W Barcelona

  • Plaça de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • Barcelona,
  • 08039
  • Espanha
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 675 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Stunning, stylish and staff with looks to die for! June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very stylish Great place with stylish decoration June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by exeptional but not much clean is one of teh best hotel in bcn , but can not afford to leave the rooms dirty .. im platinum travel and i m very attached to starwood but here in w bcn i have lot pic tha show the dirt under bedroom and in the moquette ..the wonderful hotel of the city not permitting this incident... for apologize we offerd me a creakfast but room remained dirty -.- sorry for my word but i think is necessary for obtain a perfect level June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best professional facilities for hosting 200+pax W hotel barcelona offeres the best balance of comfort, professionalism, facilities and location (international airport, beach and close to city center). June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional The W is an amazing 5 Star Hotel. We spent 4 full days in Barcelona and had an amazing room facing the coast and city. Very trendy, amazing staff, amazing pool and on the beach! We wanted a hotel that was central so we could tour Barcelona as this was our first trip to Spain. Even though the hotel is on the coast and docks, this is not a hinderance! We walked the boardwalk over to the City Tour Bus Ticket area, it took 20 minutes and very easy. The City Tour Red, Green and Blue Buses were amazing and hit everything you wanted to see. I would recommend anyone that is going to Barcelona to stay at the W! June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent conferencing facilities Excellent conferencing facilities and restaurant service. Very poor sound-proofing. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel in Barcelona! Had a spectacular stay at the W Barcelona. I have never had a better stay at any hotel in my life. Wish I could have stayed longer. Thank You! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at The W I stayed at the W for a work conference. I found everything at the hotel to be of a very high standard. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay there and would certainly recommend the hotel. June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Comments The W was dirty and very expensive Staff were not responsive to my questions Drinks and food too expensive Would not recommend to others June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wow factor Although we come to this hotel every year, some times more than once, we have found this hotel now need some maintenance, especially in the rooms. We had booked four rooms, one which should not have been used due to the shower leaking out onto the carpet (which some of the carpet had been replaced) so must have known, and the toilet door didn't close.Really bad.!! Also the plug to the sink was broken along with our room also. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30th anniversary The best hotel we have ever stayed in. Beyond first class. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "W"onderful weekend I have been a few times at W Barcelona and each time it gets better! It's certainly one of the nicest and most exciting destinations from Starwood so I greatly recommend it. We got invited to the WET Deck Summer opening party and it was amazing! Great music and atmosphere, lots of friendly and cool people, certainly a fun way to kick off the summer. The staff was exceptional. Great Platinum recognition. Even though the hotel was quite full this weekend, they managed to upgrade me to a fantastic cool corner suite. Also enjoyed the usual Platinum perks with complimentary breakfast, internet and access to the fantastic spa and gym. In particular, Borja Cuevas from the Welcome Office and Claudia from W Insider made sure we had a great stay. Look forward to my next visit this August! May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement - We stayed for 2 nights (25/5/13-27/5/13) in a fabulous room. Problems we experienced: We had to wait over 30 min in a queue to check in and again to check out. On the Sunday night, there was a party on the wet deck which kept us awake most of the night. On the Sunday morning we had breakfast delivered to our room, it arrived ice cold. On the Monday morning we were rushed through breakfast and couldn't have a hot breakfast because the kitchen was closed for a private function (Bravo restaurant) Positives about the hotel: The room was clean and the view was beautiful. My overall impression is that external visitors to the hotel are more important that than the hotel guests comfort. This hotel charges 5 star prices and does not deliver 5 star service. Would not stay again May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth the pricetag disappointing breakfast, with staff that failed to serve guests at this price choice of food at pool was disappointing cocktails at pool were not up to standard May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun hotel with great views The young and good looking staff were friendly, we security checks were duly exercised but the lower floor rooms can hear the W Lounge quite loudly. Views were fantastic but location is close to only the beach but further from other attractions. Breakfast was good, but not mindblowing. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel concept they have evrythig made in a very stylish way, also everthing done in such a stylish way also May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Noisy When checking in the lobby of the hotel was very busy with many travelers checking in as well as many checking out. The music playing in the hotel lobby was very loud and everyone was basically having to shout at each other in order to be heard, including at the check in-out desk. This made correct communication with the desk staff very difficult, especially if there was a language difference from the staff person to the traveler, meaning me. If you are perhaps hard of hearing or wearing hearing aides it was very difficult. Also loud music played in the room hallways of the hotel which I found to be annoying. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel is the best globally i have stayed at W Hotel from 19 to 22 may 2013 and i got seven stars treatments, when i arrived to check in i didn't find my room ready and it took them around 45 minutes to prepare it due to that they compensate me free breakfast and free internet connection for all my stay. they are great May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place with poor service Nice hotel with fantastic view, but poor service May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous location i stayed at the w nov 2009, a month after it opened. i returned to the w may 2013. i had a fabulous time. the hotel just got better. May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overhyped The hotel tries too hard to be hip while failing to try hard enough on service. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality of people Excellent ambient, high standard of people working in all areas . Very satisfied with the services , I was impress with some employee recognized me for my name That is attention to Details. thanks May 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not clean I stayed with my wife for our anniversary one week in the hotel. The room we had was not cleaned very well and the non-smoking room had a burned hole from a cigarette on the night-table. The roses which I orderd with the reservation were not delivered at our anniversary. I was surprised that the service at wet deck was so poor. BR May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is nice building carpet smells in the room and no Turkish news channel in tv. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel, great location May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review Excellent and very honest staff !! You offer free coffee in the mroning. Maybe add soem tea as well ! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay. Chic, clean, modern, layback and the staff was very friendly. Loved the private beach!!! May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best view ever I celebrated my 40th birthday with my girlfriends there and we had the best time of our life. We initially complained at the reception as it was 3.30pm and we didn't get our room yet when we arrived at 12pm. The staff as apologies gave us an upgrade and we ended to have a presidential suite with a stunning view. We were on 24th floor but the allocation of the hotel make you get an amazing view on the town on the sea everywhere you are. The wave restaurant simply perfect and we ate real Mediterranean food which was delicious. The wet bar by the pool is so relaxing and there is a very cool atmosphere. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Just visited the W in Barca and had a fantastic stay. Great room with a fantastic view of the city, beach and sea. Food at breakfast was good and the Bravo tapas fantastic. Usual great service from the www team and really enjoyed the atmosphere in the cocktail bar on the top floor. Now cheap but well worth the money. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice view and good concierge Friendly concierge service and nice view from hotel room May 5, 2013
  • 2015-06-01T19:41:28.675-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_675, tr_675
  • loc_en_US, sid_3183, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 24 next>>