威尼斯威斯汀酒店

  • 意大利
  • 威尼斯
  • 圣马可广场 2159 号
  • 邮政编码 30124
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有客房床位。 客房内沙发床的使用将被视作加床情况,并将收取额外费用。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并出示政府颁发的有效照片身份证方可登记入住。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Having spent two nights at another SPG property in Venice, but not on the main island, we extended our trip to Venice by one day and decided to be a little more centrally located. Once you figure out the water taxi drop off points, this hotel is very easy to locate. The directions on the website were precise and we appreciated that as Venice can be a maze. As SPG Platinum, we were upgraded to a nice roomy suite. The hotel is at the entrance to the grand canal. We really wanted to take our breakfast, excellent selection by the way, on the deck overlooking the canal but it was too cold for us that morning. The hotel is very close to San Marco Square, upscale shopping, great dining and of course gondola rides. While our stay here was short, it is a great location and fully met our needs. Staying at this caliber property in Venice is not cheap, but I was glad this hotel offered the cash + points option. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply fantastic It's as allways, like to come home! Simply wellbeing! March 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Journey 3 nights in Venise This hotel is beautiful but not up to its 5 star rating especially in the service. Staff doesn't take care of you. You have to ask , for yours slippers and necessary toiletries... Breakfast is excellent but the service is awfull A pleasant trip but definitively not a 5 stars!!! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll come back again and again Wow, I really loved my experience at the Westin Europa & Regina. I've been here several times over the past few years and there is a reason I keep coming back. Actually, several reasons. As verified in countless other reviews, the location is tremendous. Close to what everyone comes to Venice to see, but far enough off the beaten path that there are not throngs of tourists about constantly. And right on the Grand Canal. If you don't have a room with a view, you can get the view at the restaurant. The property itself is amazing. Luxurious without being over the top as some properties in Venice can be. I've stayed in a variety of rooms - all different - and all very nice. What you would expect from Starwood - with the caveat that this is Venice and building are historic (super old). The service is great, especially in the restaurant. Breakfast is wonderful - all you could ask for - offered in the restaurant with a view that is quintessential Venice. Finally, as a Lifetime Platinum, the staff really recognizes your loyalty. I don't think I've ever had a bad room here - as the staff always accommodated some level of upgrade. This time I used Suite Night Awards. I was upgraded in advance to a Deluxe Suite, and upon check-in they informed me that they were able to bump me to the next category of Suite. I had an amazing room on the 6th floor with a stunning view. Even the servers at breakfast are aware of Platinum recognition and you get that extra bit of differentiated service. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy Place in Venice Great people and great location in Venice, right across of Chiesa de lasalute. Special thanks to Ms. Elsa for her kind and attentiveness during my stay and also the staff at the Concierge that helped a lot to squeeze me on my last minute flight arrangement. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location We spent three wonderful nights at this ideally situated hotel in the unique city of Venice. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing end to an Amazing Trip My family was taking a last trip together while my youngest daughter was still in high school. We have planned this trip to Italy for a number of months. Our last stay was in Venice and we wanted a truly jaw-dropping venue and room. Our amazing tour guide Maria Glaropoulus (Attleboro, MA) found a room for us at the Westin Europa & Regina. We trusted her and when we got into our room, we were stunned and amazed. Our room looked right out onto the Grand Canal. I can't tell you how wonderful it is when your daughter and wife look at you with that looked that you scored big time. The stay couldn't have been more amazing and the staff did everything they could to make sure that Venice was our favorite trip ever and this hotel would always be magic in our memories. It will be. We were on the last day of our trip in Venice and in Italy and wanted one last amazing meal before going back to Boston from our trip. This trip was truly special to us because our daughter was leaving shortly to go on to college. Marko, in the consierge referred us to a wonderful restaurant near the Rialto Bridge that we took him up on. We had the most amazing meal and it was exactly what we wanted for that last meal in Venice/paradise. This hotel just always got it right and it was an awesome place to stay at the end of a consistently jaw-dropping trip. If you really want to stay at a place that will be memorable in a city that screams memorable, stay at the Westin Europa & Regina. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel My wife and I visit Venice regularly and always use this hotel. Not only does it have all of the facilities and the highest standards one would expect from a Westin, but most of the staff have worked in this hotel for many years and take a pride in their work which shows that they stay there because they love their work so much. They are attentive and highly professional December 10, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T20:09:58.084-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_75, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>