Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dinning and its staff need to be corrected! Front desk staff is the most helpful one. Other than that, really not like four stars hotel. I ordered three dishes for dinner, steak was overcooked, grilled wings with bad taste herb seasoning! I didn't finish them all. Next morning, I asked for to-go boxes through phone, whoever pick up the phone said in a really bad altitude, like we are pretty busy go grab yourself! I was shocked for the service! I've been stay hotels even not as half price as this one, they are way better staff than this one!!! I told them I was not in a hurry, just bring it whenever you have a chance. An hour later, still not here yet! I have to check out then. I won't come to here again. July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Nice renovated hotel close to DCA airport. Great staff, very good breakfast a-la-carte, beautiful in-room design and furniture. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk staff I wanted to take a minute to convey my positive impressions of of front desk staff. The woman who checked me in was incredibly helpful throughout my stay. I book over 50 nights a year at starwoods, and I would say she was one of the best front desk staff members that I have enountered in quite a while. I do not recall her name (though she recalled mine), but perhaps the hotel can recognize the staff on duty on the afternoon of 4/20 April 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad but not as good to be a 4-star I am not a frequent traveler and I was actually pretty excited to live in a 4-star hotel for an amazing night, However it was not bad experience but far not as good as I expected. First and there was no booklet covering the useful information of the room, for example TV channels, fitness room instruction and such, or it was not put in the place customers could easy to find. It was not convenient. Instead there was something telling about the pillow.... which I think no one will care. Second the water flow in the bathroom was not sufficient even though I made it fully open Thirdly there was only one bath robe in the bathroom, even though I made a reservation for 2 adults. Last one,staff was really friendly however they seemed to be not very familiar with the promotion and good offers online, I asked them something relative but they said they did not hear about that before.. April 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I'm a loyal and regular customer of Starwood hotels. Unfortunately I had an extremely disappointing experience on my stay at the Crystal City Westin. The revolving door was broken and the lobby and resturant were uncomfortably cold due to to broken door. It made dinner unbearable. The burgers were burnt and hard to eat. The room was dusty and there were gnats in the room. My experience was terrible and I had higher expectations for a Starwood property. The only highlight to my stay was the staff. They were professional and very helpful. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff My husband and I stayed at this hotel for three nights and, upon leaving, realized we left something very important in the room. We called and staff immediately looked for it and held it at the front desk so someone could come pick it up. Aside from the comfortable room, proximity to the Metro, and overall welcoming nature of the staff, this alone would cause me to stay again upon future trips to the DC area as well as recommend this hotel to others. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We stayed at The Westin Crystal City, awaiting our sons plane arrival at Reagan National airport. The room and hotel was very neat and clean, staff was all very friendly and helpful. We plan to return for a extended weekend trip in the future to explore Washington DC more. Very good location to bike from this hotel, very close to the Mt Vernon Trail. February 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worst omelet, great place When we were checking in, I asked for valet parking and was told that it wasn't available. As we entered the elevator from self parking, what we assumed was the Valet Attendant got on the elevator, so we inquired about valet parking, and were told that valet was in fact available, and he apologized for the incorrect information. This morning we ordered room service, an omelet with ham, bacon and cheese, and a side of avocado. They forgot the avocado, and the omelet was extremely overcooked, to the point it was rubbery, even with salt and pepper, it had no flavor. It's by far the worst omelet that I've ever been served. About 10 minutes after forcing down as much of the omelet as possible, room service brought the avocado. Still being hungry, we ordered an omelet from a diner down the street, which is what I recommend to future guests! February 21, 2016
  • 2016-07-22 T12:31:34.716-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_741, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>