Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be over 21 to check in to our hotel.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful As always, this W was just wonderful. We enjoyed our stay and were sad it was only one night. Is there anyway to get the AC colder in the rooms? The thermostat read 65, but it was no where near that cool! July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job! Great hotel. I stayed there about 10 times in late 2011. Things that stand out: 1. Very friendly staff, both in in-room dining and front desk 2. Nice facilities, with a top-rated restaurant, good gym, fantastic outdoor pool and a nightclub with a great view of Dallas 3. Great recognition of SPG status -- I pretty much always get upgraded The small glitches -- the rooms sometimes look abused (e.g., nicked paint) even though it's a new hotel. The location is not so great, if your window is facing south you'll basically get a view of a parking lot and a highway. January 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room review I would only recommend this hotel based on location to the American Airlines Center. Was not impressed. August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay hotel The hotel was very nice on the outside. The staff opened the door and was very polite. I didn't like that you had to pay for parking and the room. The room was average and had some funny white stuff that I think was dust around the air vent and the air conditioner was loud. The view was awesome and so was the staff. I didn't want to complain because I wasn't going to be spending very much time in my room, but I was highly disappointed in the outdated decor and television. I don't think this hotel is worth the money unless you are staying in the most expensive room. We were on the 8th floor and we had a view of downtown. You will also have to pay for parking. The beds were not comfortable and my husband has been having back pain since we left on September 16, 2012. September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs help There seemed to be lots of confusion in this hotel. It was our first stay at a W Hotel and we won't go out of our way to stay at another. The restaurant staff was poorly trained and the service was not good. The food was fine; we ate breakfast there. The check-out was slow and there weren't enough people behind the desk. The rooms are odd; one walks into the bathroom. There is no door between the room and the bathroom. The shower leaked all over the floor. Not up to Starwood (at least Westin) standards in our opinion. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff members were fantastic! Genuinely courteous and helpful. Wonderful experience July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W EXRERIENCE EXCELLANT I WILL CONSIDER AGAIN July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bar And Location! Fun hotel with the best W bar on the top floor with a great view of Dallas. The room was large, had to pay for a suite upgrade. The restaurant is the week spot, slowwwwww service and over priced. Ate there 4 times and each time the place was near empty and yet the service was poor. The bright spot was a new manage (Donald) they just got from another local hotel chain he was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! one of the best hotel managers I have every met! The pool is nice but small, get there early. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at The W is 5 Star!!! I went for my birthday weekend this month with my fiance and I was impressed even BEFORE I checked into the hotel. I had some questions and the online associate Tyeshia S. at the Dallas, TX location was MAGNIFICENT. She answered all of my questions quickly and professionally, I could see her smile through my email. Also Will C. at the Dallas location was GREAT as well. He helped me witth my parking fee issue with poise and grace. He was extremely helpful!! I can't wait to go back!!! September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WILL STAY AGAIN Pool was amazing and room had great viwe of downtown. Staff very friendly. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you want to lounge by the pool, go somewhere else I came to the W with two friends to celebrate the release of my friend's book, in which she actually wrote about the W Hotel in New York. Upon entering the lobby, our iniital reaction was that it was a sophisticated yet fun atmosphere. However, our enthusiasm was a bit damped by the less than friendly welcome we received from the receptionist who checked us in. She was snobbish and curt. But, our biggest dissappointment was the pool. All we wanted to do was hangout by the pool, get some sun, and have some cocktails. There was not nearly enough seating to acomodate guests. Furthermore, at 2:00 in the afternoon, there was almost no area of the patio that wasn't shaded. The only sun in the area was a small sliver of sun over the far portion of the pool. All in all, we were incredibly disappointed and will not be returning. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has very few room perks This hotel left you without basic comforts such as coffee in room, a microwave and only possessed a locked fridge that charged you if opened. We usually like to bring and keep cold water when traveling. The shower is also located in the room and is open to the entrance door; a little awkward if not traveling alone. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money I had the following problems. Room: TINY Beds: small and uncomfortable. (both had a huge divot in the center forcing you to the middle) Food: restaurant closed, room service pancakes lack flavor Functionality: shower without door, poor set up, scarce outlets in bathroom Pets: listed on website that pets receive a special treat, my room did not have anything Ghost bar closed even though advertised Bottom line, great location, but not worth the money at all! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Anniversary Getaway My wife and I stayed one night at the W Dallas for our tenth anniversary and we were very happy with our stay. I was particularly pleased that the hotel staff set us up with complimentary champagne and chocolate covered strawberries waiting in our room to help us celebrate our anniversary. We also thoroughly enjoyed our brunch in Cook Hall, where the waiter suggested excellent drinks and comped our dessert. We will definitely return in the future! June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot hotel, cold reception The Dallas Victory W promises an outstanding stay but fails to deliver on service. Checking into the hotel was a painfully cold process while the two front desk clerks argued over who would check me in, had trouble locating a package that was waiting for me and failed to offer, or explain the availability of any SPG upgrades. The staff seem unable to assist with a task as simple as having a car retrieved from Valet. May 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointing at best 1. No exhaust fan in bathrooms 2. Room not serviced on 2 consecutive days 3. Severely limited onsite dining 4. No free internet in Lobby This property felt like ghost-town luxury. Its isolated from almost all of the interesting Dallas venues; the pool area on the 16th floor is a wind tunnel and completely lacks ambiance. Generally I don't write reviews but felt compelled to do so after this expensive mistake. October 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst W or Starwood Hotel and I love the W Hotel line This was the worst experience at a W hotel I have ever had. The staff were rude, the food was awful and took an hour to get to us, the check in took 30 mins and clients were embarrassed. I always stay at the W and have 60k points in which were wasted on a room for the night costing me 30k points where in it was dirty and broke down and even the decor was cheap........might as well have stayed at the ramada May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great pool and very convient to American Airlines Theater The pool was awesome. We also loved the spa and the service we received while there. Everyone was friendly and very informative. We will stay here again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful The hotel met every expectation. The room was fabulous, the pool perfect and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place for Weekend Getaway Excellent rooms with very friendly staff. The Wet Deck pool is also a a great place to relax while staying at the W Dallas! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great B-Day Weekend! The W was a great romantic get away! The rooms were excellent and very comfortable. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by From Excellent experience to bad Extremely impressed with staff, facilities and stay. Everyone made me feel special, room was incredilble, service unbelivable. Idela stay until I checked out. Quoted one rate but checked out with two different rates. No management sympathy even when I showed them documentation. March 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Upset about for the service I received. I just stayed in the hotel with my family in two bedrooms for a couple of nights. I had a meeting early morning, the day of my check out in Fort Worth that is almost a hour far from the hotel, and since this meting took more that the time I expect, I called the hotel before 12pm to ask for a courtesy late check out since I was with my son visiting the College he will attempt but for my bad luck TROY form the front desk took my call and was so RUDE. After I explain him my situation he told me he can't do nothing and if I do not check out at 12pm he will charge to my bill $100 until 1:00 pm and after that time will be another $100. I was in shocked I never had that answer from a hotel ever, even more when you ask nicely and explain that your delay was unexpected. W hotels are ones of my favorites and this kind of persons have nothing to do working in this hotel brand that one of their good things is the courtesy of the employes. It's a shame that one person can do so much damage to a business that has so much to offer. June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needed work Room had several non-functional items. Alerted the staff on three occasions and the problems were never addressed. I think they all were still recovering from New Years Eve. Stayed here before and all was wonderful so figured this was an aberation and not the norm. February 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overrated I've stayed at this W hotel twice now and was not impressed either time. The staff is extremely rude and the rooms are overpriced. There is nothing impressive about the staff's "whatever" attitude. I regret wasting one of my SPG Suite Night Awards at this hotel. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No attention to basics Second time in last 3 weeks have I spent at the W Dallas that 'green choice' means zero housekeeping not even your bed gets made. It is as if I am not even occupying your room, forgotten but billed for my stays with you. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Years Eve Loved the hotel and had a great time on New Year's Eve until the key cards would not open the doors. After an hour announcements were finally made but it took almost 2 hours to get into our room. It sort of ruined our celebration. January 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Key Cards not working Not sure what happen some people could not get in there rooms the loud speaker kept waking me up telling everybody they were trying to get it fixed , lots a noise in the halls because of this???? ended up not getting any sleep. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location near Dallas hot spots Visited during a college basketball playoff week, so the lobby was a scene after 9PM. Staff was kind, but at times a bit distracted. Dinner and drinks in the hotel restaurant were excellent, but the price was a bit steep. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful staff The Risk Manager, Will, was very helpful. He helped me get Acura rides in the morning rain, and when I left behind an item in my room, he and everyone made sure I could retrieve it. A first! February 21, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>