Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worst omelet, great place When we were checking in, I asked for valet parking and was told that it wasn't available. As we entered the elevator from self parking, what we assumed was the Valet Attendant got on the elevator, so we inquired about valet parking, and were told that valet was in fact available, and he apologized for the incorrect information. This morning we ordered room service, an omelet with ham, bacon and cheese, and a side of avocado. They forgot the avocado, and the omelet was extremely overcooked, to the point it was rubbery, even with salt and pepper, it had no flavor. It's by far the worst omelet that I've ever been served. About 10 minutes after forcing down as much of the omelet as possible, room service brought the avocado. Still being hungry, we ordered an omelet from a diner down the street, which is what I recommend to future guests! February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valentine's Weekend Stay We have stayed at this property before many times and have always been pleased with the Hotel itself, the staff, restaurant and bar and the room. We are from Richmond which is 2 hours or so away and always choose this property when visiting Crystal City for special occasions. The hotel is close to the Metro and plenty of restaurants of many tastes within walking distance if you so choose to do so. It is a great choice for the location and the staff makes us feel at home! February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding weekend My son and his bride had their reception at this hotel. Not only was the food delicious, the setting beautiful and the staff extremely generous and helpful with their time, but we all had a great time! January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated my family well Comfortable stay at a property that treated my family well - what more can one ask for? Room was clean, modern and well-lit. December 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Crystal City hotel I stayed here on business and had a very pleasant experience. Hotel is very nice, rooms are appointed nicely. The location is very convenient to restaurants and bars, etc. Super close to Reagan as well. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff Everyone from the front desk to housekeeping, to maintenance or to restaurant/bar will take very good care of you. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and don't want for anything. The location is perfect, very close to the Metro and plenty of entertainment within walking distance. The GM is hands on and makes sure his guests are well taken care of. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Reunion My family reunion was held at the Westin. We had an awesome time! The food was delicious and the service was excellent! The room prices were great, compared to other hotels in the area. I would definitely stay at the Westin again! September 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dropped the ball, again. In a previous stay at this hotel, I encountered dirty bedding (duvet) and had complaints about the noise level (was in a room near an elevator). In order to prevent this from happening again, I called ahead and spoke with a manager on duty. I asked her to ensure the bedding was cleaned and to be in a "quiet" room. Unfortunately, upon arrival, the bedding was marked with stains. I had to request housekeeping, who was surprised that it was caught during the cleaning process. The biggest complaint is that even after calling ahead - the same problems persisted. This signals a breakdown in communication and a lack of attention paid. This made it very difficult to feel clean in the room. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Everything about the hotel was great. I stayed here while on travel for work. My work schedule changed and I had to check out a day early. The staff was great and gave me ZERO issues cutting my stay short. I will definitely return. July 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful I stayed at the Westin Crystal City for 2 weeks and was very impressed with the friendliness and attentiveness of the all staff. The food is delicious, although I thought it a rather limited menu. The rooms are well furnished and the beds/pillows are SO comfortable! I noticed peeling paint on the ceiling between the window pane and valance would drop to the floor occasionally, also some of the wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling. It is a very clean hotel and the only big drawback for me was no pool. It was an enjoyable stay and the staff was stellar. June 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Crystal City A Wonderful hotel with lots of amenities. The bed was heavenly and the room comfortable. The food was great and staff was very accomadating and helpful. It is also close to Regan International Airport which is nice. June 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by C+ A number of issues lowered the quality of our visit. Overall the staff was friendly/very friendly but here's the bad news: I ordered poached eggs in your restaurant. Somebody needs to teach the kitchen how to cook poached eggs. Mine arrived in a puddle of the cooking water with mucky white film all over the top. Potatoes and bacon didn't cut it either. Ptuii.....I must say, though, that we ordered the yogurt, fruit and granola dish to go and that was quite good. Coffee in the morning....C'mon....