ウェスティン・ヨーロッパ&レジーナ,ヴェニス

  • イタリア
  • 30124
  • ヴェニス
  • San Marco 2159
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 室内にあるソファーベッドをご利用になる場合は、追加ベッドとみなし、追加料金がかかります。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

ホテルのチェックインは、18歳以上で有効な政府発行の写真付き身分証明書をご提示いただく必要がございます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location fabulous hotel Service is outstanding, staff are just lovely July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation The hotel was excellent. Room and service were outstanding. Had a great time. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience We stayed at the Westin Regina for 3 nights and were very pleased with the facility and staff. The property is luxurious but not opulent. The location is really excellent, being just a few minutes away from Piazza San Marco. The staff are very courteous and helpful and made our stay that much more pleasant. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by La Dolce Vita....? I don't think so. Venice was wonderful, but the Hotel staff lacked any joy July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a gem on the Grande Canal! The Hotel Danieli and the Gritti Palace will likely attract the most visitors and the gushing reviews. But, Venice Westin is a little jewel box of a hotel at the heart of Venice. The rooms are wonderfully decorated and the location is amazing. Moreover, you are likely to pay a third of what it would cost to stay at the Gritti. Within five minutes from the hotel is the Piazza San Marco which is a perfect base for a long weekend. The concierge was extremely helpful and provided needed advice. This would be Starwood's premier property in Venice if it did not have the Gritti in its collection. And because of the Gritti, this hotel is often too easily over-looked. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with perfect location and beautiful views We have enjoyed our stay at this hotel many times. The location is great. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are perfect. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Italy Trip This was the final stop of our Italy tour and it couldn't have been better. The staff were excellent, accomodations we excellent, location was perfect. Will definitely be back! Thank you Europa and Regina Team! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful suite, but without a canal view The hotel is beautiful and ideally situated for sightseeing. We thought it was an excellent value for Starpoints, given the high price of hotels in Venice. Our only complaint was about the suite options: I was celebrating a special birthday during this visit, so I contacted the ambassador team 3 months in advance and used a suite upgrade to ensure we got the best room available, preferably with a Grand Canal view. Instead, despite much correspondence with the ambassador team, we received a one bedroom deluxe suite, which faces a bland interior courtyard. We were disappointed that some of the hotel's nicest rooms lack a view of any kind. If using a suite upgrade, double-check your preferences carefully. That said, our room was enormous, incredibly well-appointed, and completely peaceful & quiet. And the manager sent a very nice chocolate cake and bottle of prosecco. The breakfast terrace on the Grand Canal offers fantastic views of all the action, and the food and service were excellent. We've found that Westins in Europe are a cut above Westins in the U.S., and this property was no exception. June 23, 2014
2 3 4 next>>