The Westin Riverfront Mountain Villas, Beaver Creek Mountain

  • 218 Riverfront Lane
  • Avon,
  • Colorado
  • 81620
  • United States
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Villas at Westin Beaver Creek Awesome location in great area but be careful when going in off season because a lot is closed in Beaver Creek. Hotel/Villas are exactly what you can expect from The Westin and are always a pleasure to stay in. Cons: -No indoor pool. -Staff was not very responsive nor seemed that eager to help. when speaking to the manager he did not act any different. Had to wait for 30+ minutes for our keys and that was only after asking twice. -If you are a platinum level don't expect anything more when at a Villa stay then the first time Westin/SPG client. None of your standard amenities or services apply. The staff really has something to learn from other location when it comes to taking care of its guest, especially Platinum Guests. October 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by mixed The villas occupy a truly beautiful setting, along the Eagle River facing Beaver Creek Mountain. The Hotel facilities are superior. The staff is ultimately hospitable. The units are comfortable, with reasonable size and furnishings, The decks have just adequate size and allow spacious views but the ambiance is ruined by loud, continuous motors (apparently generators or climate control systems) running 24 hours a day and directly adjacent to the villas. The noise is blocked and not audible at the Hotel or the courtyard but is in the villas facing the river. There is plenty of room for a water-wall or other baffle between the motors and the villas. I do hope this will be corrected because I would never return until it is. This is a splendid luxury resort spoiled by a dire fault. September 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location adjacent to hotel, SPG elites beware My Wife and I stay at this location at least once a year. The Villas share amenities with the adjacent Westin hotel which has a fantastic restaurant and fun infinity Jacuzzis that look up the valley. SPG elite members should be aware they are inflexible on upgrades (which they make clear on their website), but also inflexible on simply changing rooms (ADA room which I don't care for and they would not accommodate a change, not an upgrade, a change... causing an early check-out). November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is lovely The facilities are very nice and convenient to other areas and attractions. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds What's is with the queen "heavenly bed"? Did not realize Studio PREMIUM Villa rooms do not have king beds. All SPG resorts which we have stayed have either king beds or two queen. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous resort, gorgeous setting We live in Colorado and have been here many times during different seasons, staying in both the Villas and the hotel. We have stayed in almost every resort in Beaver Creek and this is our favorite, if you haven't been here before, this resort is not right in Beaver Creek Village, which we prefer, but might be an issue for some. The rooms are new, clean, beautiful. The pool and spa facility are gorgeous as well, we never want to leave. If you are here when it is warm, there is a great bike trail along the river right in front of the hotel and the grocery store is walkable or a three minute drive. We are Gold SPG and have sometimes been upgraded (at both locations), sometimes not. We stay at Westin villas around the country and SPG status doesn't ever apply at Villa properties, so don't go in expecting that (as prior reviewers seem to have). There is plenty of space for a family of four in the studio, we prefer the studio at the Villas over the resort version of the studio, one bedrooms are about equal, slight edge to the hotel 1 bedrooms in my opinion. Yes, you have to walk outside to get to the hotel amenities from the Villas, but it is a very short walk, shorter than any hotel/Villa properties we have stayed at in other states, and you are presumably here to enjoy the outdoors, right? The staff has always been wonderful every time we have stayed there, going above and beyond to make things right the one time we had an issue when we stayed for my daughters birthday (pool was closed for a wedding the entire day during Labor Day weekend and that was the only reason she picked this hotel for her b-day) but like I said, they more than made it right when I spoke with the Manager. I just booked New Year's Eve at the villas and can't wait to celebrate with my family at this amazing property! December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO SPG RECOGNITION and MANY ISSUES! Having read the reviews, I didn't necessarily expect to receive any recognition as a Platinum Member of Starwood, but other similar hotels (resorts) did their part to accommodate us during our vacation throughout Colorado, so I had expected a little something ... at best, an upgrade; at least, kindness and recognition. The front desk couldn't have cared less at this facility! ... Although the room we received was nice (not a suite or upgrade, but nice) it was disappointing in many ways. To be brief ... let me just say that all the amenities are in the building NEXT DOOR and one must walk OUTSIDE (in the rain or snow) to access that building! There is an underground parking garage for guests of this facility but it was a NIGHTMARE for us and all the guests we encountered!! There are two separate gates in the garage to go through, requiring (apparently) separate keys, then a key is needed to get into the building from the parking garage! They issue multiple keys and apparently none work consistently. We had to call the front desk at some point every time we came or went. And, we weren't the only ones with issues. EVERY single time we arrived at the building entrance, there were guests waiting who couldn't get into the building! (No phone was located there.) We got in the habit of waiting, as a group, until someone with a "magic key" appeared. It was totally ridiculous. .... And, just a warning: that multi-floor parking garage is the tightest, most convoluted layout you have ever seen! Better to VALET park NEXT DOOR (and walk in the rain or snow) than to put up with this! ... Better yet: STAY in the facility next door!! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel and villas We have stayed at the villas multiple times and after reading the comments from other guests i have to reply. The villas rooms are all quite large and very well appointed. Any room we have stayed in was always perfectly clean and kept up to date. As to SPG status, it states when the Villas are booked that certain benefits don't apply. If that is what you are after, stay in the hotel! Yes, you have to walk from one building to the next for the pool, gym and bar. So! This is also clearly pointed out before you book! The garage has a key system because it is at the base of a ski resort - not to hard to comprehend why! Finally, if you live in Denver you should realize October is a VERY slow season in the mountains. IF YOU WANT EVERYTHING OPEN, go in January or go to Disney! February 25, 2014
2 next>>