$3/cup? If you need the $3 , add it to the cost of the room and don't make people dig for $3 first thing in the morning...We paid plenty for the room and free coffee for your guests seems obvious...if you say that we have coffee in our rooms I would counter that you don't offer half and half in rooms. I met another guest who was riding down in the a.m. to find half and half. She was mad. Speaking of the rooms. We should have had a refrigerator but there was none. Only when we talked to a fellow guest did we call the front desk and they brought one up. Also, we had to call housecleaning as they failed 2 days in a row to refill toilet paper and shampoo. We were there for 5 days. And the front desk....very friendly but short on useful info...We asked about the best way to get to Mt. Vernon...the clerk printed out the home page and a driving map which did us no good (I told her we didn't have a car) We ended up taking the Metro, which was fine, but also found out that there was a ferry that went right down to Mt. Vernon. Staff should know this. Also, how about a map including metro stops and immediate area? This should be automatic. Again, to be fair....Michelle was superb at front desk...lots of specific info for one of our outings.....shuttle staff was also excellent...very helpful....... Overall staff was friendly and even very friendly but attention to detail was poor. Somebody needs to pay attention. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Excellent staff -everyone was wonderful but Victor went above and beyond to make our visit a pleasure. May 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok (for a Sheraton) This used to be a Sheraton property, but since it underwent some needed renovations Starwood Management decided to upgrade it to a Westin. Here's why it is not: Gym is way to small, no SPG lounge, no pool, no taxi stand in front of the hotel. They told me at check-in that due to my status I had been upgraded to an Executive King room, but it looked like a regular room with nothing special to write home about. The bath room was very small and lacked the detail you'd expect from a Westin. Lastly, the noise level is high due to very thin walls. You basically have from 11pm-5am to get your good night sleep. Outside that range - forget it. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone just because someone decided to rename it to Westin. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Very friendly and knowledgable staff, Victor (a bartender) definitely made our stay pleasurable. The second night we were there he remembered our names and the drinks we had ordered. Housekeeping as well as the front desk staffing and concierge service was friendly and always had a smile on their faces. We will recommend This location to whoever may need one and our club will be back next year! Only one disappointment~~~ the pool was empty and closed. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Currently at hotel for my second stay this month at the property. Great treatment from staff, especially Nicole at front desk and the dining room folks. Loved the breakfast wrap. Every staff member encountered seems to be genuinely interested in how my stay is. Great hotel. February 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor staff This place recently changed names was Sheraton before now Westin. The staff has completely gone down the ............. Bar is right inside front door, so when its cold the cold draft is unbelievable, restaurant staff was not friendly or helpful at all. As a platinum member most hotel i stay they recognized you as platinum status, this front desk staff needs some serious retraining. Do not stay here choose different spg property. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by amenities I feel the internet connection for the room should be included in the room rate, attendees of the seminar I attended were extended a parking discount of 15.00 per day, the posted parking rates were 2-24 hrs @ 26. per day which I was charged. as a guest in your hotel I was penalized and charged the higher rate for an overnight stay which is equivalent to the posted 24 hour rate . all seminar attendees were there for the 2-24 hour time slot December 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WestIn Stay The facility is clean and well kept. Rooms are recently renovated and are comforatable. November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by REQUESTS NOT MET - RESTAURANT AT 45oF Stayed there 14-19 November 2014 under 5 different reservations (I work for different government agencies and each night requires a separate receipt). Problems at my stay: 1. TV remote not working. I called for replacement twice. No one shows up. Called for replacement 3rd time. Replaced TV remote still not working. TV not working well - I was attending meetings in Washington DC and don't have time to call and call and call for something that should have been working from the start of my stay (!!!???!!!). Thanks! 2. I eat popcorn, it is part of my diet. I called front desk to see if there was a microwave available to pop the corn (my favorite kind, not available at the hotel). I was told there is no microwave avaliable at the hotel for this (!!??!!) Thanks! 3. Had breakfast in the hotel restaurant each of the 5 mornings. It was freezing cold in the restaurant. Like 40oF-50oF. Most people, including me wearing winter coats and scarves and/or hats for breakfast (!!!???!!!). The servers were bundled up as well. I asked each morning iif the heat could be turned up. Remained cold for all 5 mornings. Not nice. Thanks! I am a Starwood Platinum guest. For the high price I paid for my stay(s), considering no pool, low quality of service and freezing cold lobby and restaurant - is this any way to run a hotel???!!!??? I (we) stay at Westins all the time. This was the worst Westin I have ever stayed at over the last year, and I travel bi-weekly. AN EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTING EXPERIENCE!! November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frriendly and responsive staff Good hotel with very friendly and responsive staff. I commend Ranjit in particular for making my stay comfortable. He was polite, responsive and facilitated my check in and check out. The area for improvement which must be addressed is the hot water in the shower. The water is just warm, and for someone who likes hot water, this is not a good experience. I reported twice, but the problem was never sorted out! November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and friendly Apart from the construction across the street, which the hotel has no control over, the location, comfort, and view from the room were all excellent. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice front desk staffs The room was cold, and the heater doesn't work. But they deliver a heating unit to my room pretty fast. I had some other issues during my stay, during the checking out I complained a little, they invited me to have a free breakfast! But I needed to catch the flights, so I didn't take. Nice staffs, close to DC, very convenient. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything about my stay was superb. Gold member, was greeted and recognized upon check in. My room was extremely clean and comfy. Everything was so new that it almost felt like I was the very first guest to stay in this room. The room service was not bad either. Service was fast and friendly. Rabia at the front desk was extremely helpful and courteous. I highly recommend Westin Crystal City and would stay here again without a doubt next time I am in the area. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will definitely return! Our room was very nice, clean, and comfy. The bathroom was perfect and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was pleasant and respectful, and Lydia, the consierge, was extremely kind, patient (this was our first time in the DC area) and very helpful. We will definitely consider this hotel first when booking a return trip. We did not dine at the hotel, but the coffee was great! October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel Staff are very nice and friendly with smiles; they are proactively ask you if you need anything when the staff see you walk closely to the front desk or the concierge desk. They make me feel warm and valuabe guest. keep up the good work!!! October 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Maintenance Support Three times we called to get a sink unstopped in the bathroom. Once a man came and he did not resolve the issue. The other times no one came! At this very moment my husband in on the phone with Kenny who disconnected him twice and asks the same questions--still without the response we expect, "Mr. and Mrs. Redfield we will come to take care of this issue right away. So sorry for the incovenience." Poor. Very poor service! September 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful property, but that's about it I used the shuttle from Reagan International to get to the hotel. The shuttle leaves the property on the hour, and half hour, After arriving at the hotel, I was greeted by the front desk. The property is very appealing, and modern. The front desk staff was helpful, polite, and accommodating. I was visiting a friend in Crystal city, and since it was late, we decided to eat at the Nutrio restaurant located behind the main bar area in the lobby. We were greeted by Oksana, and she seated us immediately. She took our drink order, and shortly thereafter, our meal order. I ordered the Steak Frites (medium), and she ordered the oven roasted trout. We placed the order at approximately 8:40 p.m. Oksana, our server, apologized for the long wait for our food. She stated that they only had one person in the kitchen. She was very polite, and we patiently waited for our order to arrive. Approximately 45 minutes later, a gentleman brought us our order. My steak was overcooked. I took a bite of the steak, and it was chewy with a fish flavor. I told Oksana, our server, and she agreed that the steak was not cooked medium. When I told her it tasted like it had a fish flavor. I'm guessing that the steak was cooked near a fish dish? In either case, my order and my friends order was not up to par. We told the waitress we were not happy with the experience at all, and she apologized and seemed sincere. Again, she stated that they were short handed, and that it's not usually busy on Monday. Oksana offered us dessert, or an appetizer to make up for the meal, but we declined. To my surprise, a manager did not come speak with us. I received the check, and paid the full amount. The hotel itself is very appealing, and the bed is extremely comfortable. The room was clean, and the amenities were nice. However, I really think that the service is just as important, if not, more important than decor. I hope that these concerns are a mere coincidence, and not the standard of this property. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Lydia at the Westin Crystal City, VA Concierge Desk on 9/19 at 5:30 PM was so very helpful. She was so kind, gave us recommendations about where to eat and even made the reservation for VIP status and a free appetizer at McCormick and Schmidts! the next day she recognized me and remembered my name and asked how the dinner was. You are very lucky to have such a wonderful, customer focused employee such as Lydia. Please make sure that you let her know that I wrote this compliment. Anita Bemis-Dougherty September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brand New! This recently opened Westin (2 weeks ago!) was a pleasure to stay at! Everything was clean and new and sparkling. The staff was very gracious and made sure things were working well. It's location is great if you land at Reagan National (DCA); it's only 5 minutes away. Metro stop is across the street, Breakfast was excellent and efficient. We'll be back! September 7, 2014
  • 2016-08-25 T11:18:43.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_741, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>