客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
巴塞罗那 W 酒店 - 阳光露台

阳光露台

巴塞罗那 W 酒店
特色

26 层的巴塞罗那 W 酒店是一座迷人的地标性建筑,可让您在极富渲染力的环境中尽享独有的 W 奢华和舒适,让您远离海滨步道的喧嚣,步入与镀银玻璃幕墙交相辉映的加泰罗尼亚天空迷人色彩之中。 酒店由著名西班牙建筑师 Ricardo Bofill 设计建造,是位于巴塞罗那港 新入口的现代主义杰作,在这里,巴塞罗那丰富悠久的历史与无限迷人的地中海美景巧妙融合。

您可在供应加泰罗尼亚美食的目的地餐厅及激情 Eclipse 屋顶酒吧中尽情享受与海洋相关的一切美妙与放松体验,这里拥有美味的马提尼酒和高级桑格里厄汽酒,可满足近乎挑剔的客人需求。 您可在休闲厅内体验家一般的温馨舒适,跃入无边泳池中尽情畅游,然后遁入 WET® 泳池酒吧放松身心。 您可从专门的入口经过直达海岸通道轻松前往海滩,倚靠在露台躺椅上尽情放松,我们还为您提供毛巾、更衣室设施和其他服务。

您可在西班牙首家 Bliss® 水疗中心尽享舒适惬意。 前往我们先进一流的 FIT 健身馆恢复活力,在阳光露台练习瑜伽。 我们设施完备的连动先锋®商务中心、P.A.W.宠物欢迎计划™、随时/随需®服务都将随时为您服务,让您拥有宾至如归的舒适之感并沉醉于艺术、音乐、文化的熏陶中。 再没有其他需求了吗?—— 那么快去 W 精品店挑选一件精美的纪念品带回家吧!

哪里有无烟环境? 本 W 酒店可提供轻松、趣味、清新的惬意体验。

酒店特色

Sant Sebastiá 海滩

在蔚蓝辽阔的地中海和洁白无暇的沙滩上,您会选择何处玩沙滩毯宾果呢?  更多信息 >

Bliss® 水疗中心

远离尘世喧嚣,来到释放压力的水疗胜地尽享一系列顶级特色服务,如极致放松的 Blissage75™ 和红地毯三重有氧护理。 欢迎光临西班牙首屈一指的 Bliss® 水疗中心!  更多信息 >

WET® 泳池

来到我们的 WET® 泳池交朋识友、感受清凉! 这里飘荡着夏日的水花飞溅之声,并设有乐趣十足的泳池露台,可将迷人地中海的壮观美景尽收眼底。  更多信息 >

阳光露台

沉醉在一望无垠的海洋和沙滩美景之中。我们的私人无边泳池是一处平静安宁的休憩之所,让您在巴塞罗那徐徐的微风之中畅享闲适。  更多信息 >

W 酒廊

何处放松身心? 敬请光临 W 酒廊,这里一改传统的大堂设计,营造出敞开思绪、自由奔放的完美空间,让您尽享社交鸡尾酒会的无限乐趣。  更多信息 >

连线商务中心

商务休闲两不误? 我们的连线商务中心可为各种会议或活动提供一系列文秘和技术支持服务。  更多信息 >

FIT 健身馆

您可利用我们的肌肉塑型重量器械和有氧运动设备强身健体,同时还可在我们一流的 FIT 健身馆观看您最喜爱的电视节目。  更多信息 >

P.A.W. - 宠物友好计划

我们欢迎您携带宠物一起前来入住! 与您的宠物朋友共同体验巴塞罗那 W 酒店的精彩魅力。  更多信息 >

欢送台

当您准备离开酒店时,请向迎宾台服务人员询问我们欢送台的所在地,在那里您可办理退房手续并打印登机牌。 从而避免在机场长时间的排队等候,并让自己在巴塞罗那 W 酒店享受更多的惬意时光。

随时/随需(Whatever/Whenever®)服务

享受真正的随时/随需(Whatever/Whenever®)服务! 购买诺坎普体育场的巴塞罗那足球俱乐部比赛门票? 骑自行车畅游全城? 圣加教堂午夜之旅? 市内各地餐厅预订? 让我们为您提供这一切吧! 只需轻按客房电话按钮,我们将帮您达成心愿。  更多信息 >

愿望 + 需求

立即获得或给予。 绝无虚言。 无论是给客人或自己的一份设施礼品,现在或以后,我们都乐意为您代劳。 递送一份甜蜜的舒心之礼,无论什么场合…只要您提出要求。  更多信息 >

上网

通过遍及酒店的上网服务随时与外届保持联络。 更多信息 >

环保实践

我们已启动一些环保计划以改善 W 酒店的整体环境以及您的住宿体验。改善节能节水、减少废物、环保采购等方面并提高室内环境质量等举措仅仅是我们诸多环保实践的开端。 更多信息 >

