Wハリウッド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90028
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ハリウッド
  • 6250 Hollywood Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約と当ホテルへのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 21歳未満のお子様には、例外なく大人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTED AFTER SPENDING THE LAST 8 YEARS AS A PLATINUM MEMBER AND W RESIDENT I WAS DISAPPOINTED WITH THE W HOLLYWOOD. THE ONLY GOOD THING IS THE BAR. W HOLLYWOOD HAS THE POOREST QUALITY OF SERVICE AND FOOD I HAVE EVER HAD AT AN SPG PROPERTY. THEY MAKE NO EFFORT TO ACKNOWLEDGE 8 YEARS OF PLATINUM MEMBERSHIP, THE CONCIERGE SERVICE DOES NOTHING BUT SEND YOU TO PLACES THEY THINK ARE TRENDY, GIVING NO THOUGHT TO WHAT YOU ASKED FOR. AFTER HAVING TO ORDER FOOD AND HAVING IT DELIVERED, BECAUSE THE FOOD IS TERRIBLE, THEY DID NOT ALLOW THE DELIVERY PERSON TO BRING UP THE UTENSILS. WE THEN HAD TO WAIT 25 MINUTES TO GET UTENSILS FROM THE W STAFF. THEY EVEN MANAGED TO MESS UP THE FOOD WE BROUGHT IN. January 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Property, Disappointing Stay This is by far the most disappointing experience at a W hotel. The first time I stayed here I was offered a room upgrade by a cheery and friendly front desk staff who went out of their way to make my first time there a memorable one. This time I was not recognized as a platinum guest or asked about my choice of welcome amenities, and unable to even coax a conversation about the evening events out of the person at check-in. To top it off, I was double charged for valet parking, didn't have my call returned from accounting and still have yet to get the credit on my account days later. Not likely to get excited about coming back either. As my GFs first experience in California, it was less than memorable. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Bash Our stay got off to a rocky start after finding out that my boyfriend reserved our room at the WRONG W for Hard Day of the Dead/ his 27th birthday. As if that night couldn't get any worse we missed almost the entire concert when someone working there named Tim (?) decided to help us out. He was able to move our reservation to the W Hollywood, and give us an upgraded room, and then for Sunday we would have the Cool Corner Suite we had wanted. Besides being really understanding, I felt like Tim went out of his way professionally to ensure our stay was most enjoyable. I was practically in tears because nothing was going right but he assured me everything would be okay and that my boyfriend would have a great birthday, even if he had to see to it himself! I was just relived that Tim didn't send us away, because the entire hotel was booked from everyone going to the rave. Even Deadmou5 was staying at the W, I ran into him in the elevator ! Everyone at the W was really helpful, and nice. I didn't expect the staff to be so friendly, seeing as how we were dressed and prepared to go to a rave all weekend, No one treated us differently than any of the other guests, and that was really important to me, because in the past, at another upscale hotel nearby they were horrible to us, at almost $1,000 a night... I couldn't believe it, all from how we dressed. Another thing I loved about the W was that they're SUPER DOG FRIENDLY ! I wished we'd had known, or we'd have brought our puppy. Now for the suite... The cool corner suite is a MUST HAVE if you plan on entertaining friends before or after shows, It's extremely large and has enough room for everyone to move around, and have a great time. The aesthetics are to DIE FOR. The interior design is superb and the room we were in, 1001, the view was truly spectacular. The features are so cool too, they have buttons to roll the shutters up and down, and the drapes from side to side. The bathroom had a waterfall shower head that felt amazing, and the fact that the W is stocked with Bliss products, made my stay THAT much more enjoyable. All in all I give this place 5 out of 5 stars and I hope that guy that helped us gets promoted because I seriously wanted to die from every single thing going wrong on my boyfriends special day. Not a single thing went right until that guy helped us out and took the stress immediately away from me, and I will be sure to recommend this spot to everyone I know. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Terrific Sleep! I had a great stay and slept well every night. The room was the perfect temperature and it was really quiet. November 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed. Stayed with my husband November 7th to the 11th. We were both dissatified with the stay. We typically are pretty easy going, but we did not feel comfortable at this hotel. The pool area was filthy dirty, especially the lounge beds that we completely covered in rough towels. Every glass surface that we saw was disgusting. One night we went out in West Hollywood to come back to the hotel to go to Drai's and were not allowed in bc they close the doors at 130am. We are hotel guests and should have been allowed in even if there were 30 min left of the club being open. Disappointed on all accounts. The staff was okay...nothing special. I thought the clientele at the outside lounge were annoying, and we were not the only guests who felt this way. I know you cannot control at all times, but these "annoying" guests were regulars and friends with the bartender. They were starting trouble with visitors (not us). That should not be tolerated. The concierge were not very helpful or forth coming...One word answers. Overall terrible experience...wouldn't stay here again or recommend to anyone. November 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kind of a let down I wrote an email to the gm. We had a really rough night there. The hotel was beautiful and most of the staff were great but so much late night noise and terribly obnoxious guests. We're young and super tolerant but this was excessive. Our sleep was still being compromised at 8:30/9am. I really hoped that the hotel would have controlled that more deligently. I got a pretty unenthusiastic "sorry bout that" when I mentioned this at check out. Also, we were so disappointed to learn (while laying out) that the pool closes early there. When I made the reservation, I was assured that it closed at midnight. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, good features Good gym for a hotel. Location convenient. Freeway entrance nearby. Very nice staff. Warm pool. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT GETAWAY Great Rate, Great Location, Great Time. Going to come back for sure! November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel excellent all the way around! July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience Beyond Expectation First off, I have to say the staff made the stay that much better - they were very warm and friendly. They're people who actually care that you have a good experience. I felt like I was interacting with people I'd known all my life. They were awesome. The location of the hotel itself - you couldn't ask for a better location in LA. It's on Hollywood Blvd. Sunset is right behind you. There's parking lots nearby if you have a rental and want to cruise around LA, otherwise you can jump in a cab for most spots in Hollywood you'd want to check out The hotel itself is beautiful. It's extremely modern as you'd expect with a W hotel, but it's got that Hollywood touch mixed in perfectly. I would've never imagined it. The outdoor area is really cool - it's a pretty big area with couches, tables, a bar, fireplace, and then above it all hangs a big screen TV. I came back to the hotel to find a basketball game on. What a great way to kick back after a long day. The fitness center - you get to run on a treadmill and look at LA. It's an 11th floor view and it's remarkable. The club in the hotel is crazy. You've got 360 views of LA. You've got an indoor dance club. Outside, you've got a pool with a huge lounge area. It's all roof top. I've never seen anything like it. You can get table service and all that if you're there with a group or if you're solo, you can chill out and meet people that way. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We started our holiday of a lifetime here and can't speak highly enough of either the hotel or the staff. We'd just flown in from the UK and there was an issue with our booking (at the travel agent end) the reception staff and manager were very helpful, checked us in any way and sorted it all out for us. The hotel is really funky and we loved the vibrant feel of it. The roof pool is excellent with great views over LA and you can see the Hollywood sign :D The room was great, with a modern design. We struggled to get the right level of comfort for the pillows, but sorted it out eventually. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Beautiful We had a fantastic time. We started the day with a massage at Bliss and they gave us a glass of champagne after the massage. The comfort of Bliss is great too. We had a great dinner at Delphine's at 6 pm at my favorite table #9 while we watched the Chargers play the Bronco's. After dinnr we went to the Pantages to see Pippin which was very good and after the play we had a cocktail in the bar which is beautiful. We love the "W" and the staff treat us like royalty. October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect start I chose to stay here after I flew in from a 14hour flight. I arrived just after 11am, and I was waiting maybe 10 minutes as they rushed my marvelous suite (platinum upgrade) to be ready for me. I was really well looked after by the beautiful Fatima at the front desk, and the room amenities staff who were hilarious and endearing. Looking forward to my return stay next month. :) The only downside was the shower was a little faulty, and you could tell there'd been a few patch-ups done after a few room parties had got out of and, but other than that....perfect. Oh, and best. bathtub. ever. October 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by You Guys are Cheap No tea kettle and chrage $5 for a small bottle of water. I stayed three days and only provided one bottle free for the first day. I should get free upgrade if suites are available. She was ready to upgrade me if I paid money - that is not the policy I understand being a loyal customer of SPG for so long. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Just spend 6 nights at W Hollywood (Points Stay, Used my Plat ReQual Gift and SNA) Overall, we had a fantastic stay. At Check In, Front desk was busy, the trainee did his best with our check in, ran into a couple bumps but asked for help every step of the way. Bumps included not knowing how to record Breakfast as our Plat Amenity and not knowing how to handle the fact that our room wasnt ready. Totally fine with both of these situations as trainees need to be trained and he actively asked for help. Hotel was nearly sold out because of a Gatorade event that was going on all week (and the ESPYs were in town). As mentioned, our suite wasn't ready -- we were asked to sit at the bar for a drink to wait and before we were 10 feet away from the check in, Housekeeping notified us that the room was ready. Handled perfectly. Entire week was filled with staff being "W Cool" and not "W Bit**hy" which to me is the true mark of the brand. Front Desk, Living Room, Wet, Valet, virtually everyone was great and friendly. There is a fine line between being the "Cool Kid" and being a "Mean Girl" -- W Hollywood struck that