巴塞罗那 W 酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 巴塞罗那
  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • 邮政编码 08039
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 533 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by looks good from the outside, BUT... Our W Hotel experience was a nightmare. We arrived at 2pm and were told our suite was not ready, please sit in the lobby, here is a free drink pass. We checked with the desk for updates, not ready. At 5pm we again asked, the reply: Oh, we sent your luggage upstairs a while ago. What??? we were unceremoniously handed our room keys. We found our own way to our suite; shabby hallways, peeling paint. Our suite's deck outside was full of cigarette butts and trash. we asked about wifi. no wifi in room. then yes wifi in room. after 3 days we were told yes, you have wifi. we had to figure out for ourselves the multitude of light switches, curtain closings switches. we did not discover that breakfast was included with our suite until the 2nd to the last day. thanks a lot! while packing on the final morning, we checked all the cabinets for personal items and found and expresso maker, coffee supplies and coffee/tea cups .The list of complaints is virtually endless. Do not waist your money to stay here. Stay somewhere else and enjoy it from afar. The staff is undertrained, not interested, and treated us like we were lucky to be let in. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Special If you are going to Barcelona, thinking about having the perfect long weekend like I did, just pick this hotel! It wouldn't have been the same experience somewhere else! It's better than a great location, it's a destination! I don't like spending so much time inside the hotel while travelling to cities such as Barcelona. However, the views from the room are fantastic, you can fall in love with the sea and with the city, without leaving the room. There is a comfy atmosphere in the lounge and the party upstairs called Eclipse is really nice. I met people from around the world, danced, had few shots of tequila...it was a stunning friday night. The portuguese guys from the reception and the lovely portuguese girl (concierge) were really attentive and friendly. Nice recommendations guys! The room was fantastic, we actually got an upgrade to 'the corner suite'. I strongly recommend it. We loved to wake up and press the bottom to open the curtain. I guess you will feel like you are on board in a cruise. Unfortunately, we didn't have the opportunity to try the breakfast. Nevertheless, we ordered the famous pata negra from the room service, and it was over our expectations. The portion was perfect for 2, the service was really fast and it was delicious! Thanks W for the unforgettable experience! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel we have stayed in This hotel has it all: great decor, free room upgrade as a gold SPG member without even asking at check in, great ocean and city views, interesting clothing shop (be it a bit pricey), fantastic restaurant and speedy and correct roomservice and a breakfast to look forward to. The gym and spa are worldclass. The business centre with free internet, fax and printing was unexpected- having stayed at other W hotels who charge you for everything. The only thing we would have wished for (travelling with a 6 year old) was a kiddies club, but as far as we know that is not standard for W hotels. We could not fault this hotel for anything (and we are in the hospitality industry ourselves so are really critical) and had a relaxing and comfortable stay without any hassles whatsoever. Our compliments to the management and staff of the W Barcelone. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Barcelona!!! Barcelona is an amazing city and the W hotel is the only place I stay when I visit. Great location, breathtaking views from the rooms, facilities are on point, and the staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Barcelona and I for one will not stay anywhere else when I visit. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing SPG Experience I'm just getting around to writing reviews for all my SPG hotel stays and my stay at the W Barcelona is undoubtedly at the top of that list. After graduating from college, me and my three buddies did a two week Euro trip. Having been out late in Paris the night before, we came to Barcelona not having a hotel booked. To complicate matters further, there was a huge techno festival in town that weekend, so all the hotels we had looked at before the W were booked. As I love SPG properties, I persuaded my friends to stay here although it was a little above our price range. That ended up being one of the best decisions we could have made. I ended up booking the room as soon as we got off the plane. When we arrived, we met the nicest bellman. There was a party going on for techno festival in the area overlooking the pool. While it was closed off to everyone except those who had tickets, the bellman let us in and took everything to our room so we didn't have to miss out on the party. He even managed to grab us some drink tickets. We didn't go to our room until after the party and when we got there I couldn't believe where they placed us...it was in this huge room looking straight out into the water. The view could not have been nicer. While we were there, the World Cup was going on. The hotel had a place to watch the game downstairs in the meeting area. While watching the game, staff came by to take any food/beverage order we wanted even though we were no where near one of the restaurants. They really went above and beyond to make it a great experience for us. Overall this was a fantastic experience. Amazing staff, room, and hotel. There are a ton of young people here and the hotel does get loud and crowded, but if you don't mind that, then I couldn't think of better place to stay with in Barcelona. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent W Stayed here in March arrived early at around 9AM in the morning. Agent honored GOLD status and upgraded a Studio Suite to a Cool Corner Suite. The Room was very spacious and had awesome views of the sea, harbor and the City. Everyone we talk to was happy to assist us and delighted that we were there. The lounge upstairs was very upbeat and bartenders even gave us free shots. Cristina, the escort to the lounge was awesome alongside the bouncers that were there. Overall, great hotel, only little issue is a bit remote from all the attractions so be prepared to walk. January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel a great location on the beach and within walking distance of Barcelonetta....a lengthy walk to La Rambla. Hotel needs a shuttle to these areas. WOW suite was amazing! Great views, great facilities and as always Bliss products! Recommend it for anyone going to Barcelona. November 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE PERFECT WEEKEND GETAWAY The W Barcelona is the best example for "a room with a view" and has the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept in (comparing to many other luxury hotels). You wake up and you have this amazing view. During high season the hotel and beaches are too crowded for me, I prefer the relaxing off-season. Their Bliss Spa offers great treatments and the pool bar invites you to chill, have drinks and and to meet cool people. The beach in front of the hotel is perfect for sports activities or just a walk. The inhouse-restaurant offers a delicious tiramisu and a tasty red-wine selection. Cool concierge tool: the whatever whenever button in every room. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room With A View A bit off the beaten path, but very well situated and quite lovely, we very much enjoyed our stay here. Situated on the beach, one could stroll for hours enjoying the boardwalk. It was a bit of a walk to the restaurants in town, but it could be done, and made for many lovely journeys. The view from our room was quite nice, and the decor was to our liking. Staff was fairly helpful and attentive. We look forward to returning. October 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel stay I had during my trip to Spain I took my mother to Spain to celebrate her 80th birthday. The W Barcelona was the worst part of the trip. Upon arriving we were shown to our rooms which were many doors apart despite my request that they be next to each other. This made my mother very uncomfortable and it was completely inexcusable because we were travelling in the low season and I made reservations several months in advance through the platinum guest concierage, No other hotel had trouble with this simple request during my two week trip Both rooms had mechanical problems. In my mother's room the sink and remote controlled curtains didn't work and in my room the shower didn't work and leaked rusty water. The windows were dirty and there was a dead pigeon, bird crap and annoying bright beacon outside my window. I have posted pictures on another well-known travel site but they will not let me post the pictures here or reference that site. The rooms have mini-bars but everything in them is barely below room temperature. If you need ice, you have to call room service as you must do for almost anything. I had a package waiting for me at the front desk and they insisted on sending it to the room rather than handing it to me--perhaps they pad their tips in this way. There was no upgrade per platinum standards as indicated in one of the other reviews--my pictures prove this. I can't imagine they have a worse room. I've stayed in W hotels in the U.S. and I thought they were all suites. My rooms were definitely not suites. I gave them my debit card for incidental charges and they withdrew and held 1800 euros (over $2300) from my checking account without telling me in advance (this was to reserve two rooms for 3 nights each). The money wasn't returned to my account until 3 days after my stay. I actually could go on but I won't other than to say the manager woudn't even talk to me when I complained at the front desk. The desk did offer me a free breakfast (which costs about $40 a person in this hotel). Otherwise they didn't address my needs. Advice; 1) Do not stay in Starwood hotels with recommend rates below 70% like this one. But if you must: 2) Do not stay below the 10th floor in this hotel. 3) Stay in rooms far from the elevator (numbers above XX6) 4) Do not reserve rooms with points or they will treat you like a freeloader. 5) The hotel and bar caters to the under 30 crowd, If you like nicer bars and restaurants, you will not want to eat or drink in the hotel. They seem to think they are a nightclub more than a hotel. February 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy and isolated position Very noisy foyer, reception and ground floor restaurant / bar facilities due to constant movement of guests / visitors plus music. Reminded me of busy airport lounge. One Room glass window leaking water from rain & could not be fixed. Toilet and shower in one compartment meant wet floor all the time to access toilet. Shower mixer of poor quality and unable to easily regulate water tempearture. Inadequate Room lighting. Poor selection of English TV / News station. No Euronews & Sky news and difficult to access because of multiple menus for Pay TV etc. No room turn down service early evening. Few & Poor toiletries November 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary I love W hotels for their energy, for the perfume you smell from outside the entrance already, for the atmosphere you breath inside, for the elegance and modernity of the furnishing… With its shark fin shape, W Barcelona meets any expectations a guest may have matured after visiting a W hotel anywhere else. The first impression? While driving from Barcelona airport late in the evening, I saw the big bright W suspended high in the dark sky. My platinum status was fully recognized, although I wish I was granted with a room at a higher floor than the 3rd. To be strongly recommended. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I do enjoy my time at W barcelona, I am looking forward to be back very soon. Why internet isn't free in rooms? This is such a luxurious hotel, and internet should be included the room fee, not an extra charging service. I took my breakfast into my room, they told me it costs only 4 € for delivery service fee to the room, but i had a bill about it. I asked to the reception, they corrected the mistake and charged me 5.40€. The information must be more effective and correct. Next time i am looking for a room in tower part with a higher view. All over it is a great hotel. November 14, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed For such an expensive hotel it did not impress me at all. The only thing worth speaking about is their lobby and get real, who wants to stay in a lobby their whole trip. We booked a wonderful room which was not wonderful at all. The carpet was stained, a mirror on the wall was missing so we had a big brick wall with chipped cement to stare at, the pillows on our bed were lumpy, and everytime you showered the water would leak out onto the carpet and also leak over to the toilet section. We had to use towels the whole time to keep the floor dry. The breakfast buffet needs improvement as they charge 29 per person for mostly pastries and fruit. The hotel does not even give you free tea or coffeee in your room, at 310 euros a night, they should be giving you something. The food at the restaurants in the hotel is over priced and taste horrible. My husband and I spent 87 dollars at one of their restaurants on burnt and salty food. I would not recommend booking this hotel. The W hotel is only for show and we pretty much paid for the name and view from our room. This hotel was just built and the carpet in the hallway towards the rooms are dirty. May 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel A beautiful W hotel. The only hotel I decided to go for in our europe trip without considering other hotel options. Would def stay three next time. Lobby is vibrant, lively, colorful. Swimming pool area is just amazing. Rooms are spacious for Europe standards. Stayed in a fabulous room category, and tat says it all. Sea view is amazing from the complete window wall. Interior modern and luxurious Breakfast buffet was small and hot food variety was very limited but u can live with that May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Birthday at W Was staying at W Barcelona for my birthday. Got upgraded as SPG Platinum to a very nice Corner Suite with Ocean View. Check in was friendly and fast (W Insider Nuria made it very personal), but queues can get very long. As the room was not ready yet, got 2 drinks at the bar. Late Check Out was granted. A cake and sparkling wine waited at the room. View was amazing, the bed wonderful and plenty of great Bliss products in the bathroom. Some of the furniture would need a replacement (esp. for a 5* hotel). Staff was friendly everywhere, but sometimes you need some patience. Breakfast was for free as SPG Platinum in both restaurants and choice+quality very good. Gym is equipped very well! We had a great stay at W Barcelona and can def. recommend the place. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Special, do not miss This hotel is of course expensive, but it is not so (except breakfast) otherwise. The location is magnificent nearly unrivaled, but has a negative. It is a 2 km walk to Barceloneta, the gateway to the city. If you want to take a cab, OK, but for walkers it gets old in a 5 day stay which we had. Odyssey, the Bar & Club is tops and drinks are very reasonable. I also cannot recommend Bravo24 highly enough, great food, service and reasonable (one tires of tapas, tapas, tapas and even Iberian ham (well, only a little for the ham). Beach access is astonishing! Sadly, not a beach guy. SPG preferred check-in and out needs attention, at least our experience. Otherwise, July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great start to my honeymoon This hotel was amazing. Great staff and wonderful service. The proximity of the hotel is a little bit out of the way but my husband and I love walking so we took advantage of the beautiful scenery. We also rented electric bikes near the hotel for one day to get around all the lovely sights of Barcelona. The complimentary buffet as my platinum selection was the best that I had in Spain and I went to 3 other high end Starwood hotels during my honeymoon.My husband and I were upgraded to a suite that had an amazing view of the water that would be impossible for me to forget in a lifetime. Stunning. Thank you W Barcelona for an amazing time. You surpassed my expectations. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a world-class hotel and service My daughter and I ended in Barcelona after a week-long cruise, and we cannot adequately express our appreciation to the staff of the W Barcelona! This is a truly magnificent hotel in every way. Everyone spoke English to us, gave us "insider tips" for our travels and basically catered to our every need. The rooms are spacious, the views are incomparable. The location is perfect. We will definitely be back! November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory - very disappointing Worst W Hotel I have ever stayed at. Waited in a queue for 30 minutes to check and the reception area was more like a frenetic railway station than a hotel lobby. Very unpleasant first experience. Told room would be ready in one hour and go and have a drink but not ready for three hours. What a waist of time. Room was nice although all the floors in the bathrooms were still saturated which made it seem like someone had just left. Other public areas in the hotel were not clean, They need to have people going around cleaning things all the time as there are obviously a lot of non guests using the facilities and messing things up. And no upgrade - not even offered. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect Getaway Took my husband for a trip to Barcelona and picked the right hotel. It was the best experience ever! W hotel is an oasis - friendly and professional staff from the time you checked in till you checked out. Well appointed rooms and impecably clean. Staff always made sure they address you with your by your name and are so helpful. Will surely recommend the hotel to everyone January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a destination not just a hotel I took my family there for three nights. We just had the best time. Breakfast was amongst the best I have had in any hotel, anywhere. In room dining was fantastic and again amongst the very best I have had in any hotel. Bravo 24 was also extremely good. Expensive but good. Barcelona is a stunning city and I think the W is just about the perfect hotel to see it from. The hotel is a 6 euro taxi ride from La Rambles, which is a very busy tourist area. The hotel staff are extremely well trained , all the staff made us feel that they really were pleased that we were their guests. Lots of smiles. We had a suite and it really is very well designed. I asked to be moved from my first suite as it was low down and faced the direction of the city, however a new 3/4 floor building has been built in front of the hotel. So ask for as high a floor as possible. My wife used the spa and loved it. Barcelona has a new destination it is the W. April 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mixed Feelings The W Barcelona is a beautiful hotel estically. The rooms are gorgeous and everything is kept really clean. There are just a few issues with the hotel firstly it is overpriced especially food and drinks. Wireless internet is an added expense per day and the free internet is really weak. There is only one pool with about 20 beds surrounding the pool. For a hotel with 400+ rooms there should be a greater availability of pool beds for all to use. It is near impossible to get a pool bed anywhere. Many people reserve their spots all day by putting a towel on the pool bed. Barcelona/Spanish culture is non existant. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seriously great hotel I'm usually not a W fan -- the dark halls give me the glaucoma feeling. This hotel was outstanding. Beautiful location on the beach, great health club, spa. Excellent breakfast and SPG platinum amenities. You will walk a lot if you stay here to get to/from Barcelona -- but it's worth it. May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great staff & services, great design, fantastic location. Upgrade to a marvelous suite; a room with a view. Please make sure that next time the Expresso machine does work and than the experience is excellent. Top 3 best hotel experience in a year. January 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't Quite Meet Expectations During our recent vacation we stayed at two different places while in Barcelona. The second part of our trip in Barcelona was to stay at the W, because we wanted to explore the beachfront. To be honest with you, it was an average stay, there was nothing that was spectacular about our stay but there was nothing was necessarily wrong, expect a couple hairs in our sheets, and the lack of refilling the shampoos or body soaps. Usually, during our stays at Ws across the world, there is that something extra that makes the stay memorable. And for that reason I would not recommend staying at the W in Barcelona. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for wonderful We had a fantastic experience at the W in Barcelona. A perfect location, safe parking, a fantastic room and very pleasant staff were the highlights of our stay. Any time again. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good - but stay away from the top floors Overall good hotel...nothing special besides the location which offers a nice contrast to busy Barcelona. Massively disappoints on the "small" things - no turn-down service, water bottle EUR 4, bad selection of TV channels, etc.. The negative highlight was being woken up at 2 am in the morning by noise of the top floor bar - it is more a club than a bar...we stayed on the 23 floor and the walls were vibrating and you could even hear the DJ shout. After several complaints to no avail, we were able to relocate to a lower floor and the hotel was sorry for the inconvenience. Exactly what we came to expect! April 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Roya We had two high floor and beach view rooms. The beds are very low (mattress is almost on the ground) and extremely soft that caused lower back pain and muscle spam even though we are all young with no medical issue. After complaining about soft bed, the hotel only offered us to sleep on the sofa or floor, not changing our room to a room with better beds. The uncomfortable bed ruined our vacation and left us with no resting experience and pleasure. The location and view is excellent, but floors and hallways do not have any characters (mono-color on wall, ceiling, & carpet). The pool is extremely small. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unmitigated Glamour My partner and I prefer W above all other SPG brands and, having stayed in many, this is our favourite. From the iconic building to the magical seafront setting, everything is superlative. We had been in February for a one-night stay and liked it so much, my partner wished to return for his birthday celebration the following month. I noted this to my SPG Platinum concierge who duly notified the hotel and the upgrade was spectacular - to the huge Cool Corner suite with a fabulous view over the Mediterranean. it felt like we were on an ocean liner. Almost immediately upon arrival we were surprised with a beautiful complimentary birthday cake. Gianna at check-in was lovely and observed all of the corporate rules...charming, talkative and welcoming. The new Platinum included breakfast amenity was fantastic - and a huge value saving s 150Euro over three days. The buffets were lovely although the Wave was far better set-up and stocked than the Bravo upstairs. Two things I felt missing: a tea/coffee service in the room which I feel should be standard across all the SPG brands and the characteristic fine W scent in the air (not sure why it is misising at this property). March 5, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>