好莱坞 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 好莱坞
  • 好莱坞大道 6250 号
  • 邮政编码 90028
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room and check in to the hotel. Persons under under 21 years of age must be accomponied by an adult at all times.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT GETAWAY Great Rate, Great Location, Great Time. Going to come back for sure! November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel excellent all the way around! July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Property, Disappointing Stay This is by far the most disappointing experience at a W hotel. The first time I stayed here I was offered a room upgrade by a cheery and friendly front desk staff who went out of their way to make my first time there a memorable one. This time I was not recognized as a platinum guest or asked about my choice of welcome amenities, and unable to even coax a conversation about the evening events out of the person at check-in. To top it off, I was double charged for valet parking, didn't have my call returned from accounting and still have yet to get the credit on my account days later. Not likely to get excited about coming back either. As my GFs first experience in California, it was less than memorable. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience Beyond Expectation First off, I have to say the staff made the stay that much better - they were very warm and friendly. They're people who actually care that you have a good experience. I felt like I was interacting with people I'd known all my life. They were awesome. The location of the hotel itself - you couldn't ask for a better location in LA. It's on Hollywood Blvd. Sunset is right behind you. There's parking lots nearby if you have a rental and want to cruise around LA, otherwise you can jump in a cab for most spots in Hollywood you'd want to check out The hotel itself is beautiful. It's extremely modern as you'd expect with a W hotel, but it's got that Hollywood touch mixed in perfectly. I would've never imagined it. The outdoor area is really cool - it's a pretty big area with couches, tables, a bar, fireplace, and then above it all hangs a big screen TV. I came back to the hotel to find a basketball game on. What a great way to kick back after a long day. The fitness center - you get to run on a treadmill and look at LA. It's an 11th floor view and it's remarkable. The club in the hotel is crazy. You've got 360 views of LA. You've got an indoor dance club. Outside, you've got a pool with a huge lounge area. It's all roof top. I've never seen anything like it. You can get table service and all that if you're there with a group or if you're solo, you can chill out and meet people that way. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We started our holiday of a lifetime here and can't speak highly enough of either the hotel or the staff. We'd just flown in from the UK and there was an issue with our booking (at the travel agent end) the reception staff and manager were very helpful, checked us in any way and sorted it all out for us. The hotel is really funky and we loved the vibrant feel of it. The roof pool is excellent with great views over LA and you can see the Hollywood sign :D The room was great, with a modern design. We struggled to get the right level of comfort for the pillows, but sorted it out eventually. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect start I chose to stay here after I flew in from a 14hour flight. I arrived just after 11am, and I was waiting maybe 10 minutes as they rushed my marvelous suite (platinum upgrade) to be ready for me. I was really well looked after by the beautiful Fatima at the front desk, and the room amenities staff who were hilarious and endearing. Looking forward to my return stay next month. :) The only downside was the shower was a little faulty, and you could tell there'd been a few patch-ups done after a few room parties had got out of and, but other than that....perfect. Oh, and best. bathtub. ever. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great room, great location At checkin, I was greeted at the front desk by Fatima who was really nice, she was extremely welcoming & friendly, solicitous & attentive, acknowledged my status, and also found a nail file for my friend while at the front desk. In the room, I received a half bottle of wine and some nice chocolates along with a handwritten welcome note. The upgraded room itself was beautifully designed with a circular couch backed by a movable sheer curtain and fronted by maybe the biggest TV I've seen in a hotel room. There is a fabulous rooftop pool where I happened to get a free beer because the bar was closing when I got there due to weather. The hotel is close to many bars, restaurants and famous theatres and itself has a popular classy bar in the lobby that had some live music on one of the nights. On Sunday mornings, there's an outdoor organic food market a block away where you can get a nice lunch. All in all, a great experience at this hotel.. December 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by You Guys are Cheap No tea kettle and chrage $5 for a small bottle of water. I stayed three days and only provided one bottle free for the first day. I should get free upgrade if suites are available. She was ready to upgrade me if I paid money - that is not the policy I understand being a loyal customer of SPG for so long. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Just spend 6 nights at W Hollywood (Points Stay, Used my Plat ReQual Gift and SNA) Overall, we had a fantastic stay. At Check In, Front desk was busy, the trainee did his best with our check in, ran into a couple bumps but asked for help every step of the way. Bumps included not knowing how to record Breakfast as our Plat Amenity and not knowing how to handle the fact that our room wasnt ready. Totally fine with both of these situations as trainees need to be trained and he actively asked for help. Hotel was nearly sold out because of a Gatorade event that was going on all week (and the ESPYs were in town). As mentioned, our suite wasn't ready -- we were asked to sit at the bar for a drink to wait and before we were 10 feet away from the check in, Housekeeping notified us that the room was ready. Handled perfectly. Entire week was filled with staff being "W Cool" and not "W Bit**hy" which to me is the true mark of the brand. Front Desk, Living Room, Wet, Valet, virtually everyone was great and friendly. There is a fine line between being the "Cool Kid" and being a "Mean Girl" -- W Hollywood struck that balance perfectly. Wet is a little expensive but given the view, I will forgive them that. Room was well appointed and taken care of the