广交会威斯汀酒店

  • 中国
  • 广东,
  • 广州
  • 广交会展馆 C 区,
  • 海珠区凤浦中路 681 号
  • 邮政编码 510335
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并持有照片身份证,方可登记入住酒店。

广交会威斯汀酒店 - 威斯汀至尊套房 - 起居室

威斯汀至尊套房 - 起居室

广交会威斯汀酒店
客房

查看所有客房类别的标准设施和上网选项。

客房级别

威斯汀豪华客房

每间温馨宜人的威斯汀豪华客房都可让您透过落地窗欣赏到迷人的城市景观,同时客房内还配有极致舒适和便利的贴心设施。 您可尽享我们极富特色的威斯汀天梦之床®带给您的舒适之感,而豪华浴室内则设有独立浴缸和雨林淋浴间。 先进一流的商务及娱乐高科技设施包括高速上网接入(收费)、42 英寸 LED 电视和 iPod 基座。 (538 平方英尺 / 50 平米) 更多信息 >

威斯汀顶级客房

您可在宽敞的威斯汀顶级客房内放松身心,同时透过落地窗欣赏迷人的珠江美景。 一台 42 英寸 LED 电视和 iPod 基座可为您提供轻松的娱乐享受,而高速上网接入(收费)则可帮助您高效处理公务。 我们的威斯汀天梦之床®以及设有雨林淋浴间和独立浴缸的大理石地板铺就的浴室都可让您获得放松身心并重焕活力的沐浴体验。 您还可选择配有一系列健身设备的威斯汀健身客房®,在私密空间内强身健体,焕发活力。 (538 平方英尺 / 50 平米) 更多信息 >

威斯汀行政客房

威斯汀行政客房将为您带来身心平衡、时尚舒适的下榻体验。 这些客房包括可饱览城市风光的威斯汀行政豪华客房,以及可欣赏壮丽江景的威斯汀行政精选客房。 您可坐在窗边的躺椅上欣赏迷人风景,或在配有免费高速上网接入的行政办公区内与外界保持联系。 威斯汀天梦之床®将为您送上一夜宁静好眠,而豪华浴室则将唤醒您的所有感官。 行政客房的客人可享受威斯汀行政酒廊的专属使用权。 (538 平方英尺 / 50 平米) 更多信息 >

威斯汀活力套房

宽敞的威斯汀活力套房可让您尽情伸展并放松身心,同时透过落地窗欣赏美丽迷人的景色。 豪华套房内设有装潢典雅的独立起居区和就餐区、客用盥洗室和带有观景主浴室的私人卧室,可让您尽享奢华体验。 足部按摩辊、三台 LED 电视和一系列高科技设施都让这些温馨宜人的套房成为在私密环境中放松休憩或尽享私密娱乐时光的理想之地。 行政客房的客人可享受威斯汀行政酒廊的专属使用权。 (1,076 平方英尺 / 100 平米) 更多信息 >

威斯汀顶级套房

我们的单卧室威斯汀顶级套房设有整体起居室、就餐区和客用盥洗室,空间充足,可让您尽享奢华生活体验。 这间颇有家居氛围的套房采用艺术化装潢,可让您透过落地窗欣赏到迷人胜景,亦可让您从主浴室内俯瞰到优美景观。 一张吧台、足部按摩辊和三台 LED 电视更为这一都市幽居增添了几分休闲氛围。 行政客房的客人可享受威斯汀行政酒廊的专属使用权。 (1,668 平方英尺 / 155 平米) 更多信息 >

总统套房

我们的双卧室总统套房是广交会威斯汀酒店最奢华且面积最大的房型,设有起居室、书房、就餐区和两间豪华浴室,均可让您欣赏到美丽胜景。 舒适宜人的休闲区和最先进的高科技娱乐设施都使这间套房成为家人、朋友或同事共聚的绝佳地点。 行政客房的客人可享受威斯汀行政酒廊的专属使用权。 (3,391 平方英尺 / 315 平米) 更多信息 >

关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

The Westin Pazhou

  • Area C, Canton Fair Complex,
  • 681 Fengpu Zhong Road, Haizhu District
  • Guangzhou,
  • Guangdong
  • 510335
  • China
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

The Westin Pazhou - Westin Premium Suite - Living Room

Westin Premium Suite - Living Room

The Westin Pazhou
Rooms

View Room Amenities and Internet access options for all room classes.

Room Classes

Westin Deluxe Rooms

Each inviting Westin Deluxe Room offers dazzling city views through floor-to-ceiling windows along with sublime comfort and convenient amenities. Enjoy a signature Westin Heavenly® Bed, and a luxurious bathroom with a separate bathtub and rainforest shower. The latest business and entertainment technologies include High Speed Internet Access (for a fee), a 42-inch LED TV, and an iPod docking station. (538 Square Feet / 50 Square Meters) More >

Westin Premium Rooms

Unwind in a spacious Westin Premium Room with floor-to-ceiling windows framing Pearl River views. A 42-inch LED TV and iPod docking station provide easy entertainment and High Speed Internet Access (for a fee) helps you stay productive. Our Westin Heavenly® Bed and a marble-floored bathroom with rainforest shower and separate bathtub will leave you feeling rested and recharged. Select a WestinWORKOUT® Room with an array of fitness equipment and enjoy an invigorating workout in privacy. (538 Square Feet / 50 Square Meters) More >

Westin Executive Club Rooms

Westin Executive Club Rooms are havens of balance and contemporary comforts. They comprise Westin Executive Deluxe Rooms with city views and Westin Executive Premium Rooms with river views. Take in the scene from a window-side chaise lounge or stay connected at the executive work area with complimentary High Speed Internet Access. Slumber peacefully on a Westin Heavenly® Bed and wake up to the luxurious bathroom. Guests enjoy exclusive access to the Westin Executive Club Lounge. (538 Square Feet / 50 Square Meters) More >

Westin Renewal Suites

Stretch out and relax in a spacious Westin Renewal Suite as you enjoy breathtaking views from floor-to-ceiling windows. Luxuriate in elegantly furnished separate living and dining areas, a guest half bathroom, and private bedroom with a master bathroom with views. A foot massage roller, three LED TVs, and an array of high-tech amenities make these inviting suites ideal for relaxing in privacy or for intimate entertaining. Guests enjoy exclusive access to the Westin Executive Club Lounge. (1,076 Square Feet / 100 Square Meters) More >

Westin Premium Suites

Luxuriate in the ample space of a one-bedroom Westin Premium Suite with a full living room, dining area, and guest half bathroom. Artfully decorated, this residential-style suite captures compelling views through floor-to-ceiling windows and offers a stunning view from the master bathroom as well. A bar counter, foot massage roller, and three LED TVs add to the pleasures of this urban getaway. Guests enjoy exclusive access to the Westin Executive Club Lounge. (1,668 Square Feet / 155 Square Meters) More >

Presidential Suite

The jewel in the crown of The Westin Pazhou, our Presidential Suite invites guests to take up residence in a sumptuous two-bedroom sanctuary with a living room, study, dining area, and two luxurious bathrooms, all with grand views. Comfortably furnished conversation areas and the finest in entertainment technology combine to make this suite the perfect destination for gathering with family, friends, or business associates. Guests enjoy exclusive access to the Westin Executive Club Lounge. (3,391 Square Feet / 315 Square Meters) More >

Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy