比弗河山滨河山庄威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 埃文
  • 滨河巷 218 号
  • 邮政编码 81620
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Villas at Westin Beaver Creek Awesome location in great area but be careful when going in off season because a lot is closed in Beaver Creek. Hotel/Villas are exactly what you can expect from The Westin and are always a pleasure to stay in. Cons: -No indoor pool. -Staff was not very responsive nor seemed that eager to help. when speaking to the manager he did not act any different. Had to wait for 30+ minutes for our keys and that was only after asking twice. -If you are a platinum level don't expect anything more when at a Villa stay then the first time Westin/SPG client. None of your standard amenities or services apply. The staff really has something to learn from other location when it comes to taking care of its guest, especially Platinum Guests. October 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by mixed The villas occupy a truly beautiful setting, along the Eagle River facing Beaver Creek Mountain. The Hotel facilities are superior. The staff is ultimately hospitable. The units are comfortable, with reasonable size and furnishings, The decks have just adequate size and allow spacious views but the ambiance is ruined by loud, continuous motors (apparently generators or climate control systems) running 24 hours a day and directly adjacent to the villas. The noise is blocked and not audible at the Hotel or the courtyard but is in the villas facing the river. There is plenty of room for a water-wall or other baffle between the motors and the villas. I do hope this will be corrected because I would never return until it is. This is a splendid luxury resort spoiled by a dire fault. September 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing- Shuffled and downgraded Was looking forward to staying at this hotel as I'm a SPG rewards member and usually have great experiences with Westins. Pulling up to the beautiful hotel situated along the river, we had high hopes but unfortunately those were not met. After a day of hiking we were wanted to quickly check in, shower and head out to dinner. But there were some serious problems with the room that took a long time to reconcile so we missed the sunset and were late for our birthday dinner reservations. The facility itself is lovely, but we were originally given a key to a room that wouldn't open. As we were in the villas (though we were misinformed by the valet so they parked our car when it would have been ideal to self-park it closer to the actual room), we went ahead and tried the room next door rather than trucking back to the lobby, low and behold it worked. They'd written A on the room number when it should have been B. Annoyance number 2 was quickly to follow. The room had recently been renovated (as in earlier that day) so it smelled strongly of paint and the construction cart, complete with ladder, was still in the room. After alerting them of the situation, it took 15-20 minutes of waiting for someone to arrive. Their solution..take the cart out of the room. But the room hadn't been cleaned so there was grouting material in the tub and the floor was dirty. It took us pressing the issue and repeatedly asking if there were any other rooms available until a solution was offered other than to tough it out in the dirty room. After disappearing for another 15 minutes, we were told we able to relocate. Again, disappointment. The new room, though clean, was not overlooking the mountain but the parking lot :( We not only lost our view, but were woken up early the next morning to the sounds of construction taking place across the lot. I would have been more vocal with my complaints but didn't have any confidence that it would help and we just wanted to get to our reservation for my birthday dinner. There was a weak apology for the move, but no offer of compensation for the hassle and we were made to feel like we were being high maintenance. To top it off, apparently our move was not logged into the system so in the morning housekeeping walked in on us while we were changing. Embarrassing for all. The only follow up we received was a call to interrogate us on who we were and why we were in that room. No one was overly rude but it was all a big hassle and not up to what one would hope for from a Westin resort. October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location adjacent to hotel, SPG elites beware My Wife and I stay at this location at least once a year. The Villas share amenities with the adjacent Westin hotel which has a fantastic restaurant and fun infinity Jacuzzis that look up the valley. SPG elite members should be aware they are inflexible on upgrades (which they make clear on their website), but also inflexible on simply changing rooms (ADA room which I don't care for and they would not accommodate a change, not an upgrade, a change... causing an early check-out). November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Issue with first room kindly and efficiently resolved. We really enjoyed our room in the Villas, it was clean and beautiful. There was a maintenance issue with the first room we were assigned. Chris from the front desk quickly and efficiently resolved the problem by moving us to another room while we were at dinner . Chris was back at the desk early the next morning and made sure our stay was pleasant and comfortable. Thank you for an excellent visit. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous resort, gorgeous setting We live in Colorado and have been here many times during different seasons, staying in both the Villas and the hotel. We have stayed in almost every resort in Beaver Creek and this is our favorite, if you haven't been here before, this resort is not right in Beaver Creek Village, which we prefer, but might be an issue for some. The rooms are new, clean, beautiful. The pool and spa facility are gorgeous as well, we never want to leave. If you are here when it is warm, there is a great bike trail along the river right in front of the hotel and the grocery store is walkable or a three minute drive. We are Gold SPG and have sometimes been upgraded (at both locations), sometimes not. We stay at Westin villas around the country and SPG status doesn't ever apply at Villa properties, so don't go in expecting that (as prior reviewers seem to have). There is plenty of space for a family of four in the studio, we prefer the studio at the Villas over the resort version of the studio, one bedrooms are about equal, slight edge to the hotel 1 bedrooms in my opinion. Yes, you have to walk outside to get to the hotel amenities from the Villas, but it is a very short walk, shorter than any hotel/Villa properties we have stayed at in other states, and you are presumably here to enjoy the outdoors, right? The staff has always been wonderful every time we have stayed there, going above and beyond to make things right the one time we had an issue when we stayed for my daughters birthday (pool was closed for a wedding the entire day during Labor Day weekend and that was the only reason she picked this hotel for her b-day) but like I said, they more than made it right when I spoke with the Manager. I just booked New Year's Eve at the villas and can't wait to celebrate with my family at this amazing property! December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO SPG RECOGNITION and MANY ISSUES! Having read the reviews, I didn't necessarily expect to receive any recognition as a Platinum Member of Starwood, but other similar hotels (resorts) did their part to accommodate us during our vacation throughout Colorado, so I had expected a little something ... at best, an upgrade; at least, kindness and recognition. The front desk couldn't have cared less at this facility! ... Although the room we received was nice (not a suite or upgrade, but nice) it was disappointing in many ways. To be brief ... let me just say that all the amenities are in the building NEXT DOOR and one must walk OUTSIDE (in the rain or snow) to access that building! There is an underground parking garage for guests of this facility but it was a NIGHTMARE for us and all the guests we encountered!! There are two separate gates in the garage to go through, requiring (apparently) separate keys, then a key is needed to get into the building from the parking garage! They issue multiple keys and apparently none work consistently. We had to call the front desk at some point every time we came or went. And, we weren't the only ones with issues. EVERY single time we arrived at the building entrance, there were guests waiting who couldn't get into the building! (No phone was located there.) We got in the habit of waiting, as a group, until someone with a "magic key" appeared. It was totally ridiculous. .... And, just a warning: that multi-floor parking garage is the tightest, most convoluted layout you have ever seen! Better to VALET park NEXT DOOR (and walk in the rain or snow) than to put up with this! ... Better yet: STAY in the facility next door!! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel and villas We have stayed at the villas multiple times and after reading the comments from other guests i have to reply. The villas rooms are all quite large and very well appointed. Any room we have stayed in was always perfectly clean and kept up to date. As to SPG status, it states when the Villas are booked that certain benefits don't apply. If that is what you are after, stay in the hotel! Yes, you have to walk from one building to the next for the pool, gym and bar. So! This is also clearly pointed out before you book! The garage has a key system because it is at the base of a ski resort - not to hard to comprehend why! Finally, if you live in Denver you should realize October is a VERY slow season in the mountains. IF YOU WANT EVERYTHING OPEN, go in January or go to Disney! February 25, 2014
2 next>>