南海滩 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 迈阿密海滩
  • 柯林斯大道 2201 号
  • 邮政编码 33139
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 40th Ever! The W Hotel in South Beach is by far the best hotel in Miami. The service was exceptional, the staff - unpretentious and ever-willing to assist and the room was spectacular. I could not have had a better stay. Make sure you try the Mojito's in the lobby bar - unbelievable! August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some great things, some a little off Great room, pool, beach. Odd security, food. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crown Jewel of the W Hotels Having stayed at more than a dozen W hotels, the W South Beach is one of the crown jewels in the Starwood property portfolio. This hotel also has one of the best concierge teams in the system. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Artsy and Beautiful Stunning hotel and convenient location near art museum, beach, and ballet. Was upgraded to an Oasis Suite and received excellent service while there. Other nice amenities were the quieter tucked away infinity pool, bikes, and dj. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Cannot say enough good things about the staff and their attention to every need of the guests at the W. The pool crew was friendly and accommodating. Special thanks to Manny.. Only negative was no tub in the full bath. Great shower, though. Still would love a tub. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In South Beach Everything about this place was amazing. The room - Mega Suite w/ private plunge pool - was incredible. The service was top notch. We used the Acura Experience car, which was also a great perk. The service by the pool was stellar. This hotel has everything covered. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super chic hotel, super spectacular staff We had to stay at another Miami hotel recently (because the W was booked) and it just made us realize how exceptional the W is compared to the next best thing! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in South Beach! The staff was exceptional, the rooms are gorgeous with ocean views, even checked out the gym it was top of the line! Absolutely amazing beach front property with the perfect pool! Really thrilled and would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Miami! November 28, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some work This is my second stay at this property. I must say that I was not pleased with my experience. There were 3 main issues that I felt could have been handled better. One, I fully understand the late check-in time due to the 'resort' classification the hotel holds. I came in a bit early hoping that I would be able to check into my room. I was not able to be accommodated, no big deal. I'll wait around. However when the proper check in time came and went, I inquired about the status at the front desk, I was told that the room still isn't ready and there was not an expected time to check in. I was merely told I will receive a text message once the room is ready. After dinner (nearly 19:00), I called the front desk to realize that the room was ready and I was not contacted. I feel like I wasted the entire day playing by the rules and losing. I was looking forward to the room and enjoying my vacation with my girlfriend. This vacation was off to a terrible start. Two, On the second day of my stay, we left the room for most of the morning and afternoon. We returned at 16:30 to find our room un-made (the do not disturb sign was NOT posted on our door). We had to call down to the front to request the room to be made up and had to evacuate the room. Again, I was not able to enjoy the room. Three, I realized that my plans required a extra time in the afternoon and requested a late check out. Given my circumstances, I would have hoped for some understanding. The front desk operator met me with a stone wall stating that hotel policy was not able to accommodate me. Nevermind the fact that I checked in late due to terrible planning and communication from the hotel, but also to be met with such unwavering ability to work listen and work with me was VERY off-putting. I stayed in the so-called "Fabulous Studio" and had two items of note that would make me refrain from stay in that room again. 1) I requested a higher room hoping to be away from street noise (I was placed on the 5th floor, which was the highest floor available for this room configuration). This is not possible as the nightclub is underneath the room. Most of the night was spent trying to drown out the bass from the nightclub. Not very condusive to a good nights sleep. 2)There is no sun on the patio in the afternoon or evening. You miss the beautiful Miami sunset, and sunbathing is impossible as the sun is completely obscured by the main hotel building. Overall, this stay was VERY disappointing and has made me re-think whether I would like to put the effort into re-qualifying for Platinum Status with Starwood. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, service and views The hotel did a very nice job with their guest rooms. Bathrooms are spacious & upgraded. Rooms are light & airy. Very comfortable to just hang out and relax. Staff is super friendly and extremely accommodating. The pool area and staff was amazing. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vibe and Service at the W South Beach Th W South Beach is the best hotel we have stayed at, including Ritz Carltons and other 5 star hotels all over the world. South Beach is nice, but we went back for the second year in a row because of the excellence of the W. Here's why? Staff is super friendly and helpful. The infinity pool and surrounding space is a delight - large enough to never feel crowded even with every lounge chair occupied, crystal clear warm soft water, privacy from the public beachfront walkway, and excellent service. The beach is literally 20 steps away with equally fine lounge chair, towel and food service provided by the hotel. The rooms are all large -studios or suites - with walls of windows overlooking the beach and the city. A short walk to Lincoln Road and Ocean Ave., yet a private oasis away from the crowds. Lest you think I work for Starwood (I don't), I must add that Mr.Chow's was disappointing - food was nothing special, especially for the price - although the space is beautiful. Yes South Beach is nice, but the W is our reason to return each year. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Service Staff The concierge, front desk and valet were rude and annoyed when having to do their job. Conversely, the pool and beach staff was extremely friendly. If you are coming for the location, it is amazing. Just be prepared for the mostly rude staff. April 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating and better cleaning Let me start with the positive. Overall the staff was wonderful - friendly, helpful, attentive, and professional. However, we had a few complaints: 1- the room itself was not that clean: stains on the comforter, stains on the rugs, dusty decor and very dusty baseboards. 2- the hotel is in need of a facelift. there were things in the hotel and room that were broken, chipping, worn. even the welcome lobby had significant water damage on the ceiling. 3- minor, but affected us: we confirmed a late checkout with the front desk upon check-in, one of the perks of our amex platinum card. the late checkout was the primary reason we scheduled our departure flight at 5pm. we then received a note in our room on our last night, indicating that they could no longer honor the late checkout, and that we would need to check out by 11am. so we felt we needed to change our flights, because no one wants to just hang out in a hotel lobby for 3 hours without a room. so that was disappointing, especially because changing our flights cost us quite a bit of extra money. overall, we were a bit disappointed with the W. we have stayed at the W in NYC, and it was a very different experience - everything was immaculate. not sure i would return, esp considering how much the rooms were. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel I have been to this property multiple times, It's a great hotel and I'm a fan of W hotels. I tend to agree with other reviews about the recognition in this property not too great but everything else is above expectation. I would come back. April 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Club is Not Soundproof . Kept Me Up ALL NIGHT Tuesday, July 30, 2013, my stay did not go well at all. I was in room 332 (a fabulous suite). Around 9p or 10p, my bed started vibrating, the sound from the club made the walls trimmer, and I could hear the music. The constant booming and vibrating continued until my departure at 4am the next day. Needless to say, I didn't sleep at all. Upon my checkout, I called twice for my car. No one answered. I arrive at the front desk and the tall man working there couldn't have been ruder. His attitude was "Horrible!" I explained to him about the noise and he asked, "Did you call?" Was he serious? I said, "And what was anyone to do?" He replied, "We could've had them turn down the base." Really? If he knew the base was problematic in the first place, I shouldn't have been disturbed. I requested he comp the night of July 30th. He said I can take $100 dollars off. I told him, "I don't argue with people about where I spend my money. I travel a lot and won't be staying at another Starwood for a while." What a pathetic ending to an otherwise enjoyable stay at the W. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate relaxation destination From the staff to the beautiful room with the fabulous ocean view... this was an exceptional hotel. The room created a very relaxing atmosphere, that made you feel like a home away from home. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blew My Mind Loved the room....simply gorgeous and huge!!! And loved the perks that came along with the room...Initially upset that there was no tub but the shower with multiple heads gave a great treat. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Service! The service level at this hotel far exceeded all expectations. Friendly staff, gorgeous decor, large comfortable suite...5 star all the way. We did not want to leave this hotel. The W made our trip that much more enjoyable. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Great Location! location was a great location and the hotel was a very nice luxury hotel. I would recommend the hotel based on the overall cleanliness and appeal of the hotel. However, many companies fail because of poor customer service June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. Everything from the service, decor and the cleanliness was right on point. The service went above and beyond from whether it was an issue or just a simple request. Thank you so much for making my stay enjoyable ! September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacation Hotel and stay was excellent. Pool, room and service superb! My only complain refers to the cleanliness of the restrooms in the lobby. Please take care of them as both were in a very poor hygienic state. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Everything about this hotel is perfect. The location on the beach, big rooms (which are extremely rare in SB), great staff, cool scene, etc. I can't say enough good things. We thoroughly enjoy our stays here. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy We stayed on the 16th floor. The room was a spectacular suite.. The staff on reception on our arrival were brilliant, the room was beyond expectation and all other staff were polite. The BIG downfall to the hotel is the Bose sound systems. To those of us with a brain the system is great. But for a certain portion of guests that have neither a brain or respect for other guests they are a nuisance. We were woken up on two occasions at 5am by two separate idiots that were only thinking of there own good time. One of these people in the room next to us was even bouncing a ball against the wall. When I phoned reception they did send up security and they did stop the noise, but once awakened at that time you are awake! The last occasion was on our last morning so we decided to leave early, as we were that upset about it all. There were people shouting and screaming in the corridors. Everything else about the hotel was faultless, but when on holiday a good nights sleep is essential. The young man on reception on the morning we left 22nd June 2013 seemed very uninterested about my issues. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for South Beach Access Great location and fantastic facilities and access to the beach. Very friendly and helpful staff. The weather didn't cooperate, but despite this, we enjoyed the hotel amenities and restaurants! September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Andrey Very noisy Hotel We coud't sleep almost every day until 2-3 A.M. Quality of Dining room is not good . Meal,foods are not tasty >> Not enough places aroun the pool . Very good and big Fitness Center April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best in south beach Hotel was great. We stayed in the fabulous studio which is like a suite. Balcony was huge with a great view of the beach. Dutch restaurant was amazing and staff and service was "over the top". July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach and City views Great location, great views and great atmsphere December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always W deco is just marvelous The beach and the pool & garden are just fantastic, the in house restaurant are exquisite don't miss them if you're around, the staff is doing a great job always there to help and serve. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and comfort the rooms and staff are amazing. The Dutch is really fun and delicious at any time of day or night. Everyone in the hotel and restaurants is welcoming and happy no matter how busy they are. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property but spotty service Physically, the hotel is great. We had no complaints. Unfortunately, we can not say the same about the service. Everyone is very friendly but they are not particularly competent. The service at the Pool, where we rented a cabana for 3 days was especially bad. An example would include receiving our lunches but not getting silverware for at least 15 minutes afterwards. The service at The Dutch was consistently poor for breakfast and lunch. Where is the supervision to make sure the servers are trained properly? I truly believe that automatically including an 18% gratuity is making the service worse. We were at the hotel in December and did not experience any of these issues. In regard to the room, I get the feeling that a room supervisor does not check the room often enough or at all. Our A/C did not work effectively in the bedroom portion of our room. There was no garbage can in the living area bathroom and there was no full length mirror. That being said, because we like the property itself and the location, we will come back again in December. Hopefully, it will be more like our previous visit. January 22, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>