纽约市中心 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 华盛顿街 123 号,
  • (入口在奥尔巴尼街)
  • 邮政编码 10006
  • 地图
纽约市中心 W 酒店  - Studio U Shape

Studio U Shape

纽约市中心 W 酒店
活动

在这里,您可透过高大的落地窗将曼哈顿市中心的壮观全景尽收眼底,尽情感受这座城市的迷人魅力和动感活力。 从最令人惊叹的会议、晚会到婚礼,我们卓越非凡的策划者均可为您一一实现。 尖端的电子通讯及多媒体设备绝对会令您的观众耳目一新。 每个场地均设有带扬声器的集成音响系统、内置壁挂屏幕及照明控制系统,营造出绝佳的视听效果。

我们将为您打造非凡脱俗的活动体验。 纽约市中心 W 酒店拥有 1,933 平方英尺的活动空间,其独具创意的服务方式和富于创新的设计风格将激发您的无限灵感。 您可体验我们独特的感官式®会议布置,包括情境音乐和特色香氛等。 配备全套先进技术与完善视听设施的会议室能让您瞬间与世界沟通互连。 如果工作令您身心俱疲,不妨利用 Recess(SM) 茶歇让自己放松一下! 我们的活动策划专家也将随时候命,确保您的活动与众不同。 无论是商务还是休闲,我们均可助您一臂之力。 绝对没问题!

单击此处查看我们的宴会及餐饮菜单。

客房数量: 217
会议厅数量: 4
最大的会议空间: 1,320 sq ft (122.63 平米)

我们的特色

酷炫精品

畅享无限高科技! 液晶显示屏、高速上网接入、Wi-Fi 和先进一流的视听设备,将让您在顷刻之间与世界沟通互连。 

积分奖励计划

通过您的下一次会议或活动获得 Starpoints® 积分和计入 SPG® 俱乐部尊贵级别的合格房晚。 更多信息 >

关于在纽约市中心 W 酒店举办的婚礼

从完美的求婚一刻,到梦幻般的蜜月之旅,W 酒店始终致力于为各种婚礼或承诺仪式提供最辉煌浪漫的背景,将其打造成一场无与伦比的个性化婚礼,让幸福的爱侣们留下永生难忘的美好回忆。  更多信息 >

Recess™ 茶歇

会议细节

从伸展和瑜伽运动,到脑筋急转弯和破冰游戏,W 酒店的会议专家将帮助您打造独具特色、振奋人心、具有团队建设性的直观而有趣体验,在改善您的会议氛围的同时仍不偏离业务主题。 

热门日期

欢乐相聚于纽约市中区 W 酒店。 根据时间和供应情况的不同,请联系我们以查询符合您团队预算的价格。 请致电 (646) 826-8626 或发送电子邮件至 saleswnydowntown@whotels.com 直接联系销售团队。 

可欣赏美景的会议体验!

您可通过高耸的落地窗饱览曼哈顿的壮丽全景。 在曼哈顿的壮观背景下体验一次精彩难忘的会议之旅。 

W 酒店会议布置

在 W 酒店为您的会议或特别活动注入无限活力。 无论什么场合,我们都会营造完美氛围,让您的与会者注意力集中,让您的庆典高潮不断。 我们将为您提供一个启迪灵感、激发创意的会议空间。 

关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

W New York - Downtown

  • 123 Washington Street,
  • (Entrance on Albany Street)
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10006
  • United States
  • Map
W New York - Downtown - Studio 1

Studio 1

W New York - Downtown
Events

Bask in a panoramic view of downtown Manhattan through soaring floor-to-ceiling windows—a reminder that this is the city where the biggest deals, ideas and bashes take shape. Imagine the most astonishing conference, soirée or wedding and let our brilliant planners help make it a reality. Wow your audience with fully-adaptable, cutting-edge telecommunications and multimedia equipment. Think integrated audio systems with speakers specifically designed for each room’s acoustics, multiple sound sources from inputs outside of the room, a built-in recessed screen and lighting control systems.

Elevate any meeting or event from ordinary to exhilarating. Creative in approach and innovative in design, W New York - Downtown presents 1,933 square feet of event space. Engage and energize with our unique Sensory® Set Up, including mood music, signature scents and more. Fully wired rooms with virtually limitless technology and audiovisual amenities mean you’re within a millisecond of the world you're influencing. And if work isn’t working for you, take a break with Recess(SM). All the while, our expert event planners are on hand to ensure an original occasion. Whether it’s work or play, we take care of business. No problem.

Click here to view our banquet and catering menus.

Number of Guest Rooms: 217
Number of Meeting Spaces: 4
Largest Meeting Space: 1,320 sq ft (122.63 sq.m)

Our Features

What Cool Stuff

Bask in virtually limitless technology. LCD screens, High Speed Internet Access, Wi-Fi and state-of-the-art audiovisual equipment put you within a millisecond of the world you're influencing.  

Who Benefits

Travelers and attendees have access to the award-winning Starwood Preferred Guest® program and Starwood Preferred Planner®, which provides rewards and recognition for meeting planners. More >

About Weddings at W New York – Downtown

From the perfect proposal to the most romantic honeymoon, W Hotels provides a brilliant backdrop for an unparalleled wedding or commitment ceremony that reflects who you are as a couple.  More >

Recess(SM)

Take a time out. Step away from business and motivate minds with our Recess(SM) options. Our meeting specialists help create unique, inspiring and fun experiences that will transform your meeting into a virtual playground. 

Hot Dates

Meet up in style at W New York - Downtown. Check with us for rates to suit your group’s budget, depending on timing and availability. Contact the sales team directly at (646) 826-8626 or saleswnydowntown@whotels.com. 

Meeting with a View!

We offer panoramic views of Manhattan with soaring floor-to-ceiling windows. Your meeting will be memorable and flawless with a nice backdrop of downtown Manhattan. 

Sensory® Set Up

Make your meeting memorable with our Sensory® Set Up. Host an event that entices all five senses with mood music, aromatherapy scents, thought-provoking place cards, creative catering, retro candies and inspiring games. 

Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy