空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel doesn't live up to the price The lady at the front desk and the bar were rude, the room was small, the TV didn't work, and there were open drinks in the mini fridge. Some of the other staff made up for the flaws with their kindness and the hotel from the lobby looked amazing. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful place in Venice! beautiful hotel on best place. all were very friendly espacially the reception wonderful breakfast great terraces April 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst communication in SPG I booked 2 rooms and my wife & I stayed in the hotel from 10th to 12th April 2016. They gave me a room with great view but with two separated single bed, joining as a king bed. When I checked out, the receptionist made a mistake and put the room under my wife's name, which I stated so many times both rooms should be under my name so I will receipt stay nights & points for 2 rooms. They mentioned they would correct this mistake but they didn't. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb hotel in a Superb City This is a wonderful hotel, smack dab in the San Marco district of Venezia, where it is all happening. We applied a suite award and were upgraded a second night gratis. I always marvel at the professionalism of Italian staff; the Europa and Regina people are no exception. La Dolce Vita April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally relaxed Just got back from a four day break. Venice exceeded our expections and more. The hotel was amazing. We stayed in room 552 and had the most amazing view of the canal. We can not wait until we visit again. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clearly better than 4 stars When I checked in, the front desk generally explained why I got upgrade to a deluxe view room. And after I complained about the room, the staff kindly change my room and upgrade it into junior suit. Hotel is newly renovated, so everything looks awesome. You will experience an imperially luxury experience without worries of outdated decoration in the hotel. Cleaner didn't automatically give complimentary water here, my friend ask for a water from room service, which do charge money. But at checkout, the front desk ask about this issue, and kindly waive all the charges. However, the food from room service do not quite meet the standard, try not to eat in the hotel (it is Venice, baby~) Great location, 2 mins to some outstanding restaurants, 4-5 mins to St Macro, and hotel got its own water taxi stand also (who doesn't tho ^ ^) Venice is a gorgeous city, and this hotel did add some extra points to that. There might be a city tax (I accomed two days, and got filed 10 Euro). March 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing Stay I was pretty much dissapointed with the hotel's ability to ensure a precise billing, got billed twice on my stay with the hotel. Was very lucky that I checked my billing details, got billed for room service that I didn't take, got billed twice for the stay, eventhough I had settled my room charges upon check in. Luckily Mr. Marco at the reception was kind enough to help me settle the issues. Wasn't upgraded to any junior suite room. Will not return to the hotel unless there's no other choice in Venice. March 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Review The location of the hotel is great, being close to San Marco square and right in front of the Maria de la salute church. This time round, I stayed at the Regina side, it was pretty good. Didn't get any suite upgrade and the check in counter wanted to charge me for breakfast which was appalling, not recognising the platinum 100 status. However the concierge staff were kind and very helpful, kudos to them, Mr. Marco, Mr. Alberto. Will consider whether to stay again with Westin Venice in the future. March 2, 2016
  • 2016-05-23 T10:30:13.298-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_75, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>