entire week (except the free water was a hit or miss restock). I do think a hotel of this caliber should be doing turndown service but i know i am in the minority on that one. My short list of cons: -- Plat Breakfast was very limited to 3 items on the menu. Given the extreme flexibility at other properties, i'm not sure why the breakfast amenity cannot just be a credit. But Delphine (the restaurant) is very good -- Wet at Night is unnecessarily difficult to get into for a guest to get into. We tried to go up to the bar on saturday night, but getting in was oddly convoluted. Clearly one of the best W's we've stayed at... and for posterity that includes all of NYC (including my beloved but long gone W Court and Tuscany), CHI, NOLA, DC, SFO, Seoul, Santiago, Hong Kong, Hoboken, Atlanta (buckhead and Midtown) San Diego, Seattle, Montreal, Paris, Mexico City. We can't wait to go back. Final thought... (albeit a bi**hy one and not a cool kid one)... the team from W New York can learn a lot from W Hollywood.) July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy My stay at the W was an overall great stay, From the minute I arrived I felt welcome, and had a good laugh with a guy at the front desk about my accent. I was given a room on the floor below the club, but rarely heard anything, maybe a slight bit of bass here and there, but nothing that would keep one awake. Be mindful that if you're staying with friends that you can see into the bathroom/shower from the main room, which can be a little intrusive. (not sure if this is in all rooms) Overall this is a prime location, and the price is decent for its age and accessibility. April 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Staff Arrived at the hotel at 2 am coming from a delayed flight. I was waiting for 20 mins for my check in to begin with only 1 person standing at the reception in front of me, when asked is there any one else who can help me, got a rude response from Tiffany at checkin "Im working on a reservation and there is no one else" Finally when my turn arrived no courtesy or apologies for keeping me waiting at 2 am for so long despite she knew I was an SPG member, bags came 20 mins later to the room after a reminder was given. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Depends on what you're looking for Of all the W Hotels I have stayed at this was the worst experience. My room was excatly below the club so there was not rest on that front until 2am (the earliest). You are not allowed to be in the lobby area after a certain time due to the club loitering. This Hotel clearly values the Club goers more than the actual guests that actually pay to stay there. And even if you decide to give in and go to the club/pool you are given no type of priority. If you are looking for a scene and no real rest or relaxation then this is the place for you. July 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I gave 2 brand new shirts the day I checked in on July 22. Form filled and gave to employee who came to room. He made it clear they would be ready next day 6p. They weren't. I checked again Thursday multiple times, speaking with multiple people. Nothing. I had to borrow a shirt from a colleague for work event that night. Friday I had a 400 flight back to NYC. I filled out a security form. I have heard NOTHNG. While polite when I inquired multiple times, it seems like no one really cared and were placating me. Not once did anyone reach out to give me any update. Things happen I get it. But I stay here a lot and my company, Capitol Records and universal music does a great deal of business with the W...disappointed. These were 2 brand new shirts I hadn't even worn yet and needed for work events. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Definitely an awesome hotel to be in for the weekend in hollywood. December 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Requires warning This hotel requires a warning upon booking. it's an EXTREMELY loud hotel. I have stayed in MANY W brand hotels and love the vibe, however this hotel was over the top. The nightclub on the top of hotel is so loud that it's heard and FELT throughout every room ALL NIGHT LONG. The pool area was so dirty and disgusting, that although it's not "part of the W" it still reflects the hotel itself. However that being said, the rooms are very nice, very comfortable and the staff couldn't have been nicer. The warning would certainly help the staff. It puts them in an awkward position when they are OFTEN having to move clients because of noise factor. Apparently it's known by a lot of Starwood staff at different hotels. If people know this when then book, then their expectations can be more realistic. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet 16 was Phenomenal I took my daughter there for her Sweet 16 birthday since she desired to see Hollywood, Univ Studios and Beverly Hills. The first person who greeted us at the front desk was magnificent and he treated my daughter like a princess. He set the tone for our visit. He introduced us to the concierge who was equally pleasant and focused on customer service. All of the valet guys and the waitresses in the restaurants were professional. Thank you from the Texas ladies who loved the Hollywood style. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W hotel experience and service From check in to check out (2/13/14-2/14/14), the entire staff went above and beyond, definitely exceeding my expectations. The front desk agent upgraded my room due to my SPG platinum status. In particular, Christopher Nelson (W insider) was amazing. Christopher went out of his way to make my stay extraordinary. Christopher's recommendations and actions made my business trip a success. Due to Christopher's efforts and actions, I was able to effectively train and on board a new employee. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Recently stayed at W Hollywood. It was our first time staying at at W hotel. We were a family of four with two young children. We were nervous about staying at this hotel with children as it is more fore adults. However from the time we checked in we were made to feel welcome. The from desk staff was excellent answering all our questions. Special thanks to Simon who was very professional and helped us make plans and gave us the information needed to make our stay great. Thanks September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Visit Rationale VERY friendly staff and cool overall vibe. I was, however, disappointed with the room. There were three issues with my room. First, the toilet clogged two times. I guess it shouldn't have been surprising that there was a plunger next to the toilet. Second, the closet light kept going on and off and shining under the door throughout the night although the door was completely closed. Third, the air conditioner was so loud that I could not fall asleep. I was quite disappointed in the quality of the room, considering the amount per night the hotel charges. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was excellent! I just wanted to acknowledge a few people who were very helpful during my stay. The first person was Fatima. She was very kind and always had a smile on her face. After checking in with her my mood was significantly improved! The second person I would like to recognize was Travis. Even though he doesn't work directly with the staff at the W he was really generous and I told him that I had a great experience at the hotel. The third person I'd like to recognize is Andrew. He was able to answer a lot of questions I had when I was trying to plan my weekend reservations. These 3 people as well as others made my stay at the W Hollywood a great experience. Originally I was only supposed to stay one night and go to San Francisco the rest of the weekend. I ended up staying at the W the whole weekend and am glad I did! September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience with W hotels I have stayed at several W hotels that were definitely 4 star, but the W hollywood is not a 4 star hotel in my opinion, the bed sheets smelled from the previous person that stayed in the room, even after the sheets were changed it still smelled like Body odor, The bathroom towels also had the same smell, as if the were unwashed or something. I will not book at this hotel again and will tell everyone to look elsewhere. I was expecting a 4 star but it was actually a 1 May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The flagship W brand property!!! The W Hollywood has truly become my home away from home. The more you stay at this property, the more you become like an A-list red carpet celebrity. You don't have to actually be one, it's just that the staff and all the team members treat everyone as if they were. It's very clear to me that the management team of Leon and Brian have cultivated and develop an all star team of employees that love being here and enjoy what they do. That trickles down to every guest That gets to experience the "W WOW factor"!!! I could fill up pages expressing how incredible this property is. The location, the ambience, the eclectic energy, the excitement, the professionalism, the distinctive class and etiquette. Instead, I'm simply going to give you the bottom line, once you stay here you will never be satisfied at any other Starwood property in Los Angeles. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Stands for Wonderful! Didn't utilize the fitness center or food and beverage. Just a very nice suite with electric shades to keep the light out at night, a very comfortable bed (although it has a hard square frame which I cut my leg on), and a soothing shower. The valet service, though pricey for $38.50 was incredibly quick. Every time I called for my vehicle, it was either there before I was, or less than a minute away. I would stay here again with certainty. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The W Hotels are a little quirky sometimes I get a great room which make sense and sometimes you wonder what where they thinking. This time was amazing suite 311 was just right. I had a great stay and received amazing service. I still think this is a hotel for under 50 crowed but they are always in the best locations and a pleasant change from the norm. If any pet peeve a little noisy but not as bad as some have reviewed. June 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sleepless nights If you plan on staying here I would suggest not staying on the 10th floor or higher. During our whole stay they were having events all night and the music from the club could be heard from our room. Makes it kind of hard to sleep. The other thing I didn't like was having to show the room key every single time trying to get into the hotel. Other than that they stay was okay. Will most likely not choose this hotel again. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy room but noisy aircon! I stay for work, and the room is always comfortable. My only gripe is the incredibly noisy air conditioning unit - I have to leave it turned off, then the room gets warm and I wake up...sigh. Room service food is good, albeit very expensive, and the W amenities are nice as always. Having to pay for wifi always annoys me for a hotel in this price bracket, too. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend This was my first time staying in a W Hotel. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help and answer any questions that I had. Bliss Spa was amazing! The ladies were very professional and knowledgeable. My massage by Sonia was great. The manager, Tia, made me feel as if I were on vacation on some exotic island. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again. October 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location but... Good location and service, but had issues with party people two nights in a row. Had to call secuirty multiple times, they reacted extremely efficiently, Nevertheless, this should have been prevented beforehand... August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!!!! Once again an outstanding experience at my home away from home. I saw a lot of new faces on this visit as well. Kudos to Cortez at the front desk and also it was GREAT to see Vince again! Once again I recognize the outstanding hiring abilities of your team! And of course seeing Dakota, and Matthew, and Eddie! As bellhops, they are some of the first representatives of the property that a guest willl meet. And you couldn't pick a better experience to have then one that those guys deliver. So friendly, and helpful, they go way way out of their way for anything that you need. They are amazing! The sense of my comfortableness staying at your property comes from the sense of familiarity which comes from the consistency of delivering an outstanding "wow Guest" experience flawlessly every time. Thank you, thank you, thank you for always making my holidays in Los Angeles spectacular! I'll see you guys in November for Thanksgiving September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Thank You! I can't thank everyone enough for an amazing experience at your hotel. I celebrated my 30th in style with a gorgeous room, a bottle of champagne and some of the most courteous and energized talent I have yet to meet! Whether we were checking in, ordering IRD, asking a question, or checking out, my boyfriend and I were treated like the only people in the room. May 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>