空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, high-end accommodations The overall experience, and in particular the staff, definitely met or exceeded expectations. A couple of things in the room (e.g., very sticky closet doors, worn couch) were a bit of a letdown. Some neighbors were loud all night, but staff took care of that. We bought in to the SPG club, so that says a lot! September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Jessica was a delight at check-in and throughout our stay. Megan was so helpful too. Robert in housekeeping went out of his way to help us at the Bbq. Roy in engineering did a great job. Wonderful amenities like family rooms on site with games, books and TV sitting areas. September 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids friendly I have 3 kids (3,2 y/o & 6 wks old). We all enjoyed our stay at here. The resort is kids friendly and very nice for family gataway! September 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service!! My husband and I stayed at this hotel for a weekend getaway and didn't know what to expect but we were blown away by the experience we had! It started right when we walked in, we were greeted and everyone was very friendly. Hailey helped us get checked in and she went above and beyond to get us in the best room available. She was genuine and really cared about making our stay great. She signed us up for their rewards program so we can get specials on future stays, which we will be coming back because this place is AMAZING!!!! Our room was spectacular!!!! Huge kitchen, living room, bathroom and bedroom and even a patio looking at the pool. Sooo relaxing!!! Our service at the palo verde pool was outstanding. Two younger girls were working the bar area and went out of their way to meet our needs. They even came out while we were lounging to make sure we were ok and even bring us water and more drinks. We felt like royalty staying here and just want to thank the staff for making our stay absolutely incredible!! We will be using this hotel from now on for our getaways. Thank you!! August 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by power outage Hard to understand when hotel knew city was going to turn off power for maintenance and no communication given to incoming guests. Its not like this location was in city where you could open the windows and deal with the heat, its still 105 between 900 pm and 300 am. To then say a refund was not going to be possible because it was prepaid was a joke. Another agent came out and took care of it and said it would be 7 to 10 days for the refund to show up. July 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction zone We were placed in building 8, this building is in a construction zone, they are building a pool, and looks like new buildings, the workers were doing there job, but is was very loud, we asked to change rooms, but was told there were no other rooms available, told they would take 100 dollars off the room, at time of check out we were informed they we were only giving room credit, at this time it was to late. We should have been told that we were being placed in a building under construction, and should have been giving the 100 credit off the room as we were told. Very disappointed in the service, will not be staying there again. June 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel! I have stayed at this hotel over 10 times in the last two years and have had a great experience every time. We had a few hiccups with our reservation when we arrived, but the staff figured it out and we were on our way to a fun birthday weekend. They had a bottle of Prosecco brought to my room with a birthday card signed by all the front desk staff. The only complaint I have is that the bar and restaurants close fairly early. It would be nice to enjoy a cocktail and watch a baseball game past 8:00. The executive chef, Carlos Mares was fabulous! He found out it was my birthday and made me a fabulous Creme Brûlée. He also makes a mean French onion soup. Thanks Carlos! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who's looking for a great time and great service in Palm Desert. Thank you to everyone at the Westin. We wil be back soon! May 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family Vacation. Just came back from a 4 day stay at the Westin Desert Willow Villas the stay was pleasant grounds and pools are great along with the staff. Concerns and issues I had were that our tub was not draining and had to call maintenance also my mother in law found bugs in the bed and that was very un pleasant had to ask housekeeping to change sheets. Also I found the furniture was dated and needed a really fresh. Other than that the resorts itself is great grounds well groomed and kept also the golf corse is also amazing. I hope to return here in the future to see if these deficiency are resolved. May 25, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:44:27.866-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_5653, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>