Wニューヨーク

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10022
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約とチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 671 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing I didn't feel that the hotel met the standards of its website. I also would not consider that the service was at a level that it should be for hotel of that class. Rooms were much smaller than expected and not always clean. April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Many hotel staff members promised service they did not deliver. Their attitude was rude and less than professional. Example: I had to ask four times for an extra pillow. I asked to schedule transportation and they did not deliver. Sheets were dirty (blood stains.) Bathroom sink leaked. Neighboring room plumbing was extremely loud. I was very disappointed in poor service and basic amenities; not the cleanliness and good service I was expecting. Even though I got an apology from one staff member, I do not recommend the "W" Lexington. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convient location close to broadway, excellent staff April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME WEEKEND, 1st Anniversary We stayed here 5 years ago and I proposed to a beautiful lady who is now my wife. It was our 1 year anniversary and I am so glad that we were able to stay in the same hotel where the propsal took place. What a great weekend in an amazing hotel. The staff was much friendlier than I remember and all I can say is thank you. We had a blast this past weekend and we will be back. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by location, location and great staff I have stayed in other W before and this time I didn't recognise the brand. Room was average, not especially well designed and several items were broken. That said staff were very nice and there to help in a discreet not in your face manor. No pushing for tips either. Location is amazing, good easy restaurants around and as a base for both pro and personnal was good. Rated average due to technical issues and lack of brand impact as I know W. March 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement ive stayed at the W new york serval times and it was a wonderful experience. however, this last time ive stayed there it wasnt as Wonderful. the pictures shown on the website of the rooms didnt look like the room i booked. I had a view of a parking garage, and the room was much smaller then i thought it would have been after reviewing the rooms online. There wasnt an ice machine and it took a very long time to recieve buckets of ice. when i would call down to the front desk there werent as friendly as i orginally had rememebered. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel and the bar I stay here every time I'm in NY, which is 6-8 times per year. Love the hotel as well as the Whiskey Blue. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service needs improvement Making reservations and changes to reservation were a hassle. I kept getting the run around. Also, provided a card to take care of my room. However, they charged my personal card and now it's been a hassle trying to fix it. Lastly, I called to check on our VP's room and I specifically paid and requested a King room and they gave him a Queen. I had to speak to a manager to get it fixed. Very frustrating. Rooms are small and very dark. No counter space in restroom to do hair. I would not recommend for anyone to stay here. December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best W... I generally expect a certain level of quality when I stay at a W. I found this hotel to be outdated. The hotel was missing items that I normally expect to see in a room (like soap and free bottles of water). I normally love Starwood hotels for their beds; however, the bed in our suite was small and not nearly as comfortable. Though I was not impressed with the hotel itself, the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is also in a great location within the city. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 714 The room was small and cramped, acessing around the bed was difficult especially at night. The bed was small, despite being listed as 'Queen'. The hot water was tepid although this was rectified. Too much emphasis on costs and difficult to know how much the room would cost. Ridiculous 'add on' taxes. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 280547Brian's Review This hotel is in a great location for accessing the major sights of Manhatton. The staff were friendly and helpful, the only negatives would be the absence of coffee making facilities in the room. This was available through room service but we have never stayed in a hotel before where this was not available in the room. This would have a bearing on us booking this hotel again. Also misleading was that the Whiskey Blue Bar was not part of the hotel, also the drink prices in this bar were very excessive. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 15 year Wedding Anniversary Celebrated my Anniversary here. Checked in early and Staff did the impossible to get me a room ASAP. Took a walk to Rock Center while I waited, before i even got there, the room was ready.My room was upgraded , nice surprise. Asked Lauren the Concierge how i can surprise my wife with something like champagne and Chocolate strawberries. It was sent complimetary with a lovely card from the hotel. Nice!! Lauren also helped us with tips on restaurants and how to get to places quick. Everything seemed done fast with no hassels eventhough it was really busy with the US open in town. Staff was amazing. The bar downstairs was always happening. Location is great , nice restaurants around the area and the Metro is on 51st? Just a great experience overall- loved the staff. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My MOST Favorite property Although I arrived earlier than expected, and even though the property was "sold out" the night before, Michael assisted with me obtaining, much needed rest, immediately. The room was exceptional. THANK YOU MICHAEL! I've visited this property many times over the past few years and this trip noticed there were MANY, MANY new faces receiving guests. With this, it was REALLY good to see a FEW familiar faces and to be "recognized." I LOVE the W New York!! TTS I WILL say though, that NOT being afforded FREE "WiFi" in each room, is NOT the BEST way to follow through with your "Whatever, Whenever" theme. Even though it is offered in the "Living Room" guests don't always want to come downstairs to log on to the internet. ESPECIALLY at 3am! Apart from that, good times!! June 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should have warned me I planned a night with my wife at the hotel on Friday night. The lobby is a mess. Heartbeat has great food but the ambiance is average because of the renovations. I wish I would have known, the pictures on your website are incredibly deceptive. Combine that with the fact that we ordere breakfast in bed and nobody picked up our order from the door, and then the bell stand brought up the wrong car, and, well, it was not a positive experience. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Hotel We had a terrific stay at this hotel. There are many amenities and so much to do in the neighborhood. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who visits NYC. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overall this hotel was nice. Lobby had a great atmosphere. When checking in associate was very friendly and even called once we got to our room to make sure everything was ok. The room itself was smaller than what I was used to even for a hotel in NY. The room felt old with just an updated paint job. Bathroom felt even smaller, felt as if i was in the shower while going to the bathroom. Shower curtain is too short and water always leaked onto bathroom floor. As part of our reservation we where suposed to recieve two sip cards which we never recieved. These may seem like little things to some, but for the cost to spend the night in NYC everything counts. If I did decide to come back to the W I would do it for their customer service and maybe try to get a larger room. May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by March 2014 Stayed here for 3 nights, great location- Hotel is looking old, needs some upgrade, lobby was closed for renovation, otherwise comfortable hotel. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the W Standards I have experienced elsewhere The hotel was just fine but not the W standards I have been used to in other cities. I had called ahead to inquire about a biz services office on site and was assured that there was one. Imagine my surprise to find two computers hooked up in the hall with very little ease of use. I did finally get my copies secured for my meeting but the staff person bringing them to my door had to come twice to get it right and had an attitude problem. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Two associates really made our stay worth it. First Evelyn the conceriage was wonderful. I had been emailing here before my visit on restaurant suggestions and she was quick to respond and offered wonderful suggestions. Also Edna at the font desk went out of her way to make me feel special, wishing me a happy birthday, offering drink tickets to celebrate and upgrading us. She was lovely and very welcoming. Someone also sent a bottle of champagne and a birthday card, what a wonderful touch! However there were a few things that really took the experience back a few steps. Our room did not have an ipod dock, we called twice the first night of our visit and had to ask again on our 2nd day before it was finally sent up. Also had to call 3 times to get ice delivered to our room. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by our anniversary trip Hi-- on March 1, .We stayed at your facility during our anniversary trip in New York City, we had a fantastic time together, thankfully, weather is on our side,no ice-snow storm, room is very cozy, comfy, nice view , except the shower water pressure was not strong enough, maybe is because that we stay at 10th floor. The receptionist Erin, when we check in, she has smile on her face, very professionalism polite, couteous ,which is very important to us. I was under impression that I would get Free Wifi and complimentary movie--that was okay, we were there for our special trip anyway. try not to do anything else. I am not sure, if I get extra bonus points when we checked out, ( Erin told me that she will take care of it for my SPG account) Thats's all for now, over all I will rate this facility 4 stars. thanks, look forward to going back with another special event. Have a blessed season. Brother Paul March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing A had much higher expectations for the W Hotel. I had booked a "spectacular" room, but was placed in a "cozy" room. By cozy I assume they mean too small to fit your suitcase. Making the situation worse, they made me wait all day because the room wasn't ready, then gave me a small room anyway. Having a room that was not as clean as I expected just added to my disappointment. When it was time to check out, the clerk asked me about my stay, but apparently didn't care. Next time in NYC I'll stay somewhere else. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy hvac system, small rooms I have stayed here before, but of all the W hotels I've stayed at this one is probably the worst. The rooms are tiny, even for New York. The HVAC system, when it came on from time to time through the night, was so loud it woke me up. Also, I purposely save toiletries to use the next day, and I came back to my room to find that my only partially used Bliss shower supplies had all been replaced with brand new product. What a waste. So in all, I would expect more from W hotels. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'm disapointed about the service of this hotel I allways chose Starwood hotels for my stays. This is the first time I stay in the W New York (Lexington) and the sevice and the amenities were way bellow of what I expected. 1) the rooms are to small 2) i had a lot of issues with the housekepping, sucha as bed wasn't mad properly, for two days they dind't take away some bags I left near the trash and there was a lot of dust over the minibar and closet 3) worst bellboy service i had ever see! I had to carry my louggage to the cab because nobody helped me. June 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Renovation! Please note I was extremely dissatisfied with the room. When taking a shower the water would flood the entire bathroom. I understand that it was a handicap accessible room, however I do not feel the drainage was adequate. Room service also quoted me a time of 20 minutes (for cookies) and arrived after 50 minutes only after I called to check on order status. I understand the hotel may be going through some changes and hope this will be fixed for future stays. January 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is tired Key system was down and did not work. Staff did the best they could, but it is a real nuisance to have to wait for security to escort you to your room to unlock it. Room service did not get the order card placed outside the room overnight -- first time that has happened. After calling to ask about breakfast, the staff were responsive, but it was still 90 minutes later than expected delivery time. The rooms need updating, too. Generally a tired property, although the staff are very friendly and helpful. November 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel's staff is excellent, well almost everyone. I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past. The hotel is conveniently located. I like the hotel, the facilities and most of the time, staff. On my last stay I headed down to the Living Room in the evening, to get some dinner and finish up a few things from work. As I settled in the comfy couch the waitress walked over. I requested her to give me some time to look at the menu. She never stopped by my area for the rest of the evening. She attended to people sitting next to me but never did approach me nor anyone who were sitting in my area. She avoided complete eye-contact and quickly walked away from my area each time before I could signal to her. After a couple of hours I gave up and returned to my room and ordered some room-service. The other hotel staff were very courteous, polite and very attentive to my needs. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad doorman He spent his time chatting with the other doorman and looked at me like I was crazy when I said I had bag in the cab's trunk. March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud Street Noise and Small Very nice check-in person. Room smaller than I expected when I upgraded. I should have asked questions about what floor. More importantly street noise made it a very long uncomfortable night. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had higher hopes I thought that the hotel would be a lot nicer given it's a W. I thought the rooms were tiny, the views extremely poor and the hotel really just felt dated. It certainly is not 4 star caliber. I think it needs a facelift and certainly more amenities to make up for the small rooms and poor views. However we did get a room change no questions asked, which we appreciated. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectacular = Compact ? The Hotel has general good modern feel, and smells good. I do not like misleading words such as "spectacular" for these compact rooms. There is not much of view other than the walls and windows of building across street. The worst was the size of bathrooms, have never seen. Sitting on toilet had to tilt to the left because the sink there would not allow me to sit straight. The shower curtain was installed incorrectly. The bedding was great fluffy and comfy. Some modern artistic details was pleasant. June 10, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 24 next>>