The Westin Crystal City

  • 1800 Jefferson Davis Highway
  • Arlington,
  • Virginia
  • 22202
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Excellent staff -everyone was wonderful but Victor went above and beyond to make our visit a pleasure. May 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok (for a Sheraton) This used to be a Sheraton property, but since it underwent some needed renovations Starwood Management decided to upgrade it to a Westin. Here's why it is not: Gym is way to small, no SPG lounge, no pool, no taxi stand in front of the hotel. They told me at check-in that due to my status I had been upgraded to an Executive King room, but it looked like a regular room with nothing special to write home about. The bath room was very small and lacked the detail you'd expect from a Westin. Lastly, the noise level is high due to very thin walls. You basically have from 11pm-5am to get your good night sleep. Outside that range - forget it. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone just because someone decided to rename it to Westin. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Very friendly and knowledgable staff, Victor (a bartender) definitely made our stay pleasurable. The second night we were there he remembered our names and the drinks we had ordered. Housekeeping as well as the front desk staffing and concierge service was friendly and always had a smile on their faces. We will recommend This location to whoever may need one and our club will be back next year! Only one disappointment~~~ the pool was empty and closed. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Currently at hotel for my second stay this month at the property. Great treatment from staff, especially Nicole at front desk and the dining room folks. Loved the breakfast wrap. Every staff member encountered seems to be genuinely interested in how my stay is. Great hotel. February 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor staff This place recently changed names was Sheraton before now Westin. The staff has completely gone down the ............. Bar is right inside front door, so when its cold the cold draft is unbelievable, restaurant staff was not friendly or helpful at all. As a platinum member most hotel i stay they recognized you as platinum status, this front desk staff needs some serious retraining. Do not stay here choose different spg property. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by amenities I feel the internet connection for the room should be included in the room rate, attendees of the seminar I attended were extended a parking discount of 15.00 per day, the posted parking rates were 2-24 hrs @ 26. per day which I was charged. as a guest in your hotel I was penalized and charged the higher rate for an overnight stay which is equivalent to the posted 24 hour rate . all seminar attendees were there for the 2-24 hour time slot December 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WestIn Stay The facility is clean and well kept. Rooms are recently renovated and are comforatable. November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by REQUESTS NOT MET - RESTAURANT AT 45oF Stayed there 14-19 November 2014 under 5 different reservations (I work for different government agencies and each night requires a separate receipt). Problems at my stay: 1. TV remote not working. I called for replacement twice. No one shows up. Called for replacement 3rd time. Replaced TV remote still not working. TV not working well - I was attending meetings in Washington DC and don't have time to call and call and call for something that should have been working from the start of my stay (!!!???!!!). Thanks! 2. I eat popcorn, it is part of my diet. I called front desk to see if there was a microwave available to pop the corn (my favorite kind, not available at the hotel). I was told there is no microwave avaliable at the hotel for this (!!??!!) Thanks! 3. Had breakfast in the hotel restaurant each of the 5 mornings. It was freezing cold in the restaurant. Like 40oF-50oF. Most people, including me wearing winter coats and scarves and/or hats for breakfast (!!!???!!!). The servers were bundled up as well. I asked each morning iif the heat could be turned up. Remained cold for all 5 mornings. Not nice. Thanks! I am a Starwood Platinum guest. For the high price I paid for my stay(s), considering no pool, low quality of service and freezing cold lobby and restaurant - is this any way to run a hotel???!!!??? I (we) stay at Westins all the time. This was the worst Westin I have ever stayed at over the last year, and I travel bi-weekly. AN EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTING EXPERIENCE!! November 23, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T19:26:07.960-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_741, prod, sort_default
2 next>>