The Westin Desert Willow Villas, Palm Desert

  • 75 Willow Ridge
  • Палм-Дезерт,
  • Калифорния
  • 92260
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dishonest staff Front desk was horrible, they said one thing and did another!!! July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good deal Stayed in a one bedroom villa which is located just by the pools. Free towel service and very nice pools. Room is large enough to fit up to four people. Decent dining area and all dishware is fully prepared. Highly recommand. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friends and Family Friendly Room Controller, Jonathan Hanks, exceeded my expectations. We were part of a six family large group celebrating Father's Day weekend. Mr. Hanks helped accommodate our group and place us in rooms exactly where we pre-requested them. He also recognized us as SPG Gold members and provided a complimentary room upgrade to the deluxe King. We were equally impressed with the response time and service level of the staff: both front desk and maintenance. We'll be back next year! June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Fun Clean and Comfortable Rooms. Stayed in the Premier Villa - very nice. Love the BBQ's. Great kids activities indoor and outdoor. Very good cleaning staff. Front Desk staff sometimes didn't answer phone which was frustrating and having them call taxi's promptly...didn't happen June 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice location, poor service Three members of our party had their rooms reassigned after we checked in just 30 minutes prior. Nothing like having strangers walk into your room and tell you this is their room. Then of course your room key doesn't work because it was reassigned. Hotel staff walked in two separate times as well. No restaurant staff visible. Table was dirty. Jacuzzi was only luke warm, not hot. June 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Hotel Had a great time Golf course was in great shape May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needed Sunshine First visit to resort. Easy access from freeway & close to our family's favorite restaurants in Palm Desert, Indio & Palm Springs. Well maintained grounds. Pleasant staff. Stayed in well appointed (1) bedroom villa with large private patio. Exercise facilities were outstanding & nice clean swimming pools. suggested modifications: (1) the "sleeper sofa" is in need of updating to match heavenly bed experience in bedroom. (3) main pool designated for "adult use only"- other pools are already equipped with family friendly activities. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chef Carlos in the restaurant was the best My partner and I have various dietary limitations for medical reasons and dining out is often difficult. However, Chef Carlos, in the Agave Grill and Bar, was extremely kind to us and had delicious food prepared to fit our needs. May 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:33:05.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_5653, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>