W 时讯达人

每名 W 时讯达人都能帮助您连接到最新和最独特的体验,无论是在酒店内还是在酒店外。  更多信息 >

W 酒店 iPhone 应用程序

W 酒店 iPhone 应用程序

通过您的 iPhone 手机随时连线全球 W 酒店的最新发展动态。 W 酒店隆重推出其独有的手机应用程序,让您及时了解我们全球标志性目的地的特色音乐和内部资讯。 潮流音乐。 预订餐饮。 预订住宿。 获取 W 应用程序。  更多信息 >

以上所述的部分服务及设施可能无法 24 小时提供,或需提前申请。部分设施/服务可能会收取费用。
关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

W Barcelona

  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • Barcelona,
  • 08039
  • Spain
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or age or older to reserve a guest room.

W Barcelona - W Lounge

W Lounge

W Barcelona
Features

Sail away in sensational style at W Barcelona, a stunning icon where 26 floors of signature W luxuries and pampering take you from the bustling boardwalks of the beachfront to the captivating colors of the Catalonian sky within a reflecting facade of silvered glass. Conceptualized by the renowned Spanish architect Ricardo Bofill, the hotel is a modernist masterpiece of avant-garde architecture anchoring the port's Nova Bocana, where historic Barcelona meets the timeless Mediterranean Sea.

Come aboard, where everything nautical and nice awaits your indulgence, from our destination restaurant dishing out Catalan cuisine that's sizzling hot to the rooftop bar Eclipse, where marvelous martinis and soulful sangrias are no tall order. Make yourself at home in the Living Room, or be part of the scene at the poolside WET® bar after making a splash in the infinity-edge splash pool. With direct coastal access via a dedicated entrance, the beach is easily within reach—stay on your deckchair, we'll take care of the towels, locker room facilities and other services.

Revel in the first Bliss® Spa in Spain. Re-energize at our state-of-the-art FIT gym, where yoga on the sun terrace beckons. With a complete WIRED® Business Center, P.A.W. – Pets Are Welcome™ and Whatever/Whenever® at your service, all the comforts of home and more are here in a scintillating swirl of art, music and culture. No more wishing—take it home with you with a memento from W Hotels The Store.

Hotel Features

Bliss® Spa

Escape to a wonderland of tension-taming therapies with a signature menu of over-the-top services like the super-relaxing Blissage75™ and red carpet Triple Oxygen Treatment. Welcome to the very first Bliss® Spa in Spain.  More >

WET®

Mix and mingle in cool of our WET® pool, with the sun-splashed sounds of summer all around you on our way-too-fun deck, set against breathtaking views overlooking the Mediterranean.  More >

W LOUNGE

Where do you lounge? Enter the W LOUNGE, where we've knocked down the walls of traditional lobby design to create a place where you can open your mind and feel alive while indulging in cocktail socializing.  More >

WIRED Business Center

Mixing business with pleasure? Our WIRED Business Center offers a range of secretarial and technical services for every function imaginable.  More >

FIT

Workout with muscle-toning weights and heart-pounding cardiovascular equipment while plugged into your favorite TV shows at our state-of-the-art FIT gym.  More >

P.A.W. - Pets Are Welcome

You’re invited—and your pet is too. Experience W Barcelona with your four-legged friend by your side.  More >

Farewell Kiosk

When you’re ready to leave, ask any of the Welcome Desk talent about our FareWell kiosk, which allows you to check out and print your boarding pass. Avoid long lines at the terminal and give yourself a little more time to delight in W Barcelona.

Whatever/Whenever® Service

Whatever/Whenever® (really)! Tickets to Barcelona FC at Camp Nou? Bikes so you can wheel and deal across town? A tour of Sagrada Familia at midnight? Reservations anywhere in town? We’re on it. Just push a button on your room’s phone to reach us.  More >

24-Hour In-Room Dining

Staying in doesn't mean going hungry! Whether you're craving breakfast at midnight or jumpstarting your day with an ice cream sugar rush, our 24-hour in-room dining is a world of culinary delights brought to your doorstep.  More >

Internet Access

Internet access throughout the hotel keeps you connected. More >

Environmental Practices

We've launched some Earth-friendly initiatives to better your W hotel experience and the environment. Better energy and water conservation, waste minimization, responsible purchasing and indoor environmental quality & We're just getting started. More >

W Hotels iPhone App

Experience what’s new and next at W Hotels Worldwide on your iPhone. W Hotels brings its signature sounds and insider access to all that is happening at our iconic destinations around the world. Stream music. Order in. Book your stay. Get the app.  More >

Some of the services and facilities above may not be available on a 24-hour basis or without advance request. Fees on certain facilities/services may apply.
Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy