W Barcelona

  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • Barcelona,
  • 08039
  • Spanien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Zimmerreservierungen können erst ab dem 18. Lebensjahr vorgenommen werden.

Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Management should check all aspects We had an overall nice stay at the W, due to the great architecture and the superb location at the beach. The bed was extremely comfortable, the view spectacular and the size of the room very suiting. The Breakfast was a disaster! This needs URGENT improvement! The quality of the food is good, no complaints on this but the staff is not enough for a size hotel like that. It felt more like a 4 star hotel in a 5 star location. The entire "hip" theme is a bit too much, but that's a personal opinion. 4. März 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tolle Lage Das Hotel ist an einer tollen Lage und für jüngere Menschen oder gung gebliebene einfach toll. Moderne Einrichtungen und junge Mitarbeiter. Die technischen Einrichtungen in den Zimmern sollten besser geprüft werden 21. Januar 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Schöne Lage und Aussicht Könnte überarbeitet werden. Einige Ecken schon sehr abgenutzt. Duschaufhängung locker. Lampe defekt. Staub auf Glasablagen im Bad. Keine ausreichenden Plätze zum Frühstück, wenn das Hotel gut belegt ist. Schlange stehen und warten. Darf in einem 5 Sterne Haus nicht passieren. Bessere Nachkontrolle nach Reinigung und Neuübergabe der Zimmer. Unten in der Bar kann man sitzen und endlos warten bis man bedient wird. Personal unaufmerksam. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hippes Luxushotel mit kleinen Schwächen im Service Schönes Hotel für Party Singles oder sich liebende Paare. Bar und Disco im Haus 30. März 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by schönes Hotel in super Lage Der Empfang war zu meinem Erstaunen sehr lässig; mit einem lockeren Umgangston. Das Zimmer war sehr groß und wir hatten einen tollen Blick über das Meer und die Stadt. Leider verfügt das Hotel über keine Lounge, wo man frühstücken kann. Das Frühstück im Restaurant war gut; nur war die Bestühlung ein klein wenig eng. 7. März 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Top Hotel mit mäßiger Qualität Schwaches Frühstück und Dinner 22. November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 aWesome Hotel This hotel is just awesome. We had a really wonderful stay and everthing was more than perfect. I`d recommend this hotel to everyone who`s staying in Barcelona for just one night or even more days. 16. April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay in Barcelona I really enjoyed my last stay in W hotel Barcelona. proffesional stuff, very good service and very nice food. I am on gluten free diet and I really appreciated nice breakfast offer (on demand) and helpfulness of stuff. 14. April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W Experience, Simply Unique! Excellent Facilities, Excellent Service and Cheerful and helpful staff that overwhelm you with their readiness to make your stay a memorable experience. The view from the rooms is simply breathtaking, as if you are hanging from heaven... the rooms are amazingly wonderful... Its simply the W experience that will make your stay truthfully special. The only drawback if I have to say, is that its a bit away from the downtown and you will need to get a cab to reach there, nothing significant around 5-6 Euros per way... 12. April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most amazing hotel experiences of my life The W Barcelona is one of my favorite hotels I have ever stayed in. The property itself, the location, the staff, the city, the food, the culture -- everything about this hotel is just amazing. I especially loved how connected I still felt to the outdoors and the ocean when I was in my room -- I was there for work, but I truly felt like I was on vacation in Barcelona, even when I was working in my room. 8. April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by poor service at front office & bar unique stay at a wonderful destination, great food & view from rooftop bar, but unfortunately poor service (waited more than 1 hour after check-in to get our luggage) and very slow service at all bars, drinks take 20 min ... as bar and restaurant manager is staying next .. 31. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice but cold and transparent unfortunately the weather was very bad this weekend we had our conference at W-Hotel. All conference rooms were too much cooled down, I told the staff that it its too cold, nothing changed. Also for lunch we were in a garden restaurant and the staff kept on leavig the glass door open, when they came in / went out... this was not very good. What I also noticed when I came home at night, at daytime, nobody can see into the rooms, but at nighttime there is full view into the rooms. I had my room at the 3rd floor seeing a peer where police cars kept on making their breaks, standing for half an hour there looking at the hotel. At this price-level I expect the windows to be protected with a foil so that no one can look into the window... 31. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 4 days stay I have high expectation at a W and Barcelona did not disappoint. Great location, facilities, and food!. Upgrades to a corner suite on arrival and everything was excellent. Especially great were the staff at check in, the bar staff and hostess at the Eclipse lounge and the waitresses at breakfast. Could not ask for more. 28. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Amaizing building, view. dising. Stron reccomend 25. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury on the beach Went for a short break in March and W stands for wow in our book. We loved the ambiance and decor, room layout is unusual but suited us and we were really impressed by the designers ingenuity in both bedrooms and public areas. Although not a beach hotel in the traditional sense, we thought an indoor pool would be on offer as well as the spa and great gym. Other than that a perfect spot. The walk to shops etc. was fine and showed us the vibrant nature of Barcelona 21. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has all what any traveler need All employes are always happy and very helpful. Their spirit is amazing ! 19. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is wonderful !!! services of top quality, worthy 5 stars; sight on the sea of the room (14th stage) stunning, staff attentive, obliging and speaking French! the fabulous and exceptional breakfast on the 1st floor, nothing to repeat except that the swimming pool was closed and opens in April only, within the framework as of stays suggested by private travel, it would be well; to include in the service an entry with the spa by anybody by stay… we will return in this hotel!!! 19. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again... a great week at W Barcelona. I come here 2 or 3 times a year. For a weekend or week, and i think it's the best place in town. Maybe a bit out of the centre, but it gives you the chance to totally relax and get your rest. Great staff and great comfort. The only thing i miss during winter time is a pool inside... ;-) 19. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W was amaze!!! Great hotel. Great beach location. Easy access to public transportation. Lots to do close by and easy to get to other areas. Walk to "city center" is very nice and only 30min. Or by bus/metro even closer. The staff was great. 15. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed in an appropriately named "fabulous room" what a beautiful hotel in a great location. Staff are always friendly and willing to assist. I struggle to find anything negative about this hotel ... the only small niggle was that there were areas that could do with dusting ... eg some areas in the room & a small table with telephone outside the lift floor 15, couldn't understand how a hotel with otherwise impeccable standards could overlook this. wouldn't hesitate to go back though. Stunning views! 12. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect weekend getaway Very helpful and friendly staff - always smiling and always offering their best assitsance to everyone on the trip! GOOD WORK. we travel all around andnever felt home away from home and so cozy in a 5 star hotel - 10. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highlight of all of my SPG stays Stayed close to 500 nights in SPG properties over the past 2+ years - and my weekend at the W Barcelona is one of the highlights of my time as an SPG Platinum member. The property itself is absolutely stunning, marvelous design, ambiance, rooms, everything. But the personal attention from the staff is 2nd to none. They truly want your stay to be a memorable experience, and mine was. 10. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a superb location I was very impressed with the staff, who were capable of working on their own initiative. A minor difficulty that I had with my safe was sorted out within 5 minutes of reporting it. 7. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really love this hotel Have stayed twice and already booking again. Great location! Great employees! Every single person, from the people who greet you at the door to waiters to the whatever guys ALL are friendly and helpful. Our rooms have been fantastic with amazing views of the beach/city/ocean. 6. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jackie is a great example of perfect Service The service is the best here. Stayed at the hotel and checked out Eclipse a few times. Jackie in particular was very attentive. Each time we were there, she went above and beyond - providing us with menus when we were hungry, recommending dishes, drinks and constantly checking on us without being intrusive. Will definitely return. 3. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to personal needs of guests My wife has arthritis and requires a bed of raised height. When we informed the hotel reception of this the staff very quickly resolved the problem by adding an additional mattress underneath the existing one. We were very impressed by how friendly and helpful the staff were in all areas of the hotel and by the relaxing but efficient atmosphere and we would not hesitate in visiting one of your Wonderful Hotels again and will thoroughly recommend W Hotels to all our friends and family. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS A CONFIRMATION DO NOT MISS THIS OPPORTUNITY. YOU'LL NEVER FORGET W World !!! 20. Februar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great view The W hotel is a cool hotel with a fun vibe and very friendly helpful staff. A trip up to the Eclipse bar at the top of the hotel is a must and whatever you do, do not miss out on the delicious breakfast full of healthy and not-so-healthy options. Tucked away at the end of a promenade, it is a bit of a trek to the nearest station and the main part of the city but that only reinforces its exclusive image 14. Februar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly five star hotel with six star services Room is beautiful and spacious. Services are great Perfect gateway location with beautiful view from any direction. I will come back again! 6. Februar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Ambiance Can't wait to be back !!! 27. Januar 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 15 nächste>>