. The rooms were very spacious and comfortable, the kitchen was very clean and well equiped, and the tub was epic...loved it. Our family enjoyed it so much we recommended it to our friends who just visited in April and we are doing another stay this coming weekend. Our friends enjoyed it as well and are planning a return visit. We didn't visit the "grown up" pool, this was definitely a kids weekend but that looked fantastic as well! May 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable hotel Overall this was a great stay for Coachella weekend. To come to a room so comfortable with a kitchen after an exhausting day was exactly what we needed. Their shuttle service to the bus shuttle to the event was on point, never had to wait too long. Service was great. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive Staff Ran into a couple of minor issues with my room, but the staff was extremely responsive to my issues and took care of everything right away. My stay was very relaxing and the staff in general were very friendly and helpful in offering suggestions and looking after me. April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay! This resort went above and beyond my expectations. The room was clean and fully stocked with household items. Also, the associates were polite and exceptional. Especially Alen at the pool! He made my boyfriend and I feel welcome and was extremely helpful with the menu. We will definitely be back. Thank you Starwood and associates! April 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience for "Valued Starwood Owners" Stayed here last week.We own at 3 other properties & wanted to try the Desert Willow. We were given an extremely DISMAL 1 bedrm. Dark, dingy & depressing. 4th day in Patty gave us a beautiful 1 bedroom. Left behind 2 iPhone chargers in DISMAL room when we moved to new room. Jayhada, night supervisor, challenged me & said we didn't leave chargers in old room. She was obstructive, passive aggressive & mean to me. I have never written a review for Westin but felt very compelled to let other owners know how we were treated. April 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by They dont care about guests My room was 2 meters from construction. Apart from loud noise, there is also no privacy as workers could see in the room since the fence around the construction site is so low. It is unimaginable that they would rent a room in such condition. When notified management didnt do anything to move me. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seating by the Agave Fireplace I would recommend this facility to anyone. I only have one request. Please go back to the smaller more intimate furniture in the Agave outside lounge. The new furniture is uncomfortable and wastes a lot of the intimate space of the area. Other than that everything is great. Jim and Bev N February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Best My husband and I have been here at the Westin Desert Willow Villas since December 20. We get to stay here until March 27th. As always this has turned out to be an excellent vacation. The staff here is always very responsive to their guests needs. In particular I need to mention Alen and Joe. They work in the pool and bar areas and they always treat us as if we are very special guests. They both are great assets to the property. The property is surrounding by beautiful scenery and couldn't be in a better location. We have been coming here for years and have enjoyed all the changes that have occurred. In particular the live entertainment in the restaurant. Huge added bonus! It's been a while since I wrote a review and felt it was time to share these thoughts. This property is wonderful! February 23, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T09:57:11.740-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_5653, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>