The Westin Europa & Regina, Venice

  • San Marco 2159
  • Venice,
  • 30124
  • Italy
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. The use of in-room sofa beds is considered additional bedding and will incur an additional fee. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age in order to check-in to the hotel and must present valid, government-issued photo identification.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Venice, Italy Europa Room was spacious, clean, and tastefully decorated. Staff was attentive, though at times a bit direct. Location of hotel is central to St Marc's Square, and they offer complimentary shuttles to Murano Island. However, room was not ready when we arrived at 4:00 pm, internet was intermittent at best, shower water drained slowly, no shuttles to train/airport, windows didn't open, July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay great location helpful staff very nice room July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place was great!! The hotel is in an awesome location on the Great Canal and was wonderful. Our suite was great and they use ETRO products! I wish the gym was bigger but it was still good by European standards. I have been there twice and would highly recommend the hotel! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a gem on the Grande Canal! The Hotel Danieli and the Gritti Palace will likely attract the most visitors and the gushing reviews. But, Venice Westin is a little jewel box of a hotel at the heart of Venice. The rooms are wonderfully decorated and the location is amazing. Moreover, you are likely to pay a third of what it would cost to stay at the Gritti. Within five minutes from the hotel is the Piazza San Marco which is a perfect base for a long weekend. The concierge was extremely helpful and provided needed advice. This would be Starwood's premier property in Venice if it did not have the Gritti in its collection. And because of the Gritti, this hotel is often too easily over-looked. November 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel exceeds my expectation The hotel has a central location and a beautiful view of the Grand Canal. We had a great stay in Venice and very much appreciated the excellent service from the hotel staff. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I don't usually write reviews but I decided to write this one to thank Lisa at the front desk for her friendly service and help to my family. The facilities at the hotel could use a little update but given that this is such a historic property, it is unfair to compare it against the standards at newly built hotels. Overall, the service is outstanding and I would certainly choose to come back again. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location fabulous hotel Service is outstanding, staff are just lovely July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience We stayed at the Westin Regina for 3 nights and were very pleased with the facility and staff. The property is luxurious but not opulent. The location is really excellent, being just a few minutes away from Piazza San Marco. The staff are very courteous and helpful and made our stay that much more pleasant. July 4, 2014
2 3 4 next>>