Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 544 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway The staff at the W Miami was really exceptional. The pool experience was fantastic - every single employee went out of their way to be extra pleasant and adjust our umbrellas, bring dry towels- unrequested btw- offer us carafe of ice water regularly... Refresh our drinks. It was not just the service but the attitude that stands out. The front desk was all smiles and friendly and helpful too. The restaurant waitress-(Melissa) the bartenders- the car valets....the pool towel station.... We had a great weekend. August 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun hotel Fun hotel . Oddly enough there was a lot of kids. The food is expensive and just ok. The staff is fantastic service fantastic rooms very nice. 24 dollars for a hamburger and 16 for a drink is NYC prices. It's not NYC . If they lowered the prices on the drinks a little and the food people would buy more their restaurants may have more covers a day. Overall I would recommend this hotel but be ready to pony up for drinks and average food. August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply perfect From the moment we arrived in the hotel we felt like "a royal family ' the personalized welcome we received was just amazing...and during the following days they take care of us in million ways always genuine! Great team and great leadership in this hotel are perceived at all corners! Thank you!!! August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Attentive Staff The W South Beach is located in the heart of South Beach. During my stay I enjoyed walking to various stores and restaurants. The staff was very friendly and made some wonderful restaurant recommendations. I would recommend The W South Beach to anyone coming to Miami looking for a sleek hotel on the beach. August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best W Hotel We've ever stayed in We returned to the W South beach after a great stay last year. The staff went out of there way again to make us feel comfortable. From Dustin at the front desk setting us up in a beautiful suite to Guillermo the concierge making reservations for us at some of Miami's best restaurants. This is definitely the place to be if you are in Miami. We will be back soon ! August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views and service For anyone who wishes to have a hotel that has fantastic proximity to the beach, this hotel is perfect. Unfortunately I left a charger that they were unable to locate, but the staff was incredibly responsive and helpful. The staff was always willing to see how they could improve my stay, which was a nice touch. The room was very pretty, but I would only recommend staying with someone if you're comfortable with being pretty open with them as the room is a lot of glass and mirrors. I would stay away from room service, as I found it a tad overpriced for the quality of the food. The hotel restaurants are pretty great, especially Mr. Chow, but even so there are many great restaurants within walking distance. July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by bring your own light bulb this is a fabulous hotel but if you like to read a book while on vacation, you must bring your own bring lightbulb. the ones in the room are 60 watts. also, in our suite the actual bedside lamps are so low that whatever light you do get will not shine where you need it to read. other than that, everything is perfect. especially the staff. they are wonderful July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection on South Beach Perfection on South Beach. Every single person on staff was professional, friendly, courteous. Hotel Manager and a General Manager were attentive, engaged and leading the team with elegance. Every single element of the property was perfect; the room, THE VIEWS, the amenities, the pool, the beach, the restaurant The Dutch, the lobby store Jennifer Miller, the living room bar and the Wet bar food and drinks. I WILL BE BACK July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Experience, Highly recommend I have travelled all over the world and stayed over 100 nights at an SPG hotel this year and over 250 nights last year (just for frame of reference). My experience at the W South beach was fabulous. This is largely as a result of the wonderful service - Gabriela (VIP service), Jessica (pool), and Michael (pool), you made the experience such a memorable one.Thank you! Everytime I stay at the W South Beach, I am upgraded as Platinum member and Gabi always ensures that restaurant reservations are made at the best places... Can't for my upcoming trip back to the W south beach. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel The hotel and staff where amazing from the time I stepped onto the property. I was so amazed to get a knock at the door around 6/7 pm and it was a staff member with covered strawberries recognizing my husband and I anniversary!!!!! GREAT WAY TO GO ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR YOUR GUEST. I loved it and can't wait to come back for another great experience July 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Most Expensive W Hotel As a platinum SPG member I spend 100s of days on the road in hotels. The W Hotel is my favorite SPG hotel chain. I needed to check out the most expensive W Hotel in the United States (according to the SPG site). The hotel is extremely modern and is located in South Beach, which is arguably the most expensive area in Miami. You have a private beach for the hotel and a private swimming pool area that are both top notch. I had doubts that this hotel would recognize my Platinum status as the cheapest room was close to $700 a night. But sure enough, I was upgraded to a $1000 per night suite. My room was incredible, it was very large, sleek and had an amazing view. Although I imagined the rooms had to be amazing for how expensive they were, I was still surprised by the beauty. You could tell that the hotel had spent a lot of time designing the room. I was there alone on business, but it would have been a GREAT place for a party. The concierge was very helpful showing me where to go for nightlife and where to eat. All the staff in the hotel were very nice. The W had it's own nightclub which is where I ended up after partying in Miami all night. Just like the rest of the hotel, it was very beautiful BUT very expensive. It would have been a major dent in my bank account if I would have drank there for 3-4 hours. The only negative is that for business, it was a 20-30 minute drive into the city for work in the morning. South Beach is the area for partying, not for traveling to work. Overall, I was impressed with the hotel. I'm not one to pay $700 a night for a hotel room, but it was definitely a very nice hotel that provided the customer with many different things only Miami can provide. June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place We did a week here at the W south beach. Weekdays were very chilling, weekend got quite busy. I still found it to be family friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely be back here soon. June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW FACTOR BUNGALOW HIGH LIFE After arriving for my 30th birthday in miami and a small wait. It was so worth it we got upgraded from a two storey room to a three storey bungalow - it was so worth the wait, mine the extra set of stairs the accommodation was next level this is my third stay at a double and each time they continue to excel themselves from entry to exit it truly was amazing three bathrooms and a garden, free cheese board and mojitos and birthday card, drinks to the room and 5* dining - I had the best birthday ever and I can't wait to go back!! loved this hotel and everyone was amazing I was worried the plunge pool would be cold but it was the perfect temperature with south beach views and total privacy. nothing compares - thank you to the W. June 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding in paradise My husband and I came to Miami for a close friend's wedding, initially we were booked at the Aloft across from here but upon check in realized how disappointed we were with the hotel. The next day we went to the W South Beach to see if we could get a room. The staff was beyond amazing and accomodated our request so we could check in the following day. If it wasn't for the staff in this hotel our trip would have turned out horribly. If I could give this hotel more than 5 stars I would gladly. Thank you for showing us what true hospitality is and we look forward to staying here again!! June 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bachelorette Trip This was one of the best spg hotel experience EVER. The staff are more then friendly as soon as we arrive at the W south beach my spg gold membership was recognize.We arrived early then expected so went to brunch and 2 hrs later received text the room was ready we also got room upgrade from oasis suite to concern suite the w insider help me plan the entire bachelorette weekend from salsadancing to brunch and dinner reservations the hotel property itself is spectacular and I was able to get a late check out that was amazing bc our flight didn't leave till 5:50pm I can't say enough about this hotel five star experience June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome..... Perfect stay, service Greattttt...........excellent time at W south beach June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Batcherlotte party of 4 This was a 1st stay at a 'W' Resort for all of us and we weren't disappointed. Stayed in an Oasis Suite which really had the Wow factor for us all particularly the bride2be. Staff were all friendly & professional, décor and facilities of hotel were top notch. The whole weekend at the W exceeded all our expectations. I will be recommending the Resort to friends and clients who are looking to visit Miami Beach in the future. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best I stay in hotels around the world over 100 nights a year. The hotels in Asia are usually the best, but I'm fortunate that I have the W SOUTH BEACH in my back yard. The deserve that 7 Spg rating scale! The best part about this hotel other than the obvious location is the staff. Everyone is so attentive to your every need. From the management staff (Sonia and Gregory) to Mr Evans from the insider staff, to everyone else including the wet staff, the check in staff and the cleaning crew. Yes, it sounds hard to believe but they are all great. I've stayed here plenty of times and I've never experienced a bad moment. From my families and friends who enjoyed our stay during one of the busiest weekends of the year (Memorial Day). We thank you for your attention to detail. All of management should be proud of yourself, because consistency is what we all want and you have achieved it! One love, B. Melo June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great place! Fantastic room ( Sanctuary), super friendly and competent staff and great ambiance and style. Beautiful designed pool area with DJ and relaxed Bar area though the beach area is also top! Fab food at the Dutch. We were here for a week and loved every minute! Will definitely return! May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rest and Relaxation at the W This is our 3rd time to the W .We have been coming to South Beach for the last 12 years and the W has exceeded our expectations. We were taken care of by Jessica at the pool who was wonderful ! Very attentive ! But I can't say the same for a pool server we had on our last day. I had ordered a skinny margarita and it didn't taste great. I took a sip or two the glass was full and I told my server. He said there was nothing he could do and that he couldn't take it off my bill . Then he just walked away. It was extremely rude!! We are paying $1000 a night for our suite and renting cabanas every day do you seriously think I am going to squabble over a cocktail !! It was handled very poorly!! He nor a manger dealt with the situation . I simply wanted to order another drink. Not the way to treat a loyal customer !!! Not just the drink but the lack of customer service left a bitter taste in my mouth. Maybe it's time for us to find a new favourite hotel ??? May 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service Had to ask for toilet paper and towels for 3 days until being forced to ask management. Two hours later still nothing. In room service manager visited and apologised. Said will be fixed and would be sending up a bottle of wine as an apology. Wine never came. At $1000 a night I can stay anywhere I like, Starwood and W are amateurs in a field of professionals, you have lost my business permanently. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Nice location, Very friendly and efficient staff, especially the Concierge, the Valet and the waiters. Lovely bar @the Living room@ excellemnt Grill. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay at W South Beach My family and i had another great stay at the W in South Beach. While we were left overnight in Miami due to weather, we jumped at the opportunity to stay at the W and it did not disappoint. Started off with Lou at the front desk checking us in to a great room, providing us with some toiletries (since everything we were traveling with was stuck at the airport). Dinner at Mr Chows was fantastic and then we had half the day at the pool where the staff was helpful, friendly and we had a great breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence all around! We had a wonderful stay at the W South Beach. The rooms are fantastic and the ocean views from our balcony were priceless. We loved the Wet pool and enjoyed their cabanas and the outdoor bar. The proximity to the beach is perfect and we loved being able to run along the boardwalk each morning. The restaurants and bars are all excellent as is the room service program. All of the staff were friendly, and truly put customer service first. We will definitely be back! May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay The welcome abassador was the best we have ever met on our 14- days trip through Florida. Our family ( 2 adults and 1 child of 12 years stayed only one night- unfortunatelly. We were upgraded from a " fantastic room" to a "marvellous room category", which was indeed marvellous with balcony directly to the sea.The suite included even a kitchen, cloth washingfacilities, modern hi-fi equitement. Everything was very clean.The direct access to the private beach was very comfortable and even at the end of the day the beach boys were very helpful in giving us towels and arranging the chairs. The Hotel is really an ambassodor of "trendy Miami". May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quintessential Miami hotel Words cannot express how much my wife and I love the W South Beach. From the time we arrive we're able to completely check out of reality and focus on the vibe and impeccable service that the people at the hotel work so hard to make you feel. We stayed in the most beautiful Mega suite with two different patios, a personal hot tub and greeted upon arrival with fruit and champagne. Had the best dinner at Mr. Chow which is insanely good and top notch service as well. If you ever want to know where to go around town, Guillermo Antonini, the conceriege, is your guy. His energy is contagious and always leads us to the place to be that night. We had the best lunch at the Dutch overlooking the patio and the pool experience is a dream. This one spot encompasses everything that is Miami and we always jump at any chance to spend time here. For us, it's ranked above any other hotel, anywhere else. April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional SPG Platinum Guest Benefits At check-in the best available room was upgraded from my booked and confirmed Mega Suite to an Upper Penthouse #8! I was told it was due to my loyalty to the SPG program and my multiple stays at this property previously. The hotel manager directly emailed me to ensure a pleasant experience and made his direct phone number and email available to address any compliments or concerns. Room service was exceptional and always perfectly executed; with a Penthouse Suite, the best, why leave?! This property has always been an exceptional piece of the SPG - W hotels brand and this stay further cements my future returns and loyalty to this W and SPG.com April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite property in the US W South Beach is easily our favorite SPG property. We're SPG platinum 55+ and the W provides us the energy, great design, and square footage for our work and leisure. Unlike most SPG properties that call breakfast an undignified trudge to the ground floor cafe w/bottled Tropicana, W South Beach includes a beautiful in-room breakfast. Nothing is more delightful than enjoying fresh squeezed OJ, beautifully sliced fruit and berries, and fantastic granola on a massive balcony overlooking a turquoise ocean in your PJs. No room is smaller than 500 sq ft, and the design is reflective of the property's Cat7 status (marble bathrooms, leather side chairs, solid windows). We've logged over 20 nights at W South Beach, and sure we normally only get 12p check out, but they've got a shared hospitality suite where you can unpack/repack your belongings or shower peacefully. We usu spend the hours between 12p-4p at the poolside working anyways. There is full, private beachside service too. Reviewers don't seem to realize that this resort is always busy, and logistically they need time to turn around rooms. They've been more than accomodating in allowing us to switch rooms if there's a better upgrade on a less packed night. They also do a great job curating their image; the clientele are young and fit, and the music is always energetic. The location is conveniently close to a 24h Walgreens and healthy 15-min walk to the more commercial drags. If you're looking for pure serenity and service, go to St. Regis Bal Harbour (we like it there too, though you have to dine downstairs in their main restaurant for SPG Plat Breakfast). If you're looking for energy, plenty of food destinations, and lots of pretty people, go to W South Beach. April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Miami is a very appealing one Restaurants are good and service is excellence. The staff is efficient and very nice, at the concierge, the swimming pool , the beach. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Time with the Family Booked two rooms for my family. Family arrived before me,were able to check in, and were greeted by a fruit platter (devoured before I arrived). Honestly, South Beach is too ritzy for me, but when in Rome... SPG Platinum gets you free in-room breakfast (continental and sufficient). We left at 4 AM and received our last breakfast to-go, a great service. Needed a rollaway (rooms are all one king bed), and appreciated the charge being waived as a Plat. Definitely some hiccups (one room wasn't made one day - I usually do Green Choice so didn't even notice until my brother pointed out) but overall very satisfactory Love the "Swish and Swing," full tennis and basketball courts, the two pools, and a convenient location next to all the super-expensive clubs and restaurants (if you must) Living Room bar was great, Wall club was well-enjoyed Overall, best W I have ever stayed at. Needs better SPG recognition though. March 31, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T13:51:27.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_544, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_1599, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>