ウェスティン・クリスタルシティー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 22202
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • アーリントン
  • 1800 Jefferson Davis Highway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to Pentagon Business Travel to the Pentagon is made easy by staying at the Crystal City Sheraton. This hotel is less than 1 block away from the Metro. 2014/04/09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Locaton Easy access to Washington. Only five minute walk to Metro Station 2014/04/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and awesome bar Ariel helped us check in. She was very attentive to our needs (it was christmas eve) and she made us feel very welcome. I hope she helps us next time we stay there! 2014/01/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking for a meeting space? Three words, excellent customer service. We held our 2 day meeting here in November 2013. Tim, from the Banquets Dept is TOP NOTCH. He and his crew went the extra mile for us. Tim did everything possible to make our meeting a success. He went above and beyond the duty. If you are looking for a place that will take care of your needs and then some - work with Tim and you wont regret it. 2014/01/09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond our expectations! My partner and I had the opportunity to stay at your hotel on 9/22/13, the evening before our marriage in D.C the following day. When I approached the reservation desk, I asked the receptionist (Tsion) if we could possibly have a later check-out time since our marriage was scheduled for 11 A.M. in the District. Not only did she acquiesce to that, she graciously upgraded our room accomodations. The gentlemen at the bell station then explained our car parking requirements and said if we needed help with anything that they were available for any questions we might have. We later checked to see when the café opened for dinner, and the bartender in the lounge informed us that it would open at 5 PM, but if we really needed something he could order it and we could eat it at the bar, again going out of his way to make us feel comfortable. On Monday morning (9/23) I rushed down to the lobby to grab a few muffins/pastries since we were running late, and (America), the gracious hostess in the café told me to take what I wanted back to the room for a small charge. After paying, I thanked here and mentioned our wedding day, and she insisted that I take the muffins and come back to the café where she said she would prepare a complimentary breakfast (""to-go") for us. We came down after getting dressed and thanked her as a couple for being so kind. She is a real treasure for your welcoming spirit, as was Tsion and the bell gentlemen. After returning to the hotel @ 12:20 PM on 9/23, we finished packing and approached the reservation counter, where we met Alexandro and explained that we has gotten permission for a late check-out. He was so accommodating and said that everything had been taken care of and wished us a long and prosperous marriage. We have stayed at Sheraton Hotels in the past, and after this last experience, we will definitely be staying with your family of hotels again and again in the future. I can only give you a five star rating for our stay, but indeed it was well beyond the five stars! Whatever you are doing at this wonderful hotel, know that your employees, from receptionist, to bellmen, to bartender, to café hostess, to reception personnel make this one of the finest hotels I have encountered ( and I have traveled all over the world for over 50 years and have stayed at other five star resorts!). Thank all of your employees for their kindnesses. 2013/09/25
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff of angels from the front desk to housekeeping the staff is outstanding. many people at our conference commented on this. and we can't forget Quentin at the front desk who was unfailingly kind and cheerful! thankyou! 2013/09/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at the hotel for 10 nights. Excellent Front Desk staff very willing to assist Ranjit was always willing to assist and made our stay very comfortable. The staff in general are very helpful and will go the extra mile to assist. Will definitely recommend this hotel. 2013/06/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Model front desk staff The front desk, mainly Ranjit, was extremely welcoming, They (he) made my stay considerably better. He was happy to answer any and all questions about the area, which was a great surprise. 2013/06/10
2 3 4 5 ... 7 >>