The Westin Europa & Regina, Venice

  • San Marco 2159
  • Venise,
  • 30124
  • Italie
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Perfect The Westin Europa Regina in Venice, was just lovely, had a lovely room with a balcony overlooking the grand canal, which was perfect. Breakfast, was excellent and the view wonderful. We took the private water taxes from the airport to the hotel, around 110.00 euro and also from hotel to the ship, about 65.00 euros, yes expensive, but, well worth the experience of having a hassle free vacation. The Westin is very close to St Marks Square, and right on the Grand Canal, just beautiful February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I enjoyed my stay at the Europa, particularly with the nice view of the church santa maria de la salute, near walking distance to san marco square and nice staff attentiveness. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB AND UNFORGETTABLE HOTEL FROM TOP TO BOTTOM I CAN NOT FIND ANY FAULT IN THIS HOTEL. THE RECEPTION STAFF ARE VERY WELCOMING AND YOU WILL NEVER FEEL INTIMIDATED AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE STANDARD ARE VERY HIGH. I ASKED THE CONCIERGE ABOUT ANY RECOMMENDATION FOR ANY AFFORDABLE RESTAURANTS AND HE WAS SO HAPPY TO HELP US. IFEVER I GO BACK TO VENICE I WOULD DEFININETLY STAY ONLY IN WESTIN. I JUST WANT TO SAY A BIG THANK YOU TO Ms DANIELA AND Ms ELSA FOR MAKING OUR STAY AN UNFORGETTABLE ONE. AGAIN, THANK YOU WESTIN VENICE. January 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and gorgeous view! What we loved most about this hotel is its location. It's a very short walk from the pier where you alight from the vaporetto (water-bus), although you need to carry your luggage over a bridge. It is nestled in a peaceful and classy district surrounded by high-end boutiques. It is no more than a 10-minute walk to St Marco Square, and 15 minutes to the busy Rialto area. Breakfast was superb; and you are treated to a stunning view of the Grand Canal and the beautiful Santa Maria della Salute. We were upgraded to a lovely junior suite. But... while the living room windows open out to a small, pleasant courtyard, the bedroom window faces a wall, leaving the bedroom very dark, so we had to leave the lights on all the time. I appreciate rooms with good light-flow and dislike dark places, but the only alternative offered to me was to give up the suite. Our suite was well-maintained but other areas need a bit of work - for example door frames and corridor plaster need to be touched up to remove all the scratches and chips. I understand some refurbishment works are underway, and would like to recommend that all rooms offer a separate shower and bath, as it could be dangerous to climb into the bathtub to shower. One small tip: be sure to buy your gelato from Suso, a gelateria near Rialto, by far our favourite! January 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great situation Very nice hotel, good situation, staf not really responsive January 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I am not one that writes many reviews, but I think this hotel deserves one-the good and the bad. Venice is one of the most beautiful and unique cities my husband and I have visited. This hotel is at a prime location with beautiful views of the main canal and its architecture. THE GOOD: We had a great stay- and would like to Thank all of the restaurant's staff for offering the most pleasant service we've experienced in Italy. They exceeded my expectations, since I have Celiac, they offered gluten free bread when requested. (Special Thank you to our favorite server Michael!) THE BAD: The worst part about this stay was checking in. Alejandra provided the WORST checking in experience. She was NOT welcoming and scolded me when I was confused about checking in paperwork/passport information. Since she had to re-enter our passport information, she made me feel guilty for making her take an extra step to (delete some information) perform her job (which I even apologized for). I think she needs to review customer service skills and how to speak to her customers. Limited/Poor communication and customer service skills for what position she has. Another negative was that we did not receive extra water for evening turn down service. November 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, very unfriendly staff The location was absolutely amazing. Middle of Venice tourist attractions and superb views. Breakfast area and food overall was exquisite. But staff itself was totally unfriendly, if not rude at time. We lost our luggage upon arrival, and staff not only didn't want to call airport, every time I approached them it was as if I bothered them. Additionally, we got put next to a room they were constructing, so we had noise at 8am on a Saturday, not ideal. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel/ Close to St Marks Square This was a gorgeous hotel and we had a great view of the canal. Our room was very spacious and comfortable. The staff was great. We were close to everything. Short walk to St. Marks Square. Walked out our door to ride the Gondola . only 20 Minutes from the Airport by taxi boat ride. I would highly recommend this hotel. October 27, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:37:12.237-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_75, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>