balance perfectly. Wet is a little expensive but given the view, I will forgive them that. Room was well appointed and taken care of the entire week (except the free water was a hit or miss restock). I do think a hotel of this caliber should be doing turndown service but i know i am in the minority on that one. My short list of cons: -- Plat Breakfast was very limited to 3 items on the menu. Given the extreme flexibility at other properties, i'm not sure why the breakfast amenity cannot just be a credit. But Delphine (the restaurant) is very good -- Wet at Night is unnecessarily difficult to get into for a guest to get into. We tried to go up to the bar on saturday night, but getting in was oddly convoluted. Clearly one of the best W's we've stayed at... and for posterity that includes all of NYC (including my beloved but long gone W Court and Tuscany), CHI, NOLA, DC, SFO, Seoul, Santiago, Hong Kong, Hoboken, Atlanta (buckhead and Midtown) San Diego, Seattle, Montreal, Paris, Mexico City. We can't wait to go back. Final thought... (albeit a bi**hy one and not a cool kid one)... the team from W New York can learn a lot from W Hollywood.) July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Staff Arrived at the hotel at 2 am coming from a delayed flight. I was waiting for 20 mins for my check in to begin with only 1 person standing at the reception in front of me, when asked is there any one else who can help me, got a rude response from Tiffany at checkin "Im working on a reservation and there is no one else" Finally when my turn arrived no courtesy or apologies for keeping me waiting at 2 am for so long despite she knew I was an SPG member, bags came 20 mins later to the room after a reminder was given. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy My stay at the W was an overall great stay, From the minute I arrived I felt welcome, and had a good laugh with a guy at the front desk about my accent. I was given a room on the floor below the club, but rarely heard anything, maybe a slight bit of bass here and there, but nothing that would keep one awake. Be mindful that if you're staying with friends that you can see into the bathroom/shower from the main room, which can be a little intrusive. (not sure if this is in all rooms) Overall this is a prime location, and the price is decent for its age and accessibility. April 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I gave 2 brand new shirts the day I checked in on July 22. Form filled and gave to employee who came to room. He made it clear they would be ready next day 6p. They weren't. I checked again Thursday multiple times, speaking with multiple people. Nothing. I had to borrow a shirt from a colleague for work event that night. Friday I had a 400 flight back to NYC. I filled out a security form. I have heard NOTHNG. While polite when I inquired multiple times, it seems like no one really cared and were placating me. Not once did anyone reach out to give me any update. Things happen I get it. But I stay here a lot and my company, Capitol Records and universal music does a great deal of business with the W...disappointed. These were 2 brand new shirts I hadn't even worn yet and needed for work events. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our experience Very nice, modern decor, bed was comfy, room was a good size and the staff was incredible. This hotel understands customer service! I was wowed! I will be back. October 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Depends on what you're looking for Of all the W Hotels I have stayed at this was the worst experience. My room was excatly below the club so there was not rest on that front until 2am (the earliest). You are not allowed to be in the lobby area after a certain time due to the club loitering. This Hotel clearly values the Club goers more than the actual guests that actually pay to stay there. And even if you decide to give in and go to the club/pool you are given no type of priority. If you are looking for a scene and no real rest or relaxation then this is the place for you. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service to another level- W Insider, Chris Nelson As avid travellers my friends and I have had the opportunity experience good and bad, and great and terrible service all over the world; it`s truly 90% service + 10% location that determines how we remember a trip. We came to LA for the weekend to celebrate a bday and while all three of us had been to LA a number of times before, none had stayed at the W Hollywood (although we had been to W Los Angeles). We expected a weekend of good service and fun parties…but then we met Chris Nelson, W Insider. He took our experience to another level; the words GREAT service and an AMAZING time don`t even begin to explain our time there. Chris took the meaning of customer service to heart and went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of. From the moment we checked in to the W to the moment we left on a plane back home he was always there if we needed anything. His recommendations for dinners were amazing and he even took time to personally accompany us and make sure we had access to the full night life experience. Chris not only got us access to all the hot spots in the LA but also made sure that we were taken care of and that we were having a great time at all times. My friends and I have travelled the globe and have stayed in numerous luxury hotels. We recently came from a trip in Monaco, France were we were dedicated a personal concierge and travel service; but Chris has redefined our expectations of customer service. He truly made this a memorable weekend. I do hope you take this praise to heart as I can tell you from my family experience in finance and knowledge of hotel ownership it is rare to find someone like Chris who seems born for his role as Insider at the W. October 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Requires warning This hotel requires a warning upon booking. it's an EXTREMELY loud hotel. I have stayed in MANY W brand hotels and love the vibe, however this hotel was over the top. The nightclub on the top of hotel is so loud that it's heard and FELT throughout every room ALL NIGHT LONG. The pool area was so dirty and disgusting, that although it's not "part of the W" it still reflects the hotel itself. However that being said, the rooms are very nice, very comfortable and the staff couldn't have been nicer. The warning would certainly help the staff. It puts them in an awkward position when they are OFTEN having to move clients because of noise factor. Apparently it's known by a lot of Starwood staff at different hotels. If people know this when then book, then their expectations can be more realistic. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W hotel experience and service From check in to check out (2/13/14-2/14/14), the entire staff went above and beyond, definitely exceeding my expectations. The front desk agent upgraded my room due to my SPG platinum status. In particular, Christopher Nelson (W insider) was amazing. Christopher went out of his way to make my stay extraordinary. Christopher's recommendations and actions made my business trip a success. Due to Christopher's efforts and actions, I was able to effectively train and on board a new employee. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet 16 was Phenomenal I took my daughter there for her Sweet 16 birthday since she desired to see Hollywood, Univ Studios and Beverly Hills. The first person who greeted us at the front desk was magnificent and he treated my daughter like a princess. He set the tone for our visit. He introduced us to the concierge who was equally pleasant and focused on customer service. All of the valet guys and the waitresses in the restaurants were professional. Thank you from the Texas ladies who loved the Hollywood style. December 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location but... Good location and service, but had issues with party people two nights in a row. Had to call secuirty multiple times, they reacted extremely efficiently, Nevertheless, this should have been prevented beforehand... August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy room but noisy aircon! I stay for work, and the room is always comfortable. My only gripe is the incredibly noisy air conditioning unit - I have to leave it turned off, then the room gets warm and I wake up...sigh. Room service food is good, albeit very expensive, and the W amenities are nice as always. Having to pay for wifi always annoys me for a hotel in this price bracket, too. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Recently stayed at W Hollywood. It was our first time staying at at W hotel. We were a family of four with two young children. We were nervous about staying at this hotel with children as it is more fore adults. However from the time we checked in we were made to feel welcome. The from desk staff was excellent answering all our questions. Special thanks to Simon who was very professional and helped us make plans and gave us the information needed to make our stay great. Thanks September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was excellent! I just wanted to acknowledge a few people who were very helpful during my stay. The first person was Fatima. She was very kind and always had a smile on her face. After checking in with her my mood was significantly improved! The second person I would like to recognize was Travis. Even though he doesn't work directly with the staff at the W he was really generous and I told him that I had a great experience at the hotel. The third person I'd like to recognize is Andrew. He was able to answer a lot of questions I had when I was trying to plan my weekend reservations. These 3 people as well as others made my stay at the W Hollywood a great experience. Originally I was only supposed to stay one night and go to San Francisco the rest of the weekend. I ended up staying at the W the whole weekend and am glad I did! September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience with W hotels I have stayed at several W hotels that were definitely 4 star, but the W hollywood is not a 4 star hotel in my opinion, the bed sheets smelled from the previous person that stayed in the room, even after the sheets were changed it still smelled like Body odor, The bathroom towels also had the same smell, as if the were unwashed or something. I will not book at this hotel again and will tell everyone to look elsewhere. I was expecting a 4 star but it was actually a 1 May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The flagship W brand property!!! The W Hollywood has truly become my home away from home. The more you stay at this property, the more you become like an A-list red carpet celebrity. You don't have to actually be one, it's just that the staff and all the team members treat everyone as if they were. It's very clear to me that the management team of Leon and Brian have cultivated and develop an all star team of employees that love being here and enjoy what they do. That trickles down to every guest That gets to experience the "W WOW factor"!!! I could fill up pages expressing how incredible this property is. The location, the ambience, the eclectic energy, the excitement, the professionalism, the distinctive class and etiquette. Instead, I'm simply going to give you the bottom line, once you stay here you will never be satisfied at any other Starwood property in Los Angeles. June 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>