The Westin Palace, Madrid

  • Plaza de las Cortes, 7
  • Madrid,
  • 28014
  • España
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This is a fabulous hotel. I stay every year. It is my home away from home in Madrid. Excellent location. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beauty Is like coming home,Oscars greeting at the front door is the beginning. check in a short process,and on to say hello to Oscar o' Alejandro in the concierge desk,and on to the room and the services from the staff. Does not get any better than this November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegance, updated The Palace is an icon in Madrid with comfort and service that is unmatched in many other hotels. Its location is ideal for touring, eating, and walking around. The staff is highly responsive and gracious: Omar at the Front Desk was full of personality and had a smile at all times. Aitor at the Concierge Desk was accommodating to all our needs. The updates to the hotel fit well with its character. The Bar is "old school" and redolent of a library; loved a night-cap there before bed. A great stay, overall. October 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Perfect for business or holidays, really near to the main train station, just 4 minutes in taxi. You can walk from the hotel to Puerta de Alcala (10min) to the Plaza del Sol (10min) or Callao (20min) but you can walk around for nice breakfast or restaurants between the plazas. Outside the building there is a Starbucks for express coffee or bottle of water. Really helpfull Staff. October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff all highly trained and efficient Very brief 2 night stay. Check in staff extremely welcoming and concierge desk incredibly efficient. Room extremely comfortable with all amenities. Delicious breakfast in a beautiful dining room and staff were delightfully happy. September 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location in a Beautiful and Historic Hotel We stayed here on two different occasions in a two week period in July/August. Our opinion of the hotel didn't change from one stay to the other. Would have given 5 stars except for a few misses. This is a very beautiful hotel and the staff is generally very good. We got a nice room, but not a significant upgrade on our first stay (hotel nearly fully booked), and did receive an upgrade to a suite (using our own suite upgrades) on our second stay. The hotel is very busy with tours coming in frequently. The location is fabulous, so good that on that basis alone, I can recommend it. It is within walking distance of all important museums, plazas, gardens and even the main railway station. The breakfast buffet under the rotunda is really wonderful - especially as a Platinum perk! The misses I mentioned involve the bar and the concierge team. The bar is iconic - a beautiful environment. Unfortunately, on both stays, the service was not good: the first time the wrong drinks were delivered, and the second time we had to wait a very long time before anyone even recognized we were there (and the bar was not crowded). We were just on the point of leaving when someone came to take our order. The other "miss" involved the concierge team. There are two windows with concierge present at one or both most of the time. They are usually busy, so a wait is generally necessary. On no occasion was there eye contact or any attempt to acknowledge our presence until we were actually looking into the face of one of them. We did not get the feeling that they actually wanted to help - they answered questions only because it was their job - and unfortunately, gave incorrect information about the opening time of one place (even though we specifically asked for a confirmation of the time we thought was correct). This caused us to walk quite a distance in the heat to no avail. We still will gladly stay here again despite these issues, and would definitely recommend it to others. September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly A Palace! What a beautiful, palatial hotel! From the start, the reception staff made us feel welcome. Our spacious room had very comfortable beds (truly heavenly), a premium view on the Neptune Fountain and a wonderful bathroom. The breakfast buffet, served by a first class staff under the magnificent stained glass dome, left nothing to be desired. The hotel location was perfect, in a very safe area near the Parliament, with easy walking distance to the Prado Museum, the Thyssen Museum, and the Royal Botanical Garden. ALL staff members were professional and could not have been more effective in meeting our needs. Gracias a todos! We highly recommend this full-service hotel and would definitely stay here again. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service The entire staff was excellent, the bellmen, front desk, room service and especially the concierge team with Aitor and Alejandro. Everyone went beyond all expectations. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. August 20, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T10:29:46.949-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_79, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>