Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by power outage Hard to understand when hotel knew city was going to turn off power for maintenance and no communication given to incoming guests. Its not like this location was in city where you could open the windows and deal with the heat, its still 105 between 900 pm and 300 am. To then say a refund was not going to be possible because it was prepaid was a joke. Another agent came out and took care of it and said it would be 7 to 10 days for the refund to show up. July 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction zone We were placed in building 8, this building is in a construction zone, they are building a pool, and looks like new buildings, the workers were doing there job, but is was very loud, we asked to change rooms, but was told there were no other rooms available, told they would take 100 dollars off the room, at time of check out we were informed they we were only giving room credit, at this time it was to late. We should have been told that we were being placed in a building under construction, and should have been giving the 100 credit off the room as we were told. Very disappointed in the service, will not be staying there again. June 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel! I have stayed at this hotel over 10 times in the last two years and have had a great experience every time. We had a few hiccups with our reservation when we arrived, but the staff figured it out and we were on our way to a fun birthday weekend. They had a bottle of Prosecco brought to my room with a birthday card signed by all the front desk staff. The only complaint I have is that the bar and restaurants close fairly early. It would be nice to enjoy a cocktail and watch a baseball game past 8:00. The executive chef, Carlos Mares was fabulous! He found out it was my birthday and made me a fabulous Creme Brûlée. He also makes a mean French onion soup. Thanks Carlos! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who's looking for a great time and great service in Palm Desert. Thank you to everyone at the Westin. We wil be back soon! May 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family Vacation. Just came back from a 4 day stay at the Westin Desert Willow Villas the stay was pleasant grounds and pools are great along with the staff. Concerns and issues I had were that our tub was not draining and had to call maintenance also my mother in law found bugs in the bed and that was very un pleasant had to ask housekeeping to change sheets. Also I found the furniture was dated and needed a really fresh. Other than that the resorts itself is great grounds well groomed and kept also the golf corse is also amazing. I hope to return here in the future to see if these deficiency are resolved. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time We visited this hotel last year for a belated Mother's day weekend with our extended family (4 rooms/11 people total) and we had a fantastic time. We spent the days at the pool and the kids loved the water slide competition. The rooms were very spacious and comfortable, the kitchen was very clean and well equiped, and the tub was epic...loved it. Our family enjoyed it so much we recommended it to our friends who just visited in April and we are doing another stay this coming weekend. Our friends enjoyed it as well and are planning a return visit. We didn't visit the "grown up" pool, this was definitely a kids weekend but that looked fantastic as well! May 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable hotel Overall this was a great stay for Coachella weekend. To come to a room so comfortable with a kitchen after an exhausting day was exactly what we needed. Their shuttle service to the bus shuttle to the event was on point, never had to wait too long. Service was great. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive Staff Ran into a couple of minor issues with my room, but the staff was extremely responsive to my issues and took care of everything right away. My stay was very relaxing and the staff in general were very friendly and helpful in offering suggestions and looking after me. April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay! This resort went above and beyond my expectations. The room was clean and fully stocked with household items. Also, the associates were polite and exceptional. Especially Alen at the pool! He made my boyfriend and I feel welcome and was extremely helpful with the menu. We will definitely be back. Thank you Starwood and associates! April 22, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T09:57:52.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_5653, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>