ウェスティン・エクセルシオール,ローマ

  • イタリア
  • 00187
  • ローマ
  • Via Vittorio Veneto 125
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel rooms not at par with technology age. WiFi and Breakfast should be included in price of room. (without getting an upgrade) Needs more outlets at bed sides. Some outlets were busted. More quality control needed. Décor in room too Spartan. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doesn't anyone read the Do Not Disturb tag? Great hotel - clean, good food, convenient location, etc. I was however a little annoyed with the overzealous cleaning staff. I was in town on business with a large group and had to work a few overnights, therefore trying to get some sleep during the days. Despite having the Do Not Disturb hang tag up, someone from the cleaning staff called my room phone, woke me up, and asked when they could clean the room. I explained the situation and when the room would be vacant for cleaning. The very next day they did the same exact thing. I didn't bother answering the phone on the 3rd day. Needless to say, I didn't get much sleep on the days when I had to work overnight. March 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Old Hotel... While by Italian standards this is a classic style hotel, by my standards it is in need of some renovations and improvements. The staff is pleasant and helpful but will be the first to tell you that the hotel needs some updating. The room furnishings at first look are historical. When you sit in them, you just notice that they padding is original and the wood frame is felt as it cuts off the circulation to your legs. The room service is overpriced for the quality of the food delivered. I ordered a chicken salad sandwich and was chaged something like 25 Euros. I could have easily purchased a better pre-made sandwich in the local supermarket for 3 Euros or less and it would have been better quality with a reaonable amount of chicken. I have on two occations eaten dinner in the restaurant. I will not make that mistake again. They try but don't deliver on high quality food. I was also underwhelmed by the breakfast buffet. This place is high volume, lower quality for a higher price. Not my style. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in amazing city "the eternal city" I love Rome and this place is the best neighborhood along the historic Via Vittorio Veneto avenue [think La Dolce Vita (1960) and the La grande bellezza (2013)] with iconic Martini sign nearby and the American embassy across the street. We stayed here for 3 nights and loved the service and location. We were upgraded to a nice suite and felt the hotel overall is easy walking distance to some great restaurants, bars etc. Yes the rooms might need some renovation but it is a great place to stay and we would stay here in a heartbeat! December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW - What an excellent experience What a gem this hotel is!!! I couldn't be more than satisfied with my experience at this beautiful and wonderful property. First the hotel is impeccable! I was submerged in the European architecture and decoration. Everything was well kept and the ambiance was superb. From the moment of check in the staff is more than helpful and acknowledging. They recognize and thanked me for my Platinum status. They are super friendly, professional, respectful and eager to assist you!!! The rooms are very charming and comfortable. The beds are the exact way you except them to be at a Westin! The gym is large and actually full of useful equipment...form machines to dumb bells. The pool and the steam room are excellent. I personally liked the location of the hotel and it is very easy to move around Roma from it! The metro is just a few yards away and the area is safe and clean! Thank you again for an amazing stay and your attention to detail! December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smack in the middle of 'Dolce Vita' This property is along Via Veneto, so it is naturally filled with luxury hotels and properties, not too many people, and very tranquil, which I like. The hotel itself is very impressive and richly decorated. We had a suite to ourselves, and it was like a massive one-bedroom apartment, extremely spacious. The only quip I have was the king-size bed that was in reality two beds pushed together. Would have expected the hotel to be able to provide an actual King bed. There is a huge variety of food for breakfast at the hotel. Definitely do that before heading out. While it is located on Via Veneto, most of the attractions you will want to go to are a little out of the way. You often have to take a 10-15min walk from the hotel before you hit the metro. Alternatively, you can get on a taxi. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel surpassed our expectations! We had ten glorious days at the Westin Excelsior in October. The location was outstanding. our room was superb and the food and service in the Doney restaurant was exceptional. We felt the staff was most attentive to our requests. We noted some reviews commenting on lack of ATMs and no ice machines. The bar was most accommodating for requests of ice. There are ATMs on most blocks. We look forward to returning to this hotel on our next trip to beautiful Roma! November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel It was a beautiful and relaxing stay at the Westin Excelsior Rome!! November 7, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T19:03:05.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_70, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>