芝加哥市中心 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 芝加哥
  • 西亚当斯街 172 号
  • 邮政编码 60603-3604
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Please note that guests must be 21 years or older to be registered as an overnight guest.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night on the town Stayed downtown to attend a show at the Chicago Theatre. Easy access to the theatre district and bars and restaurants. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel Great stay. Was here for 5 days and was very comfortable. Wish the gym was bigger but that's just a personal preference. The staff was very polite and accommodating. Bar in the lounge was great June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I really adore the staff here, but my room was substandard with a bathtub falling apart. The staff did everything they could and responded to what they could respond to. They remember me every time I come and I really think they are top notch. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! We had a great experience here and it all started with Pierre, Uber Concierge and Rose with gargantuan personality at check-in. Emily was equally excellent at check out! Our room was spectacular, will definitely return! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish, modern and functional I enjoyed my stay and found the room to have any amenity that I desired, very functional for the business traveler. The room was compact and very thought out. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by green choice They asked if I wanted green choice - I said yes, but they still cleaned the room and I never received my 500 point bonus.. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by johnny on the spot they are there from the minute you walk in very helpful July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great but parking is ridiculously expensive I was initially disappointed by the cost of parking at $49.99, but to add another $13 in tax is really unacceptable. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location very loud! Great location - close to Union Station, Willis Tower, Art History Museum and public transportation. Stayed in a suite and the room was VERY loud! Could hear the EL running all night and early morning! Needs better sound insolation December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good biz location This W has a gr8 location but room was small and noisy. Just an old, converted apt bldg or hotel. First room had no wi-FI service but staff was very good about moving me at 2:00 am. Good bar scene, especially for early in the week. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel felt like home away from home. Excellent location in the heart of the financial district and very close to great restaurants. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice Very nice hotel in financial district - very quiet part of town on weekends - many businesses/restaurants open weekdays only. Superb concierge service! "Wonderful" room indeed wonderful. Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff. May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The hotel met all the basic requirements I expect out of a hotel, but overall the W City Center is a dated hotel that doesn't compare to the other W hotel branches and especially the other hotels in the city for the same value. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great city hotel; some rooms are noisy I've stayed at this hotel few times. High quality facility meeting all expectations. Rooms look brand new and stylish. However, you need to be careful about room selection. Rooms facing the L (train) tend to get very noisy. December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super clean rooms! We were so impressed by the decor of the hotel, but the cleanliness of the rooms was outstanding . The bathroom was impeccable right down to the ceiling vent . Love the bliss products too! Will definitely be visiting again. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel W is a good place to stay, although a bit on the expensive side despite the availability of other similar level hotels around Michigan Ave. Rooms are smaller than your average hotel, so be sure not to book a standard room. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and will be back! Great hotel! I'll definitely be back. TK is a great asset to this hotel. She helped guide my sister and I to the best restuarant I've been to in YEARS! Staff was great and very helpful and the room was very clean. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered cupcakes I ordered cupcakes & they were never delivered I went to the concierge and they promised chocolate covered strawberries & they also were never delivered the room ....it was my wife's birthday .....I was not happy February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not fan of botique hotels staff friendly. had to request mini bar to be re-stocked for OJ. all other hotels restock on a daily basis--same with water and ground coffee for in room maker. water pressure in shower barely adequate. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Party night Had to get a room due to a little too much celebrating during the evening. The staff was very patient with us at the front desk and as in previous stays in this hotel everything was excellant. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay! Great check-in, very comfrotable room, and a fabulous meal in the evening under the lights and atmosphere of their funky lounge. Great service staff who are very personable and attentive. First class! February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend in Chicago Great hotel for Chicago weekend getaway. Clean rooms and beautiful lobby. Enjoyed drinks in the bar as well. Appreciated the room upgrade as a Platinum member! I would definitely return. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had a great time at the W City Center I have no complaint. From the time I walked through the door check-in. Great experience very helpful during my stay. The room was small and could have been bigger but I made it work out for my stay. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Friendly Wonderful from the time Ernesto took my car check in friendly and fast Private party in the great room and the coordinator was WONDERFUL and accomidating great experience I've had in a long time!!! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel- terrible restaurant service We were upgraded upon request by front desk Steven who was very nice. The bathroom didn't have a trash bin so it was a little annoying. We ate at the bar the first night, service was fine. The second night we had dinner at the hotel restaurant and the service was incredibly slow. Amazingly, the restaurant was only half full, so there wasn't really an excuse to have taken forever with serving drinks and food. The food itself was great though, the chef is very creative. We opened a box of cashew nuts in the room and they tasted softer than usual. It wasn't until I got home that I discovered the cashews expired two weeks ago- god knows how long they've been sitting in the room. The Acura complimentary car service available at the hotel was pretty awesome though- anywhere in the city within 5 miles. Driver was courteous and friendly and it was easy to make an appointment- wish they are available prior to 1pm each day though. Overall hotel was good but not spectacular, but it has the potential to be if it focuses on overall customer experience including the housekeeping and the restaurant. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy and Satisfied Even though the room was small it was very comfortable and clean. Normally I toss and turn when trying to go to sleep in a hotel,but at the W it was so comfortable that I immediately fell asleep. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUick Trip In and Out, had some issue at check-in, resolved VERY quickly! Happened to be my cards fault. Great Staff helped me through. Wonderful room. Lauren was amazing as well as everyone who helped me! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Date night with the wife Stayed downtown to go to the Motown Musical at the Oriental Theatre. Great location for all downtown events. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unresponsive Staff I stayed at your hotel to attend a symposium on which I was a panelist. The day I checked in everything was OK but the next day when I got up at 6 am to take a shower, there was no hot water. Three times I had to call the front desk before someone finally answered - her only suggestion was to send someone up to take a look at why I had no hot water. I declined this as I was in a huge rush & the woman assured me it would be fixed by the time I returned. I returned to my room at 3 pm. The room had not been turned despite not "going green". The hot water was still not working though the light was on in the bathroom (maybe your staff should be instructed on turning off lights since you are so "green"? I went to the front desk before having to leave for work again & told her that the room hadn't been turned nor had the hot water been fixed. She assured me both would be handled. When I returned from dinner around 10 pm, neither were handled. At this point my patience was running thin. I went to the front desk and asked to speak with a manager. Erica appeared and helped me to resolve the situation. The woman who came to clean my room was more helpful than anyone I had encountered - she got me a fridge for my leftover food and left me a bottle of wine. I was quite satisfied with Erica and the cleaning woman but the rest of my experience was tragic. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by library conference hotel While in Chicago the last week of June for the annual ALA library conference I had the chance to stay 3 nights at one of the better Starwood hotels in US. The staff was great and very helpful. July 5, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>