The Westin Desert Willow Villas, Palm Desert

  • 75 Willow Ridge
  • Palm Desert,
  • California
  • 92260
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay- Terrible customer service Our stay we great. We enjoyed the room and the pool, the food was good and the room service was quick. The problem is after the fact... My mother had reserved the room for my husband and I as a one year anniversary getaway. She used her own credit card to reserve the room and advised the hotel to use that card to pay for it. When we arrived, we gave them our card for the incidentals (parking, food, etc...) When we checked out, we reviewed the charges... everything looked good. They asked if we wanted to use the card on file... well, that SHOULD have meant the card used the reserve room. A few days later, we come across a bill on our card that was not the incidental charge bill... Ok, there was a misunderstanding on which card was supposed to be used. No problem. I called them to try and get this settled. First off, they couldnt even SEE that the charges were put onto the wrong cards (our card charged for the room and my moms card charged for the incidentals) but then was saying we werent charged... well, excuse me but im looking at my statement! So finally, after an hour of being on the phone, she advised that a supervisor had to log in to view the charges and then she could finally see everything. Seriously!? Alright fine.. she advises the only way to fix it is to fill out an online form to add the additional $ owed onto my moms card, then they could reverse our charge. I filled that out and waited. I called 9 days later as it hadnt been reversed yet and without even asking about my account, the lady advised it takes 7-10 business days and to check back again in a few days. Ok... fine. Well, its been 2 weeks and NOTHING has changed. I called to check on it and they have NO RECORD of my request... which is odd considering i have the verfication email. I have to go through this whole process again... at this point, I am going to call my credit card company and dispute the charge that way as they are obviously not capable of dealing with this request. I am not one to post reviews but I am a patient person and understand mistakes are made... but I have spent way too much time on my end trying to figure out what THEY did wrong and it still hasnt been fixed. Not a happy customer. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cali Holiday So happy we stayed at this wonderful property. The staff is wonderful, always willing to go the extra mile. So impressed with how clean , and well maintained the property is. Great spot for a family vacation. The staff recognized our 20th wedding anniversary with a bottle of wine, such a nice touch. Thank you for providing our family a fantastic holiday.. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Perfect I have stayed at multiple properties in the Palm Springs area, and the Westin Desert Willow is by far my favorite. The property itself is amazing; wonderful pools, food, villas, etc. but what really sets it apart is the staff. Every person we encountered was gracious and welcoming. I cannot say enough good things about this property! August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family fun From the moment we got there it was like wow! We were greeted by a very nice man with cold towels upon our arrival. Veronica at the desk/check in was so sweet and very helpful. We had a two bedroom lock off in building 4 that had amazing views of the golf course and the pool. I loved the idea that the shuttle was always available to take us back and forth to the pool even though walking was only a few minutes. About the pool... Loved the slide! Adults were having as much if not more fun on the slide than the kids. I liked there was an upper pool and two other pools for playing ball. Gabe and Alan were amazing with pool side food and drinks. Darrel (I think was his name) was always available to help blow up our beach ball or rafts. Everyone that worked out in the pool area were so nice. Amanda, Michelle, Sal,and I'm sorry I don't have the other names but all deserve a big Thank You! The kids really had a good time with the daily activities. One day I requested clean towels and bedding for our room and Christopher was so helpful running back and forth getting what I needed. On our last day while departing someone has stole the luggage cart from our door but Norberto was able to locate one and bring it directly to me. He was so fun to talk to. Really nice and a great personality! I only have one suggestion and that would be to have an Adult activity out by the pool. I stayed at the Westin Rancho Mirage/Mission Hills a few years back and they did BlackJack tournaments for adults. We played about 10 hands and the winner would get a free cocktail. It was a lot of fun. All in all we had a great time and looking forward to going back next year. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family vacation our family went to cal for a two week vacation spent four days in Disneyland before coming to palm desert. From the minute we pulled up it was amazing we got out of the car got cold towels and bottled water to cool us off the older man that worked at the outside desk was the best friendly and welcoming he helped answer questions and every time we went to front he asked how things were going. Our rooms was amazing the golf cart rides to the pool were great since I have a bad foot and can't walk long distances. There was construction going on but if you couldn't see it from our balcony you would have never even know it was going on. Never even heard it going on. The pool staff was great we never waited more then 5mins for a drink. The kids activities kept our 10yr old happy he did at least one a day. The front desk was great they gave us a nice bag with all the hotel info in it and checkout was quick and easy. Very relaxing just what we needed after our bad stay at the Sheraton in Anaheim. July 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This resort should change this feature This resort should have the propane barbecue grills on each bottom level premium room. Right now the grills are far away from most rooms and you have to wait to use it cause it's always being used by someone else so if your an early dinner person you better get out there early if not you will be waiting to use it. July 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dishonest staff Front desk was horrible, they said one thing and did another!!! July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good deal Stayed in a one bedroom villa which is located just by the pools. Free towel service and very nice pools. Room is large enough to fit up to four people. Decent dining area and all dishware is fully prepared. Highly recommand. June 25, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:17.226-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_5653, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>