The Westin Crystal City

  • 1800 Jefferson Davis Highway
  • Arlington,
  • Virginie
  • 22202
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding weekend My son and his bride had their reception at this hotel. Not only was the food delicious, the setting beautiful and the staff extremely generous and helpful with their time, but we all had a great time! January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated my family well Comfortable stay at a property that treated my family well - what more can one ask for? Room was clean, modern and well-lit. December 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Crystal City hotel I stayed here on business and had a very pleasant experience. Hotel is very nice, rooms are appointed nicely. The location is very convenient to restaurants and bars, etc. Super close to Reagan as well. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff Everyone from the front desk to housekeeping, to maintenance or to restaurant/bar will take very good care of you. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and don't want for anything. The location is perfect, very close to the Metro and plenty of entertainment within walking distance. The GM is hands on and makes sure his guests are well taken care of. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Reunion My family reunion was held at the Westin. We had an awesome time! The food was delicious and the service was excellent! The room prices were great, compared to other hotels in the area. I would definitely stay at the Westin again! September 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dropped the ball, again. In a previous stay at this hotel, I encountered dirty bedding (duvet) and had complaints about the noise level (was in a room near an elevator). In order to prevent this from happening again, I called ahead and spoke with a manager on duty. I asked her to ensure the bedding was cleaned and to be in a "quiet" room. Unfortunately, upon arrival, the bedding was marked with stains. I had to request housekeeping, who was surprised that it was caught during the cleaning process. The biggest complaint is that even after calling ahead - the same problems persisted. This signals a breakdown in communication and a lack of attention paid. This made it very difficult to feel clean in the room. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Everything about the hotel was great. I stayed here while on travel for work. My work schedule changed and I had to check out a day early. The staff was great and gave me ZERO issues cutting my stay short. I will definitely return. July 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful I stayed at the Westin Crystal City for 2 weeks and was very impressed with the friendliness and attentiveness of the all staff. The food is delicious, although I thought it a rather limited menu. The rooms are well furnished and the beds/pillows are SO comfortable! I noticed peeling paint on the ceiling between the window pane and valance would drop to the floor occasionally, also some of the wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling. It is a very clean hotel and the only big drawback for me was no pool. It was an enjoyable stay and the staff was stellar. June 26, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:37:11.076-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_741, prod, sort_default
2 next>>