ウェスティン・クリスタルシティー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 22202
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • アーリントン
  • 1800 Jefferson Davis Highway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dropped the ball, again. In a previous stay at this hotel, I encountered dirty bedding (duvet) and had complaints about the noise level (was in a room near an elevator). In order to prevent this from happening again, I called ahead and spoke with a manager on duty. I asked her to ensure the bedding was cleaned and to be in a "quiet" room. Unfortunately, upon arrival, the bedding was marked with stains. I had to request housekeeping, who was surprised that it was caught during the cleaning process. The biggest complaint is that even after calling ahead - the same problems persisted. This signals a breakdown in communication and a lack of attention paid. This made it very difficult to feel clean in the room. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Everything about the hotel was great. I stayed here while on travel for work. My work schedule changed and I had to check out a day early. The staff was great and gave me ZERO issues cutting my stay short. I will definitely return. July 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful I stayed at the Westin Crystal City for 2 weeks and was very impressed with the friendliness and attentiveness of the all staff. The food is delicious, although I thought it a rather limited menu. The rooms are well furnished and the beds/pillows are SO comfortable! I noticed peeling paint on the ceiling between the window pane and valance would drop to the floor occasionally, also some of the wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling. It is a very clean hotel and the only big drawback for me was no pool. It was an enjoyable stay and the staff was stellar. June 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Crystal City A Wonderful hotel with lots of amenities. The bed was heavenly and the room comfortable. The food was great and staff was very accomadating and helpful. It is also close to Regan International Airport which is nice. June 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by C+ A number of issues lowered the quality of our visit. Overall the staff was friendly/very friendly but here's the bad news: I ordered poached eggs in your restaurant. Somebody needs to teach the kitchen how to cook poached eggs. Mine arrived in a puddle of the cooking water with mucky white film all over the top. Potatoes and bacon didn't cut it either. Ptuii.....I must say, though, that we ordered the yogurt, fruit and granola dish to go and that was quite good. Coffee in the morning....C'mon....$3/cup? If you need the $3 , add it to the cost of the room and don't make people dig for $3 first thing in the morning...We paid plenty for the room and free coffee for your guests seems obvious...if you say that we have coffee in our rooms I would counter that you don't offer half and half in rooms. I met another guest who was riding down in the a.m. to find half and half. She was mad. Speaking of the rooms. We should have had a refrigerator but there was none. Only when we talked to a fellow guest did we call the front desk and they brought one up. Also, we had to call housecleaning as they failed 2 days in a row to refill toilet paper and shampoo. We were there for 5 days. And the front desk....very friendly but short on useful info...We asked about the best way to get to Mt. Vernon...the clerk printed out the home page and a driving map which did us no good (I told her we didn't have a car) We ended up taking the Metro, which was fine, but also found out that there was a ferry that went right down to Mt. Vernon. Staff should know this. Also, how about a map including metro stops and immediate area? This should be automatic. Again, to be fair....Michelle was superb at front desk...lots of specific info for one of our outings.....shuttle staff was also excellent...very helpful....... Overall staff was friendly and even very friendly but attention to detail was poor. Somebody needs to pay attention. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Excellent staff -everyone was wonderful but Victor went above and beyond to make our visit a pleasure. May 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok (for a Sheraton) This used to be a Sheraton property, but since it underwent some needed renovations Starwood Management decided to upgrade it to a Westin. Here's why it is not: Gym is way to small, no SPG lounge, no pool, no taxi stand in front of the hotel. They told me at check-in that due to my status I had been upgraded to an Executive King room, but it looked like a regular room with nothing special to write home about. The bath room was very small and lacked the detail you'd expect from a Westin. Lastly, the noise level is high due to very thin walls. You basically have from 11pm-5am to get your good night sleep. Outside that range - forget it. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone just because someone decided to rename it to Westin. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Very friendly and knowledgable staff, Victor (a bartender) definitely made our stay pleasurable. The second night we were there he remembered our names and the drinks we had ordered. Housekeeping as well as the front desk staffing and concierge service was friendly and always had a smile on their faces. We will recommend This location to whoever may need one and our club will be back next year! Only one disappointment~~~ the pool was empty and closed. February 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T08:44:38.844-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_741, prod, sort_default
2 next>>