加载中...

照片 1 / 8

三号会议室 U 型布置

照片 2 / 8

三号会议室社交布置

照片 3 / 8

一号会议室课堂布置

照片 4 / 8

一号会议室酒会布置

照片 5 / 8

二号会议室会议布置

照片 6 / 8

策略会议室

照片 7 / 8

W 感官会议布置

照片 8 / 8

露台酒会布置

无论对于工作还是休闲,洛杉矶西比佛利山庄 W 酒店都能完美提供一切所需,从而为您打造一场圆满成功的商务活动、令人难忘的会议和激动人心的特别盛事。洛杉矶西比佛利山庄 W 酒店创意十足的服务方式和别具一格的创新设计,将为您的与会嘉宾带来耳目一新的美妙体验。

我们别具一格的 W 酒店会议布置可让与会者在优美动听的旋律和清新独特的芳香中思如泉涌、灵感不断。配备全套先进技术与视听设施的会议室能让您瞬间与世界沟通互连。如果工作令您身心俱疲,不妨利用 Recess™ 茶歇让自己放松一下。我们的活动策划专家也将随时候命,确保您的活动与众不同。无论工作还是休闲,我们都将为您悉心打理一切。敬请放心!

想要寻求特别之处? 享受我们的会议与活动之特别优惠


上述部分服务及设施可能无法 24 小时提供,或需提前申请。某些设施/服务可能会收取费用。

酷炫精品

畅享无限高科技! 液晶显示屏、高速上网接入、Wi-Fi 和先进一流的视听设备,将让您在顷刻之间与世界沟通互连。

W 酒店会议布置

在 W 酒店为您的会议或特别活动注入无限活力。 无论什么场合,我们都会营造完美氛围,让您的与会者注意力集中,让您的庆典高潮不断。 我们将为您提供一个启迪灵感、激发创意的会议空间。
会议室 3 - 露台晚宴布置

关于洛杉矶西比佛利山庄 W 酒店婚礼

Loading...

Photo 1 of 8

Studio Three U Shape

Photo 2 of 8

Studio Three Social

Photo 3 of 8

Studio One Classroom

Photo 4 of 8

Studio One Reception

Photo 5 of 8

Studio Two Conference

Photo 6 of 8

Strategy Boardroom

Photo 7 of 8

W Meetings Sensory Set Up

Photo 8 of 8

Terrace Reception

Perfect for work and play, W Los Angeles - West Beverly Hills offers everything you need to make your business beautiful, meeting memorable, and special event spectacular. Creative in approach and innovative in design, W Los Angeles – West Beverly Hills knows just how to engage and energize every meeting attendee.

Engage and energize with our unique W Hotels Meetings Set-up, including mood music, signature scents and more. Fully wired rooms with virtually limitless technology and audiovisual amenities mean you're within a millisecond of the world you're influencing. And if work isn't working for you, take a break with Recess™. All the while, our expert event planners are on hand to ensure an original occasion. Whether it’s work or play, we take care of business. No problem.

Looking for something special? Try our meeting and events special offers.


Some of the services and facilities listed may not be available on a 24-hour basis or without advance request. Fees on certain facilities/services may apply.

What Cool Stuff

Bask in virtually limitless technology. LCD screens, High Speed Internet Access, Wi-Fi and state-of-the-art audiovisual equipment put you within a millisecond of the world you're influencing.

W Hotels Meetings Set-Up

Energize your meetings or special events at W Hotels. Whatever the occasion, we'll create an atmosphere that'll engage your attendees and amplify your celebrations. We'll develop a meeting space that'll inspire and get ideas flowing.
Studio 3 Terrace Dinner Party Set Up

About Weddings at W Los Angeles - West Beverly Hills