ウェスティン・ヨーロッパ&レジーナ,ヴェニス

  • イタリア
  • 30124
  • ヴェニス
  • San Marco 2159
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb hotel in the best location in Venice We keep coming back to this hotel because of it's comfortable rooms, spectacular and convenient setting, helpful staff and excellent food. The excellent buffet breakfast served on their private dock is worth the stay even in itself. We recommend the Europa & Regina to all of our friends going to Venice. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Location Stayed 2 nights in January 2015 for my birthday. Had a room on the top floor overlooking the grand canal, most beautiful view I have ever seen, the sun rising over Venice from our very very private terrace. Staff very friendly and went above and beyond with their service. Very touched with a birthday card, free bottle of wine and delicious cake left in our room on my birthday. Will definitely return just have to save up the airfare from Australia. May 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but wish I had a better room This is a very nice hotel in a great location just a short walk from San Marco Square. It is also a very short walk to Teatro La Fenice (the opera house). I liked the fact that it was not too close to San Marco Square because it encouraged us to wander around and discover all the surrounding districts. In talking to other tourists, I was not at all surprised to learn that some of them based their entire underwhelming opinions of Venice on the impression they got from San Marco Square alone. I am SPG gold member and was upgraded to an upper floor (room 562). We had a small angled view of the Grand Canal from the 2 small Juliet balconies, but the room was small, which was not a big issue. but there were some negatives about our room that made our stay less than luxurious, namely the low water pressure in the bathroom shower and the dim lighting in the bathroom. (On the other hand, the tub was nice and deep which was great for soaking in a hot bath. And kudos to them for having a grab bar near the tub as well as in the shower.) I can't say enough about how much we appreciated Alessandra Pagano, the hotel manager. It was a very nice surprise to find a bottle of Prosecco chilled on ice and a jar of olives and crackers, along with a handwritten note from the hotel manager, Alessandra Pagano. It really made us feel valued as loyal SPG members. Also, months prior to our arrival, I wanted to find out if I could use my hotel points to pay for breakfasts. I was told that it would be possible but to make that arrangement upon arrival. Sure enough, Alessandra Pagano had notes of our inquiry in our reservation and informed us of the number of points required during check-in. The great advice she gave us was to decide on breakfast on a daily basis rather than to pre-arrange breakfast for the duration of our stay (5 nights). That way, we would only pay for the breakfasts we partook in. As it turned our, we slept in every morning and never ate a single breakfast at the hotel. I am so grateful to Alessandra for her advice. We enjoyed a leisurely 5 night stay in Venice and savored our time there, never rushing to get up early for breakfast, and avoided the angst of being charged for breakfasts that we did not eat. I gave the hotel 3 stars overall because I really expect the accommodations (bathroom) to be more luxurious, but Alessandra saved the day. It would have been a horrible experience if we had been charged for breakfasts that we did not eat, and it would have totally tainted our experience. Thank goodness we avoided that. April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Having spent two nights at another SPG property in Venice, but not on the main island, we extended our trip to Venice by one day and decided to be a little more centrally located. Once you figure out the water taxi drop off points, this hotel is very easy to locate. The directions on the website were precise and we appreciated that as Venice can be a maze. As SPG Platinum, we were upgraded to a nice roomy suite. The hotel is at the entrance to the grand canal. We really wanted to take our breakfast, excellent selection by the way, on the deck overlooking the canal but it was too cold for us that morning. The hotel is very close to San Marco Square, upscale shopping, great dining and of course gondola rides. While our stay here was short, it is a great location and fully met our needs. Staying at this caliber property in Venice is not cheap, but I was glad this hotel offered the cash + points option. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply fantastic It's as allways, like to come home! Simply wellbeing! March 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Journey 3 nights in Venise This hotel is beautiful but not up to its 5 star rating especially in the service. Staff doesn't take care of you. You have to ask , for yours slippers and necessary toiletries... Breakfast is excellent but the service is awfull A pleasant trip but definitively not a 5 stars!!! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll come back again and again Wow, I really loved my experience at the Westin Europa & Regina. I've been here several times over the past few years and there is a reason I keep coming back. Actually, several reasons. As verified in countless other reviews, the location is tremendous. Close to what everyone comes to Venice to see, but far enough off the beaten path that there are not throngs of tourists about constantly. And right on the Grand Canal. If you don't have a room with a view, you can get the view at the restaurant. The property itself is amazing. Luxurious without being over the top as some properties in Venice can be. I've stayed in a variety of rooms - all different - and all very nice. What you would expect from Starwood - with the caveat that this is Venice and building are historic (super old). The service is great, especially in the restaurant. Breakfast is wonderful - all you could ask for - offered in the restaurant with a view that is quintessential Venice. Finally, as a Lifetime Platinum, the staff really recognizes your loyalty. I don't think I've ever had a bad room here - as the staff always accommodated some level of upgrade. This time I used Suite Night Awards. I was upgraded in advance to a Deluxe Suite, and upon check-in they informed me that they were able to bump me to the next category of Suite. I had an amazing room on the 6th floor with a stunning view. Even the servers at breakfast are aware of Platinum recognition and you get that extra bit of differentiated service. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy Place in Venice Great people and great location in Venice, right across of Chiesa de lasalute. Special thanks to Ms. Elsa for her kind and attentiveness during my stay and also the staff at the Concierge that helped a lot to squeeze me on my last minute flight arrangement. February 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T14:01:56.587-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_75, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>